number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 90,"Équipe Dominique Montaggioni (54 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305721/fort-boyard-1x01-equipe-dominique-montaggioni"
2,1,2,14 Jul 90,"Équipe Karl ANNETTE","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305722/fort-boyard-1x02-equipe-karl-annette"
3,1,3,21 Jul 90,"Équipe 3 - Didier Silvestre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305723/fort-boyard-1x03-equipe-3-didier-silvestre"
4,1,4,28 Jul 90,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305724/fort-boyard-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,04 Aug 90,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305725/fort-boyard-1x05-episode-5"
6,1,6,11 Aug 90,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305726/fort-boyard-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,18 Aug 90,"Episode 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305727/fort-boyard-1x07-episode-7"
8,1,8,25 Aug 90,"Episode 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305728/fort-boyard-1x08-episode-8"
9,1,9,01 Sep 90,"Episode 9","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305729/fort-boyard-1x09-episode-9"
10,1,10,08 Sep 90,"Episode 10","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305730/fort-boyard-1x10-episode-10"
11,1,11,15 Sep 90,"Episode 11","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305731/fort-boyard-1x11-episode-11"
12,1,12,22 Sep 90,"Episode 12","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305732/fort-boyard-1x12-episode-12"
13,1,13,29 Sep 90,"Episode 13","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305733/fort-boyard-1x13-episode-13"
14,1,14,06 Oct 90,"Episode 14","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305734/fort-boyard-1x14-episode-14"
15,1,15,13 Oct 90,"Episode 15","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305735/fort-boyard-1x15-episode-15"
16,2,1,28 Jun 91,"Episode 23","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484761/fort-boyard-2x01-episode-23"
17,2,2,05 Jul 91,"Episode 24","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484762/fort-boyard-2x02-episode-24"
18,2,3,24 Jul 91,"Episode 25","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484763/fort-boyard-2x03-episode-25"
19,2,4,19 Jul 91,"Episode 26","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484764/fort-boyard-2x04-episode-26"
20,2,5,26 Jul 91,"Episode 27","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484765/fort-boyard-2x05-episode-27"
21,2,6,02 Aug 91,"Episode 28","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484766/fort-boyard-2x06-episode-28"
22,2,7,09 Aug 91,"Episode 29","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484767/fort-boyard-2x07-episode-29"
23,2,8,16 Aug 91,"Episode 30","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484768/fort-boyard-2x08-episode-30"
24,2,9,23 Aug 91,"Episode 31","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484769/fort-boyard-2x09-episode-31"
25,2,10,30 Aug 91,"Episode 32","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484770/fort-boyard-2x10-episode-32"
26,2,11,06 Sep 91,"Episode 33","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484771/fort-boyard-2x11-episode-33"
27,2,12,13 Sep 91,"Episode 34","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484772/fort-boyard-2x12-episode-34"
28,2,13,20 Sep 91,"Episode 35","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484773/fort-boyard-2x13-episode-35"
29,2,14,27 Sep 91,"Episode 36","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484774/fort-boyard-2x14-episode-36"
30,2,15,04 Oct 91,"Episode 37","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484775/fort-boyard-2x15-episode-37"
31,2,16,11 Oct 91,"Episode 38","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484776/fort-boyard-2x16-episode-38"
32,2,17,18 Oct 91,"Episode 39","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484777/fort-boyard-2x17-episode-39"
33,2,18,25 Oct 91,"Episode 40","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484778/fort-boyard-2x18-episode-40"
