number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46358/the-chicago-code-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Feb 11,"Hog Butcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46359/the-chicago-code-1x02-hog-butcher"
3,1,3,21 Feb 11,"Gillis, Chase & Babyface","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46360/the-chicago-code-1x03-gillis-chase-babyface"
4,1,4,28 Feb 11,"Cabrini-Green","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46361/the-chicago-code-1x04-cabrini-green"
5,1,5,07 Mar 11,"O'Leary's Cow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46362/the-chicago-code-1x05-olearys-cow"
6,1,6,14 Mar 11,"The Gold Coin Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46363/the-chicago-code-1x06-the-gold-coin-kid"
7,1,7,21 Mar 11,"Black Hand and the Shotgun Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46364/the-chicago-code-1x07-black-hand-and-the-shotgun-man"
8,1,8,11 Apr 11,"Wild Onions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46365/the-chicago-code-1x08-wild-onions"
9,1,9,18 Apr 11,"St. Valentine's Day Massacre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46366/the-chicago-code-1x09-st-valentines-day-massacre"
10,1,10,02 May 11,"Bathhouse & Hinky Dink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46367/the-chicago-code-1x10-bathhouse-hinky-dink"
11,1,11,09 May 11,"Black Sox","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46368/the-chicago-code-1x11-black-sox"
12,1,12,16 May 11,"Greylord & Gambat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46369/the-chicago-code-1x12-greylord-gambat"
13,1,13,23 May 11,"Mike Royko's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46370/the-chicago-code-1x13-mike-roykos-revenge"