number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 73,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311617/roll-out-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,12 Oct 73,"Sunday, Sweet Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311621/roll-out-1x02-sunday-sweet-sunday"
3,1,3,19 Oct 73,"Dark Victory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311622/roll-out-1x03-dark-victory"
4,1,4,26 Oct 73,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311625/roll-out-1x04-strange-bedfellows"
5,1,5,02 Nov 73,"Dear Rocco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311627/roll-out-1x05-dear-rocco"
6,1,6,16 Nov 73,"Sweet Millions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311631/roll-out-1x06-sweet-millions"
7,1,7,23 Nov 73,"Members of the Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311633/roll-out-1x07-members-of-the-wedding"
8,1,8,30 Nov 73,"The Paper Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311636/roll-out-1x08-the-paper-caper"
9,1,9,14 Dec 73,"No Wages-All Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311642/roll-out-1x09-no-wages-all-fear"
10,1,10,21 Dec 73,"Christmas the '44","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311644/roll-out-1x10-christmas-the-44"
11,1,11,28 Dec 73,"Honor Truck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311645/roll-out-1x11-honor-truck"
12,1,12,04 Jan 74,"Didn't He Ramble?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/311646/roll-out-1x12-didnt-he-ramble"