34,2,19,01 Nov 91,"Episode 41","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484779/fort-boyard-2x19-episode-41"
35,2,20,08 Nov 91,"Episode 42","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484780/fort-boyard-2x20-episode-42"
36,2,21,15 Nov 91,"Episode 43","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484781/fort-boyard-2x21-episode-43"
37,3,1,10 Jul 92,"Episode 44","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484782/fort-boyard-3x01-episode-44"
38,3,2,17 Jul 92,"Episode 45","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484783/fort-boyard-3x02-episode-45"
39,3,3,24 Jul 92,"Episode 46","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484784/fort-boyard-3x03-episode-46"
40,3,4,31 Jul 92,"Episode 47","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484785/fort-boyard-3x04-episode-47"
41,3,5,07 Aug 92,"Episode 48","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484786/fort-boyard-3x05-episode-48"
42,3,6,14 Aug 92,"Episode 49","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484787/fort-boyard-3x06-episode-49"
43,3,7,21 Aug 92,"Episode 50","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484788/fort-boyard-3x07-episode-50"
44,3,8,28 Aug 92,"Episode 51","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484789/fort-boyard-3x08-episode-51"
45,3,9,04 Sep 92,"Episode 52","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484790/fort-boyard-3x09-episode-52"
46,3,10,14 Sep 92,"Episode 53","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484791/fort-boyard-3x10-episode-53"
47,3,11,28 Sep 92,"Episode 54","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484792/fort-boyard-3x11-episode-54"
48,3,12,05 Oct 92,"Episode 55","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484793/fort-boyard-3x12-episode-55"
49,3,13,12 Oct 92,"Episode 56","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484794/fort-boyard-3x13-episode-56"
50,3,14,19 Oct 92,"Episode 57","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484795/fort-boyard-3x14-episode-57"
51,3,15,26 Oct 92,"Episode 58","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484796/fort-boyard-3x15-episode-58"
52,5,1,02 Jul 94,"The Fitness Freaks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484797/fort-boyard-5x01-the-fitness-freaks"
53,5,2,09 Jul 94,"The Dare Devils","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484703/fort-boyard-5x02-the-dare-devils"
54,5,3,16 Jul 94,"G-Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484704/fort-boyard-5x03-g-force"
55,5,4,23 Jul 94,"The Jackson Five","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484705/fort-boyard-5x04-the-jackson-five"
56,5,5,30 Jul 94,"Blood, Sweat & Tears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484706/fort-boyard-5x05-blood-sweat-tears"
57,5,6,06 Aug 94,"The Flash Dancers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484707/fort-boyard-5x06-the-flash-dancers"
58,5,7,13 Aug 94,"Wormwood Scrubs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484708/fort-boyard-5x07-wormwood-scrubs"
59,5,8,20 Aug 94,"Time To Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484709/fort-boyard-5x08-time-to-play"
60,5,9,27 Aug 94,"The Cantebury Kickboxers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484710/fort-boyard-5x09-the-cantebury-kickboxers"
61,17,8,12 Aug 06,"Equipe Samantha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484711/fort-boyard-17x08-equipe-samantha"
62,17,10,26 Aug 06,"Equipe Marthe Villalonga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484712/fort-boyard-17x10-equipe-marthe-villalonga"
63,19,4,26 Jul 08,"Equipe Miss France","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484713/fort-boyard-19x04-equipe-miss-france"
64,19,5,02 Aug 08,"Equipe Arnaud Ginouin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484714/fort-boyard-19x05-equipe-arnaud-ginouin"
65,19,7,16 Aug 08,"Equipe spéciale acteurs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484715/fort-boyard-19x07-equipe-speciale-acteurs"
66,19,8,23 Aug 08,"Equipe Brian Joubert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484716/fort-boyard-19x08-equipe-brian-joubert"
