number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 59,"Johnny Yuma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310536/the-rebel-1x01-johnny-yuma"
2,1,2,11 Oct 59,"Judgement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310537/the-rebel-1x02-judgement"
3,1,3,18 Oct 59,"Yellow Hair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310538/the-rebel-1x03-yellow-hair"
4,1,4,25 Oct 59,"Vicious Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310539/the-rebel-1x04-vicious-circle"
5,1,5,01 Nov 59,"Panic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310540/the-rebel-1x05-panic"
6,1,6,08 Nov 59,"The Scavengers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310541/the-rebel-1x06-the-scavengers"
7,1,7,15 Nov 59,"School Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310542/the-rebel-1x07-school-days"
8,1,8,22 Nov 59,"Dark Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310543/the-rebel-1x08-dark-secret"
9,1,9,29 Nov 59,"Misfits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310544/the-rebel-1x09-misfits"
10,1,10,06 Dec 59,"In Memoriam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310545/the-rebel-1x10-in-memoriam"
11,1,11,20 Dec 59,"The Vagrants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310546/the-rebel-1x11-the-vagrants"
12,1,12,27 Dec 59,"Gun City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310547/the-rebel-1x12-gun-city"
13,1,13,03 Jan 60,"The Death of Gray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310548/the-rebel-1x13-the-death-of-gray"
14,1,14,10 Jan 60,"Angry Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310549/the-rebel-1x14-angry-town"
15,1,15,17 Jan 60,"Gold Seeker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310550/the-rebel-1x15-gold-seeker"
16,1,16,24 Jan 60,"Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310551/the-rebel-1x16-glory"
17,1,17,31 Jan 60,"The Unwanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310552/the-rebel-1x17-the-unwanted"
18,1,18,07 Feb 60,"The Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310553/the-rebel-1x18-the-crime"
19,1,19,14 Feb 60,"Noblesse Oblige","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310554/the-rebel-1x19-noblesse-oblige"
20,1,20,21 Feb 60,"Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310555/the-rebel-1x20-land"
21,1,21,28 Feb 60,"He's Only a Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310556/the-rebel-1x21-hes-only-a-boy"
22,1,22,06 Mar 60,"Take Dead Aim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310557/the-rebel-1x22-take-dead-aim"
23,1,23,13 Mar 60,"The Rattler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310558/the-rebel-1x23-the-rattler"
24,1,24,20 Mar 60,"You Steal My Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310559/the-rebel-1x24-you-steal-my-eyes"
25,1,25,27 Mar 60,"Fair Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310560/the-rebel-1x25-fair-game"
26,1,26,03 Apr 60,"UnSurrendered Sword","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310561/the-rebel-1x26-unsurrendered-sword"
27,1,27,10 Apr 60,"The Capture of Tremblor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310562/the-rebel-1x27-the-capture-of-tremblor"
28,1,28,17 Apr 60,"Blind Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310563/the-rebel-1x28-blind-marriage"
29,1,29,24 Apr 60,"Absolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310564/the-rebel-1x29-absolution"
30,1,30,01 May 60,"A Grave for Johnny Yuma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310565/the-rebel-1x30-a-grave-for-johnny-yuma"
31,1,31,08 May 60,"In Memory of a Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310566/the-rebel-1x31-in-memory-of-a-son"
32,1,32,15 May 60,"Paint a House with Searlet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310567/the-rebel-1x32-paint-a-house-with-searlet"
33,1,33,22 May 60,"Grant of Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310568/the-rebel-1x33-grant-of-land"
34,1,34,29 May 60,"Night on a Rainbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310569/the-rebel-1x34-night-on-a-rainbow"
35,1,35,05 Jun 60,"Lady of Quality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310570/the-rebel-1x35-lady-of-quality"
36,1,36,12 Jun 60,"The Earl of Durango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310571/the-rebel-1x36-the-earl-of-durango"
37,2,1,18 Sep 60,"Johnny Yuma at Appomattox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310572/the-rebel-2x01-johnny-yuma-at-appomattox"
38,2,2,25 Sep 60,"The Bequest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310573/the-rebel-2x02-the-bequest"
