number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jun 20,"Neighbor Watching","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905529/lockdown-1x01-neighbor-watching"
2,1,2,26 Jun 20,"Walk-By","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905530/lockdown-1x02-walk-by"
3,1,3,26 Jun 20,"Stake Outing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905531/lockdown-1x03-stake-outing"
4,1,4,26 Jun 20,"Bad Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905532/lockdown-1x04-bad-connection"
5,1,5,26 Jun 20,"Unfriended","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905533/lockdown-1x05-unfriended"
6,1,6,03 Jul 20,"If The Shoe Fits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905534/lockdown-1x06-if-the-shoe-fits"
7,1,7,03 Jul 20,"Relationship Status","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905535/lockdown-1x07-relationship-status"
8,1,8,10 Jul 20,"Angry Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905536/lockdown-1x08-angry-face"
9,1,9,10 Jul 20,"Social Togetherness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905537/lockdown-1x09-social-togetherness"
10,1,10,17 Jul 20,"Killer Instinct","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905538/lockdown-1x10-killer-instinct"