number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 89,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309513/life-goes-on-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Sep 89,"Corky for President","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309514/life-goes-on-1x02-corky-for-president"
3,1,3,01 Oct 89,"The Baby-Sitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309515/life-goes-on-1x03-the-baby-sitter"
4,1,4,08 Oct 89,"Break a Leg, Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309516/life-goes-on-1x04-break-a-leg-mom"
5,1,5,15 Oct 89,"Becca's First Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309517/life-goes-on-1x05-beccas-first-love"
6,1,6,22 Oct 89,"Paige's Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309518/life-goes-on-1x06-paiges-date"
7,1,7,05 Nov 89,"Paige's Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309519/life-goes-on-1x07-paiges-mom"
8,1,8,12 Nov 89,"Call of the Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309520/life-goes-on-1x08-call-of-the-wild"
9,1,9,26 Nov 89,"Corky Witnesses a Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309521/life-goes-on-1x09-corky-witnesses-a-crime"
10,1,10,03 Dec 89,"Ordinary Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309522/life-goes-on-1x10-ordinary-heroes"
11,1,11,10 Dec 89,"Pets, Guys and Videotape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309523/life-goes-on-1x11-pets-guys-and-videotape"
12,1,12,14 Jan 90,"Corky's Crush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309524/life-goes-on-1x12-corkys-crush"
13,1,13,21 Jan 90,"Thacher and Henderson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309525/life-goes-on-1x13-thacher-and-henderson"
14,1,14,04 Feb 90,"The Return of Uncle Richard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309526/life-goes-on-1x14-the-return-of-uncle-richard"
15,1,15,11 Feb 90,"Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309527/life-goes-on-1x15-brothers"
16,1,16,18 Feb 90,"Corky Rebels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309528/life-goes-on-1x16-corky-rebels"
17,1,17,04 Mar 90,"It Ain't All It's Cracked up to Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309529/life-goes-on-1x17-it-aint-all-its-cracked-up-to-be"
18,1,18,25 Mar 90,"Pig o' My Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309530/life-goes-on-1x18-pig-o-my-heart"
19,1,19,01 Apr 90,"Becca and the Underground Newspaper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309531/life-goes-on-1x19-becca-and-the-underground-newspaper"
20,1,20,15 Apr 90,"Save the Last Dance for Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309532/life-goes-on-1x20-save-the-last-dance-for-me"
21,1,21,29 Apr 90,"With a Mighty Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309533/life-goes-on-1x21-with-a-mighty-heart"
22,1,22,13 May 90,"The Spring Fling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309534/life-goes-on-1x22-the-spring-fling"
23,2,1,16 Sep 90,"Honeymoon from Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309535/life-goes-on-2x01-honeymoon-from-hell"
24,2,2,23 Sep 90,"Corky and the Dolphins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309536/life-goes-on-2x02-corky-and-the-dolphins"
25,2,3,30 Sep 90,"The Visitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309537/life-goes-on-2x03-the-visitor"
26,2,4,07 Oct 90,"Becca and the Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309538/life-goes-on-2x04-becca-and-the-band"
27,2,5,14 Oct 90,"The Banquet Room Renovation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309539/life-goes-on-2x05-the-banquet-room-renovation"
28,2,6,28 Oct 90,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309540/life-goes-on-2x06-halloween"
29,2,7,04 Nov 90,"Chicken Pox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309541/life-goes-on-2x07-chicken-pox"
30,2,8,11 Nov 90,"La Dolce Becca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309542/life-goes-on-2x08-la-dolce-becca"
31,2,9,18 Nov 90,"A Thacher Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309543/life-goes-on-2x09-a-thacher-thanksgiving"
32,2,10,25 Nov 90,"Libby's Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309544/life-goes-on-2x10-libbys-sister"
33,2,11,09 Dec 90,"The Buddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309545/life-goes-on-2x11-the-buddy"
34,2,12,16 Dec 90,"The Bicycle Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309546/life-goes-on-2x12-the-bicycle-thief"
35,2,13,06 Jan 91,"Isn't It Romantic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309547/life-goes-on-2x13-isnt-it-romantic"
36,2,14,13 Jan 91,"The Bigger Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309548/life-goes-on-2x14-the-bigger-picture"
37,2,15,03 Feb 91,"Last Stand in Glen Brook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309549/life-goes-on-2x15-last-stand-in-glen-brook"
38,2,16,10 Feb 91,"Head over Heels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309550/life-goes-on-2x16-head-over-heels"
39,2,17,10 Mar 91,"Corky's Travels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309551/life-goes-on-2x17-corkys-travels"
40,2,18,17 Mar 91,"Thanks a Bunch, Dr. Lamaze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309552/life-goes-on-2x18-thanks-a-bunch-dr-lamaze"