67,19,10,06 Sep 08,"Equipe Les Anciennes Miss France","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484717/fort-boyard-19x10-equipe-les-anciennes-miss-france"
68,20,1,27 Jun 09,"Équipe Éva Longoria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484718/fort-boyard-20x01-equipe-eva-longoria"
69,20,2,04 Jul 09,"Équipe Miss France","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484719/fort-boyard-20x02-equipe-miss-france"
70,20,6,01 Aug 09,"Équipe Anciens Animateurs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484720/fort-boyard-20x06-equipe-anciens-animateurs"
71,20,7,08 Aug 09,"Équipe Julie Taton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484721/fort-boyard-20x07-equipe-julie-taton"
72,20,8,15 Aug 09,"Équipe du film LOL","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484722/fort-boyard-20x08-equipe-du-film-lol"
73,20,9,22 Aug 09,"Équipe Élodie Gossuin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484723/fort-boyard-20x09-equipe-elodie-gossuin"
74,20,10,29 Aug 09,"Équipe Patrick Poivre d'Arvor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484724/fort-boyard-20x10-equipe-patrick-poivre-darvor"
75,21,1,10 Jul 10,"Équipe 1 contre Équipe 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484725/fort-boyard-21x01-equipe-1-contre-equipe-6"
76,21,2,17 Jul 10,"Équipe 9 contre Équipe 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484726/fort-boyard-21x02-equipe-9-contre-equipe-8"
77,21,3,24 Jul 10,"Équipe 5 contre Équipe 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484727/fort-boyard-21x03-equipe-5-contre-equipe-3"
78,21,4,31 Jul 10,"Équipe 2 contre Équipe 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484728/fort-boyard-21x04-equipe-2-contre-equipe-4"
79,21,5,07 Aug 10,"Équipe 12 contre Équipe 11","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484729/fort-boyard-21x05-equipe-12-contre-equipe-11"
80,21,6,14 Aug 10,"Équipe 7 contre Équipe 10","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484730/fort-boyard-21x06-equipe-7-contre-equipe-10"
81,21,7,21 Aug 10,"La Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484731/fort-boyard-21x07-la-finale"
82,22,1,02 Jul 11,"Miss France","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484732/fort-boyard-22x01-miss-france"
83,22,2,09 Jul 11,"Alexandre Pesle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484733/fort-boyard-22x02-alexandre-pesle"
84,22,3,16 Jul 11,"Julie Raynaud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484734/fort-boyard-22x03-julie-raynaud"
85,22,4,30 Jul 11,"Animateurs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484735/fort-boyard-22x04-animateurs"
86,22,5,06 Aug 11,"Didier Gustin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484736/fort-boyard-22x05-didier-gustin"
87,22,6,13 Aug 11,"Maud Fontenoy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484737/fort-boyard-22x06-maud-fontenoy"
88,22,7,20 Aug 11,"Bruno Guillon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484738/fort-boyard-22x07-bruno-guillon"
89,23,1,07 Jul 12,"Équipe Thomas Hugues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305776/fort-boyard-23x01-equipe-thomas-hugues"
90,23,2,14 Jul 12,"Equipe Sheryfa Luna","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484739/fort-boyard-23x02-equipe-sheryfa-luna"
91,23,3,21 Jul 12,"Équipe Stéphane Diagana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484740/fort-boyard-23x03-equipe-stephane-diagana"
92,23,4,28 Jul 12,"Équipe Ève Angeli","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484741/fort-boyard-23x04-equipe-eve-angeli"
93,23,5,04 Aug 12,"Equipe Vincent Mc Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484742/fort-boyard-23x05-equipe-vincent-mc-doom"
94,23,6,11 Aug 12,"Equipe Anne Decis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484743/fort-boyard-23x06-equipe-anne-decis"
95,23,7,18 Aug 12,"Equipe Rebecca Hampton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484744/fort-boyard-23x07-equipe-rebecca-hampton"
96,23,8,25 Aug 12,"Equipe Bruno Guillon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484745/fort-boyard-23x08-equipe-bruno-guillon"
