number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 04,"The Launch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868139/britains-best-sitcom-1x01-the-launch"
2,1,2,17 Jan 04,"Blackadder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868140/britains-best-sitcom-1x02-blackadder"
3,1,3,24 Jan 04,"Fawlty Towers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868141/britains-best-sitcom-1x03-fawlty-towers"
4,1,4,31 Jan 04,"The Good Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868142/britains-best-sitcom-1x04-the-good-life"
5,1,5,07 Feb 04,"Yes Minister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868143/britains-best-sitcom-1x05-yes-minister"
6,1,6,14 Feb 04,"One Foot in the Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868144/britains-best-sitcom-1x06-one-foot-in-the-grave"
7,1,7,21 Feb 04,"Porridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868145/britains-best-sitcom-1x07-porridge"
8,1,8,28 Feb 04,"Only Fools and Horses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868146/britains-best-sitcom-1x08-only-fools-and-horses"
9,1,9,06 Mar 04,"Open All Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868147/britains-best-sitcom-1x09-open-all-hours"
10,1,10,13 Mar 04,"The Vicar of Dibley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868148/britains-best-sitcom-1x10-the-vicar-of-dibley"
11,1,11,20 Mar 04,"Dad's Army","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868149/britains-best-sitcom-1x11-dads-army"
12,1,12,27 Mar 04,"Live Final","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868150/britains-best-sitcom-1x12-live-final"