number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 20,"The Bear Necessities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914447/madagascar-a-little-wild-1x01-the-bear-necessities"
2,1,2,07 Sep 20,"Melman at the Movies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1926630/madagascar-a-little-wild-1x02-melman-at-the-movies"
3,1,3,07 Sep 20,"Everybody Loves a (Sea) Lion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1926631/madagascar-a-little-wild-1x03-everybody-loves-a-sea-lion"
4,1,4,07 Sep 20,"Hippo Lake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1926632/madagascar-a-little-wild-1x04-hippo-lake"
5,1,5,07 Sep 20,"Best Fans Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1926633/madagascar-a-little-wild-1x05-best-fans-forever"
6,1,6,07 Sep 20,"Gloriasaurus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1926634/madagascar-a-little-wild-1x06-gloriasaurus"
7,2,1,11 Dec 20,"A Tale of Two Kitties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965031/madagascar-a-little-wild-2x01-a-tale-of-two-kitties"
8,2,2,11 Dec 20,"Fire Marshal Melman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1984086/madagascar-a-little-wild-2x02-fire-marshal-melman"
9,2,3,11 Dec 20,"Fancy Fifths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1984087/madagascar-a-little-wild-2x03-fancy-fifths"
10,2,4,11 Dec 20,"Hedgehog Sitters Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1984088/madagascar-a-little-wild-2x04-hedgehog-sitters-club"
11,2,5,11 Dec 20,"CupKate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1984089/madagascar-a-little-wild-2x05-cupkate"
12,2,6,11 Dec 20,"Pest Side Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1984090/madagascar-a-little-wild-2x06-pest-side-story"
S01,1,0,21 Oct 20,"A Fang-Tastic Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1940174/madagascar-a-little-wild-s01-special-a-fang-tastic-halloween"