97,23,9,31 Oct 12,"Équipe Miss France (Halloween)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484746/fort-boyard-23x09-equipe-miss-france-halloween"
98,23,10,22 Dec 12,"Équipe Amel Bent (Noël)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484747/fort-boyard-23x10-equipe-amel-bent-noel"
99,23,11,29 Dec 12,"Équipe Anne-Gaëlle Riccio (Nouvel An)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484748/fort-boyard-23x11-equipe-anne-gaelle-riccio-nouvel-an"
100,24,1,06 Jul 13,"Équipe C À Vous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/305777/fort-boyard-24x01-equipe-c-a-vous"
101,24,2,13 Jul 13,"Equipe Nathalie SIMON","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484749/fort-boyard-24x02-equipe-nathalie-simon"
102,24,3,20 Jul 13,"Equipe Cyril FERAUD","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484750/fort-boyard-24x03-equipe-cyril-feraud"
103,24,4,27 Jul 13,"Equipe Nicolas BATUM","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484751/fort-boyard-24x04-equipe-nicolas-batum"
104,24,5,03 Aug 13,"Equipe Miss France","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484752/fort-boyard-24x05-equipe-miss-france"
105,24,6,10 Aug 13,"Equipe Patrice LAFFONT","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484753/fort-boyard-24x06-equipe-patrice-laffont"
106,24,7,17 Aug 13,"Equipe Dani LARY","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484754/fort-boyard-24x07-equipe-dani-lary"
107,24,8,24 Aug 13,"Equipe Baptiste GIABICONI","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484755/fort-boyard-24x08-equipe-baptiste-giabiconi"
108,24,9,31 Aug 13,"Equipe Fauve HAUTOT","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484756/fort-boyard-24x09-equipe-fauve-hautot"
109,27,1,02 Jul 16,"Equipe Jean-Luc Lemoine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484757/fort-boyard-27x01-equipe-jean-luc-lemoine"
110,27,4,22 Sep 18,"Équipe Cyril Féraud / Association Wings For Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536300/fort-boyard-27x04-equipe-cyril-feraud-association-wings-for-life"
111,28,1,24 Jun 18,"Équipe Alicia AYLIES, Miss France 2017 / Association IMAG'IN (130 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538402/fort-boyard-28x01-equipe-alicia-aylies-miss-france-2017-association-imagin"
112,28,2,01 Jul 17,"Équipe Philippe Etchebest / Association Pompiers solidaires (126 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538404/fort-boyard-28x02-equipe-philippe-etchebest-association-pompiers-solidaires"
113,28,3,08 Jul 17,"Équipe Frédéric Lopez / Association Comme les Autres (125 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538405/fort-boyard-28x03-equipe-frederic-lopez-association-comme-les-autres"
114,28,4,15 Jul 17,"Équipe Gérard Vives / Association Les Bonnes Fées","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538406/fort-boyard-28x04-equipe-gerard-vives-association-les-bonnes-fees"
115,28,5,29 Jul 17,"Équipe Cyril Féraud / Association Un cadeau pour la vie (130 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538407/fort-boyard-28x05-equipe-cyril-feraud-association-un-cadeau-pour-la-vie"
116,28,6,12 Aug 17,"Équipe Guillaume Pley / Association Petits Princes (132 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538408/fort-boyard-28x06-equipe-guillaume-pley-association-petits-princes"
117,28,7,19 Aug 17,"Équipe Brahim Asloum / Association Fondation Claude Pompidou (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538409/fort-boyard-28x07-equipe-brahim-asloum-association-fondation-claude-pompidou"
118,28,8,26 Aug 17,"Équipe Laurent Ournac / Association La Ligue contre l'obésité (134 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538413/fort-boyard-28x08-equipe-laurent-ournac-association-la-ligue-contre-lobesite"
119,28,9,02 Sep 17,"Équipe Vincent Cerutti / Association APIPD (127 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538414/fort-boyard-28x09-equipe-vincent-cerutti-association-apipd"
120,28,10,09 Sep 17,"Équipe Audrey Pulvar / Association Terre Fraternité (124 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536299/fort-boyard-28x10-equipe-audrey-pulvar-association-terre-fraternite"
