number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Nov 84,"Growing Pains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864272/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x01-growing-pains"
2,1,2,21 Nov 84,"Thanksgiving Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864273/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x02-thanksgiving-day"
3,1,3,05 Dec 84,"Supply and Demand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864274/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x03-supply-and-demand"
4,1,4,19 Dec 84,"Pet Peeves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864275/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x04-pet-peeves"
5,1,5,02 Jan 85,"Girl Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864277/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x05-girl-talk"
6,1,6,16 Jan 85,"The Gladiators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864278/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x06-the-gladiators"
7,1,7,30 Jan 85,"The Piano Lesson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864279/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x07-the-piano-lesson"
8,1,8,13 Feb 85,"Paper Tiger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864280/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x08-paper-tiger"
9,1,9,27 Feb 85,"No Free Lunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864281/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x09-no-free-lunch"
10,1,10,13 Mar 85,"Dear Pen Pal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864282/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x10-dear-pen-pal"
11,1,11,27 Mar 85,"Haskells vs. Cleavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864283/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x11-haskells-vs-cleavers"
12,1,12,10 Apr 85,"Our Big Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864284/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x12-our-big-girl"
13,1,13,24 Apr 85,"Slumber Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864285/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x13-slumber-party"
14,1,14,08 May 85,"Escape from the Salt Mines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864286/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x14-escape-from-the-salt-mines"
15,1,15,22 May 85,"Steppin' Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864287/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x15-steppin-out"
16,1,16,05 Jun 85,"Father's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864288/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x16-fathers-day"
17,1,17,19 Jun 85,"Give and Take","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864289/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x17-give-and-take"
18,1,18,03 Jul 85,"String of Pearls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864290/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x18-string-of-pearls"
19,1,19,17 Jul 85,"Movin' On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864291/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x19-movin-on"
20,1,20,31 Jul 85,"Carried Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864292/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x20-carried-away"
21,1,21,14 Aug 85,"Violet Rutherford Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864293/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x21-violet-rutherford-returns"
22,1,22,28 Aug 85,"Sink or Swim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864294/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x22-sink-or-swim"
23,1,23,11 Sep 85,"Punching In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864295/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x23-punching-in"
24,1,24,25 Sep 85,"Wow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864296/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x24-wow"
25,1,25,08 Oct 85,"A Boy and His Snake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864297/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x25-a-boy-and-his-snake"
26,1,26,22 Oct 85,"While the Beave's Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864298/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x26-while-the-beaves-away"
27,1,27,05 Nov 85,"Dear Pen Pal II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864276/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-1x27-dear-pen-pal-ii"
28,2,1,08 Sep 86,"Dumb Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864299/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x01-dumb-luck"
29,2,2,15 Sep 86,"On the Wrong Track","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864300/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x02-on-the-wrong-track"
30,2,3,22 Sep 86,"Puppy Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864301/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x03-puppy-love"
31,2,4,29 Sep 86,"A Farewell to Freddie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864302/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x04-a-farewell-to-freddie"
32,2,5,06 Oct 86,"Heavy Metal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864303/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x05-heavy-metal"
33,2,6,13 Oct 86,"In the Wings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864304/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x06-in-the-wings"
34,2,7,20 Oct 86,"How's Your Bird?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864305/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x07-hows-your-bird"
35,2,8,27 Oct 86,"Does Not a Woman Make","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864306/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x08-does-not-a-woman-make"
36,2,9,03 Nov 86,"Perfect Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864307/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x09-perfect-candidate"
37,2,10,10 Nov 86,"In the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864308/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x10-in-the-dark"
38,2,11,17 Nov 86,"Birth Announcement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864309/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x11-birth-announcement"
39,2,12,24 Nov 86,"The Brothers Cleaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864310/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x12-the-brothers-cleaver"
40,2,13,01 Dec 86,"Miss Honeywell Comes to Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864311/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x13-miss-honeywell-comes-to-town"
41,2,14,08 Dec 86,"A Day in Mayfield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864312/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x14-a-day-in-mayfield"
42,2,15,15 Dec 86,"Bad Poetry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864313/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x15-bad-poetry"
43,2,16,22 Dec 86,"Home for Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864314/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x16-home-for-christmas"
44,2,17,12 Jan 87,"Earth Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864315/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x17-earth-angels"
45,2,18,19 Jan 87,"Super Sunday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864316/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x18-super-sunday"
46,2,19,26 Jan 87,"The Bestest Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864317/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x19-the-bestest-dad"
47,2,20,02 Feb 87,"A Slice of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864318/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x20-a-slice-of-life"
48,2,21,09 Feb 87,"I Had It All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864319/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x21-i-had-it-all"
49,2,22,16 Feb 87,"A Night in Mayfield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864320/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x22-a-night-in-mayfield"
50,2,23,23 Feb 87,"Murder in Mayfield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864321/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x23-murder-in-mayfield"
51,2,24,04 May 87,"Got to Get You Out of My Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864322/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x24-got-to-get-you-out-of-my-life"
