number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Nov 06,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43817/day-break-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Nov 06,"What If They Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43818/day-break-1x02-what-if-they-run"
3,1,3,22 Nov 06,"What If He Lets Her Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43819/day-break-1x03-what-if-he-lets-her-go"
4,1,4,29 Nov 06,"What If He Can Change the Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43820/day-break-1x04-what-if-he-can-change-the-day"
5,1,5,06 Dec 06,"What If They're Stuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43821/day-break-1x05-what-if-theyre-stuck"
6,1,6,13 Dec 06,"What If They Find Him","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43822/day-break-1x06-what-if-they-find-him"
7,1,7,29 Jan 07,"What If He's Not Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43823/day-break-1x07-what-if-hes-not-alone"
8,1,8,29 Jan 07,"What If She's Lying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43824/day-break-1x08-what-if-shes-lying"
9,1,9,29 Jan 07,"What If They're Connected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43825/day-break-1x09-what-if-theyre-connected"
10,1,10,29 Jan 07,"What If He's Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43826/day-break-1x10-what-if-hes-free"
11,1,11,04 Feb 07,"What If He Walks Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43827/day-break-1x11-what-if-he-walks-away"
12,1,12,12 Feb 07,"What If She's the Key","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43828/day-break-1x12-what-if-shes-the-key"
13,1,13,02 Mar 07,"What If It's Him","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/43829/day-break-1x13-what-if-its-him"