41,2,19,31 Mar 91,"Ghost of Grandpa Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309553/life-goes-on-2x19-ghost-of-grandpa-past"
42,2,20,07 Apr 91,"Arthur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309554/life-goes-on-2x20-arthur"
43,2,21,28 Apr 91,"Lighter Than Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309555/life-goes-on-2x21-lighter-than-air"
44,2,22,05 May 91,"Proms and Prams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309556/life-goes-on-2x22-proms-and-prams"
45,3,1,22 Sep 91,"Toast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309557/life-goes-on-3x01-toast"
46,3,2,29 Sep 91,"Hello, Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309558/life-goes-on-3x02-hello-goodbye"
47,3,3,06 Oct 91,"Out of the Mainstream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309559/life-goes-on-3x03-out-of-the-mainstream"
48,3,4,13 Oct 91,"Armageddon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309560/life-goes-on-3x04-armageddon"
49,3,5,20 Oct 91,"Sweet 16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309561/life-goes-on-3x05-sweet-16"
50,3,6,03 Nov 91,"Life After Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309562/life-goes-on-3x06-life-after-death"
51,3,7,10 Nov 91,"Dueling Divas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309563/life-goes-on-3x07-dueling-divas"
52,3,8,17 Nov 91,"Invasion of the Thacher Snatchers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309564/life-goes-on-3x08-invasion-of-the-thacher-snatchers"
53,3,9,24 Nov 91,"Loaded Question","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309565/life-goes-on-3x09-loaded-question"
54,3,10,01 Dec 91,"Triangles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309566/life-goes-on-3x10-triangles"
55,3,11,15 Dec 91,"The Smell of Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309567/life-goes-on-3x11-the-smell-of-fear"
56,3,12,05 Jan 92,"Struck by Lightning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309568/life-goes-on-3x12-struck-by-lightning"
57,3,13,19 Jan 92,"Jerry's Deli","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309569/life-goes-on-3x13-jerrys-deli"
58,3,14,09 Feb 92,"The Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309570/life-goes-on-3x14-the-room"
59,3,15,16 Feb 92,"The Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309571/life-goes-on-3x15-the-wall"
60,3,16,23 Feb 92,"The Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309572/life-goes-on-3x16-the-blues"
61,3,17,01 Mar 92,"The Fairy Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309573/life-goes-on-3x17-the-fairy-tale"
62,3,18,15 Mar 92,"Hearts and Flowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309574/life-goes-on-3x18-hearts-and-flowers"
63,3,19,29 Mar 92,"Corky's Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309575/life-goes-on-3x19-corkys-romance"
64,3,20,26 Apr 92,"More Than Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309576/life-goes-on-3x20-more-than-friends"
65,3,21,03 May 92,"Confessions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309577/life-goes-on-3x21-confessions"
66,3,22,10 May 92,"Consenting Adults","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309578/life-goes-on-3x22-consenting-adults"
67,4,1,20 Sep 92,"Bec to the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309579/life-goes-on-4x01-bec-to-the-future"
68,4,2,27 Sep 92,"Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309580/life-goes-on-4x02-exposed"
69,4,3,04 Oct 92,"Premarital Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309581/life-goes-on-4x03-premarital-syndrome"
70,4,4,18 Oct 92,"The Whole Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309582/life-goes-on-4x04-the-whole-truth"
71,4,5,08 Nov 92,"Love Letters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309583/life-goes-on-4x05-love-letters"
72,4,6,22 Nov 92,"Windows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309584/life-goes-on-4x06-windows"
73,4,7,29 Nov 92,"Babes in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309585/life-goes-on-4x07-babes-in-the-woods"
74,4,8,13 Dec 92,"Udder Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309586/life-goes-on-4x08-udder-madness"
75,4,9,20 Dec 92,"Happy Holidays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309587/life-goes-on-4x09-happy-holidays"
76,4,10,03 Jan 93,"Choices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309588/life-goes-on-4x10-choices"
77,4,11,10 Jan 93,"Incident on Main","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309589/life-goes-on-4x11-incident-on-main"
78,4,12,24 Jan 93,"Lost Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309590/life-goes-on-4x12-lost-weekend"
79,4,13,14 Feb 93,"Visions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309591/life-goes-on-4x13-visions"
80,4,14,21 Feb 93,"Five to Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309592/life-goes-on-4x14-five-to-midnight"
81,4,15,28 Feb 93,"Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309593/life-goes-on-4x15-bedfellows"
82,4,16,07 Mar 93,"Last Wish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309594/life-goes-on-4x16-last-wish"
83,4,17,23 May 93,"Life Goes On (and On and On)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/309595/life-goes-on-4x17-life-goes-on-and-on-and-on"