number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Oct 05,"Incident On and Off a Mountain Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43723/masters-of-horror-1x01-incident-on-and-off-a-mountain-road"
2,1,2,04 Nov 05,"Dreams in the Witch House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43724/masters-of-horror-1x02-dreams-in-the-witch-house"
3,1,3,11 Nov 05,"Dance of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43725/masters-of-horror-1x03-dance-of-the-dead"
4,1,4,18 Nov 05,"Jenifer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43726/masters-of-horror-1x04-jenifer"
5,1,5,25 Nov 05,"Chocolate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43727/masters-of-horror-1x05-chocolate"
6,1,6,02 Dec 05,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43728/masters-of-horror-1x06-homecoming"
7,1,7,09 Dec 05,"Deer Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43729/masters-of-horror-1x07-deer-woman"
8,1,8,16 Dec 05,"Cigarette Burns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43730/masters-of-horror-1x08-cigarette-burns"
9,1,9,06 Jan 06,"Fair Haired Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43731/masters-of-horror-1x09-fair-haired-child"
10,1,10,13 Jan 06,"Sick Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43732/masters-of-horror-1x10-sick-girl"
11,1,11,20 Jan 06,"Pick Me Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43733/masters-of-horror-1x11-pick-me-up"
12,1,12,27 Jan 06,"Haeckel's Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43734/masters-of-horror-1x12-haeckels-tale"
13,1,13,25 Feb 06,"Imprint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43735/masters-of-horror-1x13-imprint"
14,2,1,27 Oct 06,"The Damned Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43736/masters-of-horror-2x01-the-damned-thing"
15,2,2,03 Nov 06,"Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43737/masters-of-horror-2x02-family"
16,2,3,10 Nov 06,"The V Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43738/masters-of-horror-2x03-the-v-word"
17,2,4,17 Nov 06,"Sounds Like","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43739/masters-of-horror-2x04-sounds-like"
18,2,5,24 Nov 06,"Pro-Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43740/masters-of-horror-2x05-pro-life"
19,2,6,01 Dec 06,"Pelts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43741/masters-of-horror-2x06-pelts"
20,2,7,08 Dec 06,"The Screwfly Solution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43742/masters-of-horror-2x07-the-screwfly-solution"
21,2,8,29 Dec 06,"Valerie on the Stairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43743/masters-of-horror-2x08-valerie-on-the-stairs"
22,2,9,05 Jan 07,"Right to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43744/masters-of-horror-2x09-right-to-die"
23,2,10,12 Jan 07,"We All Scream for Ice Cream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43745/masters-of-horror-2x10-we-all-scream-for-ice-cream"
24,2,11,19 Jan 07,"The Black Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43746/masters-of-horror-2x11-the-black-cat"
25,2,12,26 Jan 07,"The Washingtonians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43747/masters-of-horror-2x12-the-washingtonians"
26,2,13,02 Feb 07,"Dream Cruise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43748/masters-of-horror-2x13-dream-cruise"