number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 01,"The Shock of the New (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45588/mutant-x-1x01-the-shock-of-the-new-1"
2,1,2,13 Oct 01,"I Scream the Body Electric (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45589/mutant-x-1x02-i-scream-the-body-electric-2"
3,1,3,20 Oct 01,"Russian Roulette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45590/mutant-x-1x03-russian-roulette"
4,1,4,27 Oct 01,"Fool for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45591/mutant-x-1x04-fool-for-love"
5,1,5,03 Nov 01,"Kilohertz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45592/mutant-x-1x05-kilohertz"
6,1,6,10 Nov 01,"The Meaning of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45593/mutant-x-1x06-the-meaning-of-death"
7,1,7,17 Nov 01,"Lit Fuse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45594/mutant-x-1x07-lit-fuse"
8,1,8,24 Nov 01,"In the Presence of Mine Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45595/mutant-x-1x08-in-the-presence-of-mine-enemies"
9,1,9,01 Dec 01,"Crime of the New Century","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45596/mutant-x-1x09-crime-of-the-new-century"
10,1,10,19 Jan 02,"Dark Star Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45597/mutant-x-1x10-dark-star-rising"
11,1,11,26 Jan 02,"Whiter Shade of Pale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45598/mutant-x-1x11-whiter-shade-of-pale"
12,1,12,02 Feb 02,"Double Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45599/mutant-x-1x12-double-vision"
13,1,13,09 Feb 02,"Blood Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45600/mutant-x-1x13-blood-ties"
14,1,14,16 Feb 02,"Altered Ego","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45601/mutant-x-1x14-altered-ego"
15,1,15,23 Feb 02,"Lazarus Syndrome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45602/mutant-x-1x15-lazarus-syndrome"
16,1,16,02 Mar 02,"Interface","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45603/mutant-x-1x16-interface"
17,1,17,20 Apr 02,"Presumed Guilty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45604/mutant-x-1x17-presumed-guilty"
18,1,18,27 Apr 02,"Ex Marks the Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45605/mutant-x-1x18-ex-marks-the-spot"
19,1,19,04 May 02,"Nothing to Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45606/mutant-x-1x19-nothing-to-fear"
20,1,20,11 May 02,"Deadly Desire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45607/mutant-x-1x20-deadly-desire"
21,1,21,18 May 02,"A Breed Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45609/mutant-x-1x21-a-breed-apart"
22,1,22,06 Jul 02,"Dancing on the Razor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45608/mutant-x-1x22-dancing-on-the-razor"
23,2,1,05 Oct 02,"Past as Prologue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45610/mutant-x-2x01-past-as-prologue"
24,2,2,12 Oct 02,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45611/mutant-x-2x02-power-play"
25,2,3,19 Oct 02,"Time Squared","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45612/mutant-x-2x03-time-squared"
26,2,4,26 Oct 02,"Whose Woods These Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45613/mutant-x-2x04-whose-woods-these-are"
27,2,5,02 Nov 02,"The Future Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45614/mutant-x-2x05-the-future-revealed"
28,2,6,09 Nov 02,"No Man Left Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45615/mutant-x-2x06-no-man-left-behind"
29,2,7,16 Nov 02,"Crossroads of the Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45616/mutant-x-2x07-crossroads-of-the-soul"
30,2,8,23 Nov 02,"Sign from Above","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45617/mutant-x-2x08-sign-from-above"
31,2,9,30 Nov 02,"Body and Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45618/mutant-x-2x09-body-and-soul"
32,2,10,13 Jan 03,"Understudy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45619/mutant-x-2x10-understudy"
33,2,11,20 Jan 03,"The Grift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45620/mutant-x-2x11-the-grift"
34,2,12,27 Jan 03,"At Destiny's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45621/mutant-x-2x12-at-destinys-end"
35,2,13,03 Feb 03,"Within These Walls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45622/mutant-x-2x13-within-these-walls"
36,2,14,10 Feb 03,"Hard Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45623/mutant-x-2x14-hard-time"
37,2,15,17 Feb 03,"Under the Cloak of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45624/mutant-x-2x15-under-the-cloak-of-war"
38,2,16,24 Feb 03,"Once Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45625/mutant-x-2x16-once-around"
39,2,17,07 Apr 03,"Final Judgment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45626/mutant-x-2x17-final-judgment"
40,2,18,14 Apr 03,"Inferno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45627/mutant-x-2x18-inferno"
41,2,19,21 Apr 03,"One Step Closer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45628/mutant-x-2x19-one-step-closer"
42,2,20,28 Apr 03,"Reality Check","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45629/mutant-x-2x20-reality-check"
43,2,21,05 May 03,"Reawakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45630/mutant-x-2x21-reawakening"
44,2,22,12 May 03,"Lest He Become","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45631/mutant-x-2x22-lest-he-become"
45,3,1,29 Sep 03,"Into the Moonless Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45632/mutant-x-3x01-into-the-moonless-night"
46,3,2,06 Oct 03,"Wages of Sin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45633/mutant-x-3x02-wages-of-sin"
47,3,3,13 Oct 03,"The Breed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45634/mutant-x-3x03-the-breed"
48,3,4,20 Oct 03,"Where Evil Dwells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45635/mutant-x-3x04-where-evil-dwells"
49,3,5,27 Oct 03,"The Taking of Crows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45636/mutant-x-3x05-the-taking-of-crows"
50,3,6,03 Nov 03,"Shadows of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45637/mutant-x-3x06-shadows-of-darkness"
51,3,7,10 Nov 03,"The Hand of God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45638/mutant-x-3x07-the-hand-of-god"
52,3,8,17 Nov 03,"Wasteland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45639/mutant-x-3x08-wasteland"
53,3,9,12 Jan 04,"No Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45640/mutant-x-3x09-no-exit"
54,3,10,19 Jan 04,"Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45641/mutant-x-3x10-brothers-keeper"
55,3,11,26 Jan 04,"Possibilities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45642/mutant-x-3x11-possibilities"
56,3,12,02 Feb 04,"Conspiracy Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45643/mutant-x-3x12-conspiracy-theory"
57,3,13,09 Feb 04,"Art of Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45644/mutant-x-3x13-art-of-attraction"
58,3,14,16 Feb 04,"A Normal Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45645/mutant-x-3x14-a-normal-life"
59,3,15,23 Feb 04,"Divided Loyalties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45646/mutant-x-3x15-divided-loyalties"
60,3,16,05 Apr 04,"Age of Innocence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45647/mutant-x-3x16-age-of-innocence"
61,3,17,12 Apr 04,"She's Come Undone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45648/mutant-x-3x17-shes-come-undone"
62,3,18,19 Apr 04,"In Between","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45649/mutant-x-3x18-in-between"
63,3,19,26 Apr 04,"Dream Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45650/mutant-x-3x19-dream-lover"
64,3,20,03 May 04,"The Prophecy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45651/mutant-x-3x20-the-prophecy"
65,3,21,10 May 04,"Cirque des Merveilles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45652/mutant-x-3x21-cirque-des-merveilles"
66,3,22,17 May 04,"The Assault","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45653/mutant-x-3x22-the-assault"