number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jun 20,"Cachu Hwch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874081/staged-1x01-cachu-hwch"
2,1,2,10 Jun 20,"Up to No Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874082/staged-1x02-up-to-no-good"
3,1,3,10 Jun 20,"Who the F#!k Is Michael Sheen?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874397/staged-1x03-who-the-fk-is-michael-sheen"
4,1,4,10 Jun 20,"Bara Brith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874398/staged-1x04-bara-brith"
5,1,5,10 Jun 20,"Ulysses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878816/staged-1x05-ulysses"
6,1,6,10 Jun 20,"The Cookie Jar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1878817/staged-1x06-the-cookie-jar"
7,2,1,04 Jan 21,"Saddle Up Sheen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1983880/staged-2x01-saddle-up-sheen"
8,2,2,04 Jan 21,"Long Time, No See","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1983930/staged-2x02-long-time-no-see"
9,2,3,04 Jan 21,"The Dirty Mochyns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1983931/staged-2x03-the-dirty-mochyns"
10,2,4,04 Jan 21,"Woofty Doofty, David","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1988196/staged-2x04-woofty-doofty-david"
11,2,5,04 Jan 21,"The Warthog and the Mongoose Pt. 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1988197/staged-2x05-the-warthog-and-the-mongoose-pt-1"
12,2,6,04 Jan 21,"The Warthog and the Mongoose Pt. 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1988198/staged-2x06-the-warthog-and-the-mongoose-pt-2"
13,2,7,04 Jan 21,"The Loo Recluse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1988201/staged-2x07-the-loo-recluse"
14,2,8,04 Jan 21,"Until They Get Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1988203/staged-2x08-until-they-get-home"