number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 14,"The Long Bright Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167/true-detective-1x01-the-long-bright-dark"
2,1,2,19 Jan 14,"Seeing Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/168/true-detective-1x02-seeing-things"
3,1,3,26 Jan 14,"The Locked Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/169/true-detective-1x03-the-locked-room"
4,1,4,09 Feb 14,"Who Goes There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/170/true-detective-1x04-who-goes-there"
5,1,5,16 Feb 14,"The Secret Fate of All Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/171/true-detective-1x05-the-secret-fate-of-all-life"
6,1,6,23 Feb 14,"Haunted Houses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/172/true-detective-1x06-haunted-houses"
7,1,7,02 Mar 14,"After You've Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/173/true-detective-1x07-after-youve-gone"
8,1,8,09 Mar 14,"Form and Void","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/174/true-detective-1x08-form-and-void"
9,2,1,21 Jun 15,"The Western Book of the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153541/true-detective-2x01-the-western-book-of-the-dead"
10,2,2,28 Jun 15,"Night Finds You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167590/true-detective-2x02-night-finds-you"
11,2,3,05 Jul 15,"Maybe Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/176899/true-detective-2x03-maybe-tomorrow"
12,2,4,12 Jul 15,"Down Will Come","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182321/true-detective-2x04-down-will-come"
13,2,5,19 Jul 15,"Other Lives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182322/true-detective-2x05-other-lives"
14,2,6,26 Jul 15,"Church in Ruins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182323/true-detective-2x06-church-in-ruins"
15,2,7,02 Aug 15,"Black Maps and Motel Rooms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182324/true-detective-2x07-black-maps-and-motel-rooms"
16,2,8,09 Aug 15,"Omega Station (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182325/true-detective-2x08-omega-station"
17,3,1,13 Jan 19,"The Great War and Modern Memory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548965/true-detective-3x01-the-great-war-and-modern-memory"
18,3,2,13 Jan 19,"Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544677/true-detective-3x02-kiss-tomorrow-goodbye"
19,3,3,20 Jan 19,"The Big Never","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544678/true-detective-3x03-the-big-never"
20,3,4,27 Jan 19,"The Hour and the Day (67 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544679/true-detective-3x04-the-hour-and-the-day"
21,3,5,03 Feb 19,"If You Have Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544680/true-detective-3x05-if-you-have-ghosts"
22,3,6,10 Feb 19,"Hunters in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544681/true-detective-3x06-hunters-in-the-dark"
23,3,7,17 Feb 19,"The Final Country","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544682/true-detective-3x07-the-final-country"
24,3,8,24 Feb 19,"Now Am Found (76 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1590271/true-detective-3x08-now-am-found"
S01,1,0,07 Jan 14,"Making True Detective (12 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785579/true-detective-s01-special-making-true-detective"