number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jul 13,"Night Mission: Stealing Friends Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308530/axe-cop-1x01-night-mission-stealing-friends-back"
2,1,2,27 Jul 13,"Zombie Island... In Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308531/axe-cop-1x02-zombie-island-in-space"
3,1,3,03 Aug 13,"An American Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308532/axe-cop-1x03-an-american-story"
4,1,4,10 Aug 13,"Babysitting Unibaby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308533/axe-cop-1x04-babysitting-unibaby"
5,1,5,17 Aug 13,"Birthday Month","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308534/axe-cop-1x05-birthday-month"
6,1,6,24 Aug 13,"The Rabbit Who Broke All the Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308535/axe-cop-1x06-the-rabbit-who-broke-all-the-rules"
7,1,7,02 Nov 13,"No More Bad Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308536/axe-cop-1x07-no-more-bad-guys"
8,1,8,09 Nov 13,"Super Axe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308537/axe-cop-1x08-super-axe"
9,1,9,16 Nov 13,"When Night Creatures Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308538/axe-cop-1x09-when-night-creatures-attack"
10,1,10,23 Nov 13,"28 Days Before","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308539/axe-cop-1x10-28-days-before"
11,1,11,30 Nov 13,"Taxi Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308540/axe-cop-1x11-taxi-cop"
12,1,12,30 Nov 13,"The Dumb List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308541/axe-cop-1x12-the-dumb-list"
13,2,1,17 Apr 15,"Night Mission: The Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308523/axe-cop-2x01-night-mission-the-moon"
14,2,2,24 Apr 15,"Heads Will Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308524/axe-cop-2x02-heads-will-roll"
15,2,3,01 May 15,"Bald Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308525/axe-cop-2x03-bald-cop"
16,2,4,08 May 15,"The Center of the Ocean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308526/axe-cop-2x04-the-center-of-the-ocean"
17,2,5,15 May 15,"Mark Frankenstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308527/axe-cop-2x05-mark-frankenstein"
18,2,6,22 May 15,"President Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308528/axe-cop-2x06-president-cop"
19,2,7,29 May 15,"Axe Cop Saves God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308529/axe-cop-2x07-axe-cop-saves-god"
20,2,8,11 Jun 15,"The Ultimate Mate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308542/axe-cop-2x08-the-ultimate-mate"
21,2,9,18 Jun 15,"The Extincter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308543/axe-cop-2x09-the-extincter"
22,2,10,25 Jun 15,"Baboons Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/308544/axe-cop-2x10-baboons-rising"