52,2,25,11 May 87,"Material Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864323/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x25-material-girl"
53,2,26,18 May 87,"The Bruise Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864324/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x26-the-bruise-brothers"
54,2,27,25 May 87,"Yesterday's Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864325/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-2x27-yesterdays-gone"
55,3,1,04 Oct 87,"It's a Small World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864326/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x01-its-a-small-world"
56,3,2,19 Oct 87,"First Base","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864327/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x02-first-base"
57,3,3,26 Oct 87,"A Part of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864328/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x03-a-part-of-life"
58,3,4,02 Nov 87,"Life Without Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864329/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x04-life-without-father"
59,3,5,09 Nov 87,"Perfect Harmony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864330/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x05-perfect-harmony"
60,3,6,16 Nov 87,"Between Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864331/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x06-between-friends"
61,3,7,30 Nov 87,"The Terrible Lizards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864332/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x07-the-terrible-lizards"
62,3,8,07 Dec 87,"See You in Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864333/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x08-see-you-in-court"
63,3,9,21 Dec 87,"Oops","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864334/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x09-oops"
64,3,10,18 Jan 88,"Drivers Ed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864335/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x10-drivers-ed"
65,3,11,01 Feb 88,"Ensign Cleaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864336/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x11-ensign-cleaver"
66,3,12,08 Feb 88,"Plenty of Fish in the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864337/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x12-plenty-of-fish-in-the-sea"
67,3,13,15 Feb 88,"Don't Go Changing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864338/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x13-dont-go-changing"
68,3,14,22 Feb 88,"And Everybody's Happy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864339/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x14-and-everybodys-happy"
69,3,15,29 Feb 88,"Wrap Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864340/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x15-wrap-party"
70,3,16,18 Apr 88,"Junior Prom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864341/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x16-junior-prom"
71,3,17,25 Apr 88,"Teenage Rebellion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864342/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x17-teenage-rebellion"
72,3,18,02 May 88,"Pacific Overture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864343/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x18-pacific-overture"
73,3,19,09 May 88,"Madcap Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864344/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x19-madcap-dreams"
74,3,20,16 May 88,"Day Dreamin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864345/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x20-day-dreamin"
75,3,21,24 May 88,"The End of the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864346/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-3x21-the-end-of-the-world"
76,4,1,02 Oct 88,"Gosh, Wally","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864347/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x01-gosh-wally"
77,4,2,09 Oct 88,"The Great Debate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864348/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x02-the-great-debate"
78,4,3,16 Oct 88,"Family Scrapbook II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864349/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x03-family-scrapbook-ii"
79,4,4,23 Oct 88,"A Casual Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864350/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x04-a-casual-affair"
80,4,5,30 Oct 88,"Cursed Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864351/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x05-cursed-again"
81,4,6,06 Nov 88,"Hook, Line and Sinker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864352/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x06-hook-line-and-sinker"
82,4,7,13 Nov 88,"Inside Eddie Haskell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864353/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x07-inside-eddie-haskell"
83,4,8,01 Jan 89,"Chew Slowly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864354/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x08-chew-slowly"
84,4,9,08 Jan 89,"First Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864355/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x09-first-down"
85,4,10,15 Jan 89,"Beyond the Sandbox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864356/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x10-beyond-the-sandbox"
86,4,11,22 Jan 89,"Party Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864357/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x11-party-line"
87,4,12,29 Jan 89,"On a Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864358/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x12-on-a-roll"
88,4,13,05 Feb 89,"Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864359/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x13-road-trip"
89,4,14,12 Feb 89,"Still the New Leave It to Beaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864360/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x14-still-the-new-leave-it-to-beaver"
90,4,15,19 Feb 89,"And Freddie Makes Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864361/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x15-and-freddie-makes-three"
91,4,16,26 Feb 89,"What If?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864362/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x16-what-if"
92,4,17,19 Mar 89,"Darkness on the Edge of Mayfield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864363/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x17-darkness-on-the-edge-of-mayfield"
93,4,18,26 Mar 89,"Rockets Red Glare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864364/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x18-rockets-red-glare"
94,4,19,08 Apr 89,"The Return of the Monster in the Closet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864365/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x19-the-return-of-the-monster-in-the-closet"
95,4,20,09 Apr 89,"What Has Four Legs and Flies?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864366/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x20-what-has-four-legs-and-flies"
96,4,21,30 Apr 89,"A Day at the Mall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864367/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x21-a-day-at-the-mall"
97,4,22,07 May 89,"Shortcuts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864368/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x22-shortcuts"
98,4,23,14 May 89,"Man's Greatest Achievements","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864369/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x23-mans-greatest-achievements"
99,4,24,21 May 89,"Brother vs. Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864370/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x24-brother-vs-brother"
100,4,25,28 May 89,"Dads and Grads: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864371/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x25-dads-and-grads-part-1"
101,4,26,04 Jun 89,"Dads and Grads: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864372/the-new-leave-it-to-beaver-4x26-dads-and-grads-part-2"