number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Apr 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46338/breaking-in-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,13 Apr 11,"'Tis Better to Have Loved and Flossed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46339/breaking-in-1x02-tis-better-to-have-loved-and-flossed"
3,1,3,20 Apr 11,"Need for Speed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46340/breaking-in-1x03-need-for-speed"
4,1,4,27 Apr 11,"White on White on White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46341/breaking-in-1x04-white-on-white-on-white"
5,1,5,04 May 11,"Take the Movie and Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46342/breaking-in-1x05-take-the-movie-and-run"
6,1,6,11 May 11,"Breaking Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46343/breaking-in-1x06-breaking-out"
7,1,7,17 May 11,"21.0 Jump Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46344/breaking-in-1x07-210-jump-street"
8,2,1,06 Mar 12,"The Contra Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46345/breaking-in-2x01-the-contra-club"
9,2,2,13 Mar 12,"Who's the Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46346/breaking-in-2x02-whos-the-boss"
10,2,3,20 Mar 12,"The Blind Sided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46347/breaking-in-2x03-the-blind-sided"
11,2,4,27 Mar 12,"Game of Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46348/breaking-in-2x04-game-of-jones"
12,2,5,03 Apr 12,"Cyrano de Nerdgerac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46349/breaking-in-2x05-cyrano-de-nerdgerac"
13,2,6,         ,"Double Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46350/breaking-in-2x06-double-dragon"
14,2,7,         ,"The Legend of Hurley's Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46351/breaking-in-2x07-the-legend-of-hurleys-gold"
15,2,8,         ,"Chasing Amy and Molly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46352/breaking-in-2x08-chasing-amy-and-molly"
16,2,9,         ,"The Hungover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46353/breaking-in-2x09-the-hungover"
17,2,10,         ,"Heathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46354/breaking-in-2x10-heathers"
18,2,11,         ,"Cash of the Titans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46355/breaking-in-2x11-cash-of-the-titans"
19,2,12,         ,"The Nat'ral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46356/breaking-in-2x12-the-natral"
20,2,13,         ,"Episode XIII","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46357/breaking-in-2x13-episode-xiii"