39,2,3,02 Oct 60,"The Champ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310574/the-rebel-2x03-the-champ"
40,2,4,09 Oct 60,"The Waiting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310575/the-rebel-2x04-the-waiting"
41,2,5,16 Oct 60,"To See the Elephant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310576/the-rebel-2x05-to-see-the-elephant"
42,2,6,23 Oct 60,"Deathwatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310577/the-rebel-2x06-deathwatch"
43,2,7,30 Oct 60,"Run, Killer, Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310578/the-rebel-2x07-run-killer-run"
44,2,8,06 Nov 60,"The Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310579/the-rebel-2x08-the-hunted"
45,2,9,13 Nov 60,"The Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310580/the-rebel-2x09-the-legacy"
46,2,10,20 Nov 60,"Don Gringo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310581/the-rebel-2x10-don-gringo"
47,2,11,27 Nov 60,"Explosion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310582/the-rebel-2x11-explosion"
48,2,12,04 Dec 60,"Vindication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310583/the-rebel-2x12-vindication"
49,2,13,11 Dec 60,"The Scalp Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310584/the-rebel-2x13-the-scalp-hunter"
50,2,14,18 Dec 60,"Berserk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310585/the-rebel-2x14-berserk"
51,2,15,25 Dec 60,"The Hope Chest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310586/the-rebel-2x15-the-hope-chest"
52,2,16,01 Jan 61,"The Liberators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310587/the-rebel-2x16-the-liberators"
53,2,17,08 Jan 61,"The Guard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310588/the-rebel-2x17-the-guard"
54,2,18,15 Jan 61,"The Promise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310589/the-rebel-2x18-the-promise"
55,2,19,22 Jan 61,"Jerkwater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310590/the-rebel-2x19-jerkwater"
56,2,20,29 Jan 61,"Paperback Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310591/the-rebel-2x20-paperback-hero"
57,2,21,05 Feb 61,"The Actress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310592/the-rebel-2x21-the-actress"
58,2,22,12 Feb 61,"The Threat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310593/the-rebel-2x22-the-threat"
59,2,23,19 Feb 61,"The Road to Jericho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310594/the-rebel-2x23-the-road-to-jericho"
60,2,24,26 Feb 61,"The Last Drink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310595/the-rebel-2x24-the-last-drink"
61,2,25,05 Mar 61,"The Burying of Sammy Hart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310596/the-rebel-2x25-the-burying-of-sammy-hart"
62,2,26,12 Mar 61,"The Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310597/the-rebel-2x26-the-pit"
63,2,27,19 Mar 61,"Shriek of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310598/the-rebel-2x27-shriek-of-silence"
64,2,28,26 Mar 61,"Two Weeks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310599/the-rebel-2x28-two-weeks"
65,2,29,02 Apr 61,"Miz Purdy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310600/the-rebel-2x29-miz-purdy"
66,2,30,09 Apr 61,"The Ballad of Danny Brown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310601/the-rebel-2x30-the-ballad-of-danny-brown"
67,2,31,16 Apr 61,"The Proxy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310602/the-rebel-2x31-the-proxy"
68,2,32,23 Apr 61,"Decision at Sweetwater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310603/the-rebel-2x32-decision-at-sweetwater"
69,2,33,30 Apr 61,"Helping Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310604/the-rebel-2x33-helping-hand"
70,2,34,07 May 61,"The Uncourageous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310605/the-rebel-2x34-the-uncourageous"
71,2,35,14 May 61,"Mission-Varina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310606/the-rebel-2x35-mission-varina"
72,2,36,21 May 61,"The Calley Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310607/the-rebel-2x36-the-calley-kid"
73,2,37,28 May 61,"Ben White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310608/the-rebel-2x37-ben-white"
74,2,38,04 Jun 61,"The Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310609/the-rebel-2x38-the-found"
75,2,39,11 Jun 61,"The Hostage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310610/the-rebel-2x39-the-hostage"
76,2,40,18 Jun 61,"The Executioner (Last Show)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/310611/the-rebel-2x40-the-executioner-last-show"