121,29,1,23 Jun 18,"Équipe Samuel Etienne / Association Stars de Champagne (134 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484758/fort-boyard-29x01-equipe-samuel-etienne-association-stars-de-champagne"
122,29,2,30 Jun 18,"Équipe Élodie Gossuin / Association Kelina (134 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484759/fort-boyard-29x02-equipe-elodie-gossuin-association-kelina"
123,29,3,07 Jul 18,"Équipe Anne-Elisabeth Lemoine / Association Guy Etienne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1484760/fort-boyard-29x03-equipe-anne-elisabeth-lemoine-association-guy-etienne"
124,29,4,21 Jul 18,"Équipe Valérie Damidot / Association Imag'in (126 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1491232/fort-boyard-29x04-equipe-valerie-damidot-association-imagin"
125,29,5,28 Jul 18,"Équipe Nathalie Simon / Association Naevus 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498064/fort-boyard-29x05-equipe-nathalie-simon-association-naevus-2000"
126,29,6,04 Aug 18,"Équipe Maëva Coucke / Association Les Bonnes Fées (135 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1505419/fort-boyard-29x06-equipe-maeva-coucke-association-les-bonnes-fees"
127,29,7,18 Aug 18,"Équipe Slimane / Association Juste Humain (136 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507405/fort-boyard-29x07-equipe-slimane-association-juste-humain"
128,29,8,25 Aug 18,"Équipe Bruno Guillon / Association Pro Anima (139 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511280/fort-boyard-29x08-equipe-bruno-guillon-association-pro-anima"
129,29,9,01 Sep 18,"Équipe Tal / Association Asperger Amitié (132 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1513586/fort-boyard-29x09-equipe-tal-association-asperger-amitie"
130,29,10,08 Sep 18,"Équipe Thierry Beccaro / Association Franck, un rayon de soleil (132 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1517719/fort-boyard-29x10-equipe-thierry-beccaro-association-franck-un-rayon-de-soleil"
131,30,1,22 Jun 19,"Equipe Bruno Guillon / Association Sourire à la vie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665262/fort-boyard-30x01-equipe-bruno-guillon-association-sourire-a-la-vie"
132,30,2,29 Jun 19,"Equipe Adil Rami / Association Solidarité Femmes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1668637/fort-boyard-30x02-equipe-adil-rami-association-solidarite-femmes"
133,30,3,06 Jul 19,"Equipe Camille Cerf / Secours Populaire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672830/fort-boyard-30x03-equipe-camille-cerf-secours-populaire"
134,30,4,13 Jul 19,"Équipe Vaimalama Chaves / Association Les Bonnes Fées","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675274/fort-boyard-30x04-equipe-vaimalama-chaves-association-les-bonnes-fees"
135,30,5,20 Jul 19,"Équipe Jean-Luc Lemoine / Association Le Rire Médecin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675956/fort-boyard-30x05-equipe-jean-luc-lemoine-association-le-rire-medecin"
136,30,6,27 Jul 19,"Équipe Philippe Etchebest / Association Pompiers Solidaires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675957/fort-boyard-30x06-equipe-philippe-etchebest-association-pompiers-solidaires"
137,30,7,03 Aug 19,"Équipe Romain Grosjean / Association Enfance et Cancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675961/fort-boyard-30x07-equipe-romain-grosjean-association-enfance-et-cancer"
138,30,8,20 Jul 19,"Équipe Valérie Damidot / Association CéKeDuBonheur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675964/fort-boyard-30x08-equipe-valerie-damidot-association-cekedubonheur"
139,30,9,24 Aug 19,"Équipe Jérémy Ferrari / Association Handicap 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675967/fort-boyard-30x09-equipe-jeremy-ferrari-association-handicap-2000"
140,30,10,31 Aug 19,"Équipe Jeremstar / Association Fondation Tara Océan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675969/fort-boyard-30x10-equipe-jeremstar-association-fondation-tara-ocean"
141,30,11,07 Sep 19,"Équipe Cécile Duflot / Association Oxfam France","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675974/fort-boyard-30x11-equipe-cecile-duflot-association-oxfam-france"