number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 11,"New York, New Nanny (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46416/jessie-1x01-new-york-new-nanny"
2,1,2,07 Oct 11,"The Talented Mr. Kipling (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46417/jessie-1x02-the-talented-mr-kipling"
3,1,3,14 Oct 11,"Used Karma (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46418/jessie-1x03-used-karma"
4,1,4,21 Oct 11,"Zombie Tea Party 5 (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46419/jessie-1x04-zombie-tea-party-5"
5,1,5,28 Oct 11,"One Day Wonders (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46420/jessie-1x05-one-day-wonders"
6,1,6,04 Nov 11,"Zuri's New Old Friend (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46421/jessie-1x06-zuris-new-old-friend"
7,1,7,18 Nov 11,"Creepy Connie Comes a Callin (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46422/jessie-1x07-creepy-connie-comes-a-callin"
8,1,8,09 Dec 11,"Christmas Story (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46423/jessie-1x08-christmas-story"
9,1,9,06 Jan 12,"Star Wars (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46424/jessie-1x09-star-wars"
10,1,10,20 Jan 12,"Are You Cooler Than a Fifth Grader? (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46425/jessie-1x10-are-you-cooler-than-a-fifth-grader"
11,1,11,27 Jan 12,"Take the A-Train... I Think? (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46426/jessie-1x11-take-the-a-train-i-think"
12,1,12,10 Feb 12,"Romancing the Crone (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46427/jessie-1x12-romancing-the-crone"
13,1,13,24 Feb 12,"The Princess and the Pea Brain (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46428/jessie-1x13-the-princess-and-the-pea-brain"
14,1,14,09 Mar 12,"World Wide Web of Lies (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46429/jessie-1x14-world-wide-web-of-lies"
15,1,15,30 Mar 12,"The Kid Whisperer (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46430/jessie-1x15-the-kid-whisperer"
16,1,16,13 Apr 12,"Glue Dunnit: A Sticky Situation (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46431/jessie-1x16-glue-dunnit-a-sticky-situation"
17,1,17,27 Apr 12,"Badfellas (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46432/jessie-1x17-badfellas"
18,1,18,04 May 12,"Beauty & the Beasts (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46433/jessie-1x18-beauty-the-beasts"
19,1,19,11 May 12,"Evil Times Two (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46434/jessie-1x19-evil-times-two"
20,1,20,08 Jun 12,"Tempest in a Teacup (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46435/jessie-1x20-tempest-in-a-teacup"
21,1,21,22 Jun 12,"A Doll's Outhouse (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46436/jessie-1x21-a-dolls-outhouse"
22,1,22,13 Jul 12,"We Are So Grounded (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46437/jessie-1x22-we-are-so-grounded"
23,1,23,26 Jul 12,"Creepy Connie's Curtain Call (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46438/jessie-1x23-creepy-connies-curtain-call"
24,1,24,10 Aug 12,"Cattle Calls & Scary Walls (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46439/jessie-1x24-cattle-calls-scary-walls"
25,1,25,24 Aug 12,"Gotcha Day (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46440/jessie-1x25-gotcha-day"
26,1,26,07 Sep 12,"The Secret Life of Mr. Kipling (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46441/jessie-1x26-the-secret-life-of-mr-kipling"
27,2,1,05 Oct 12,"The Whining (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46442/jessie-2x01-the-whining"
28,2,2,26 Oct 12,"Green-Eyed Monsters (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46443/jessie-2x02-green-eyed-monsters"
29,2,3,02 Nov 12,"Make New Friends But Hide the Old (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46444/jessie-2x03-make-new-friends-but-hide-the-old"
30,2,4,09 Nov 12,"101 Lizards (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46445/jessie-2x04-101-lizards"
31,2,5,30 Nov 12,"Trashin' Fashion (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46446/jessie-2x05-trashin-fashion"
32,2,6,07 Dec 12,"Austin & Jessie & Ally All Star New Year (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46447/jessie-2x06-austin-jessie-ally-all-star-new-year"
33,2,7,11 Jan 13,"The Trouble with Jessie (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46448/jessie-2x07-the-trouble-with-jessie"
34,2,8,18 Jan 13,"Say Yes to the Messy Dress (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46449/jessie-2x08-say-yes-to-the-messy-dress"
35,2,9,01 Feb 13,"Teacher's Pest (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46450/jessie-2x09-teachers-pest"
36,2,10,15 Feb 13,"Jessie's Big Break (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46451/jessie-2x10-jessies-big-break"
37,2,11,01 Mar 13,"Pain in the Rear Window (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46452/jessie-2x11-pain-in-the-rear-window"
38,2,12,08 Mar 13,"Toy Con (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46453/jessie-2x12-toy-con"
39,2,13,05 Apr 13,"To Be Me or Not to Be Me (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46454/jessie-2x13-to-be-me-or-not-to-be-me"
40,2,14,19 Apr 13,"Why Do Foils Fall in Love? (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46455/jessie-2x14-why-do-foils-fall-in-love"
41,2,15,26 Apr 13,"Kids Don't Wanna Be Shunned (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46456/jessie-2x15-kids-dont-wanna-be-shunned"
42,2,16,03 May 13,"All the Knight Moves (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46457/jessie-2x16-all-the-knight-moves"
43,2,17,07 Jun 13,"We Don't Need No Stinkin' Badges (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46458/jessie-2x17-we-dont-need-no-stinkin-badges"
44,2,18,21 Jun 13,"Somebunny's in Trouble (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46459/jessie-2x18-somebunnys-in-trouble"
45,2,19,28 Jun 13,"Punch Dumped Love (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46460/jessie-2x19-punch-dumped-love"
46,2,20,05 Jul 13,"Quitting Cold Koala (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46461/jessie-2x20-quitting-cold-koala"
47,2,21,05 Jul 13,"Panic Attack Room (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46462/jessie-2x21-panic-attack-room"
48,2,22,12 Jul 13,"Throw Momma from the Terrace (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46463/jessie-2x22-throw-momma-from-the-terrace"
49,2,23,26 Jul 13,"The Jessie-nator: Grudgement Day (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46464/jessie-2x23-the-jessie-nator-grudgement-day"
50,2,24,09 Aug 13,"Diary of a Mad Newswoman (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46465/jessie-2x24-diary-of-a-mad-newswoman"
51,2,25,23 Aug 13,"Break-Up and Shape-Up (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46466/jessie-2x25-break-up-and-shape-up"
52,2,26,13 Sep 13,"G.I. Jessie (1) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46467/jessie-2x26-gi-jessie-1"
53,2,27,13 Sep 13,"G.I. Jessie (2) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/232833/jessie-2x27-gi-jessie-2"
54,3,1,05 Oct 13,"Ghost Bummers (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46468/jessie-3x01-ghost-bummers"
55,3,2,11 Oct 13,"Caught Purple Handed (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46469/jessie-3x02-caught-purple-handed"
56,3,3,18 Oct 13,"Understudied & Overdone (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46470/jessie-3x03-understudied-overdone"
57,3,4,01 Nov 13,"The Blind Date, The Cheapskate, & The Primate (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46471/jessie-3x04-the-blind-date-the-cheapskate-the-primate"
58,3,5,15 Nov 13,"Lizard Scales and Wrestling Tales (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46472/jessie-3x05-lizard-scales-and-wrestling-tales"
59,3,6,22 Nov 13,"The Rosses Get Real (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46473/jessie-3x06-the-rosses-get-real"
60,3,7,29 Nov 13,"Good Luck Jessie NYC Christmas (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46474/jessie-3x07-good-luck-jessie-nyc-christmas"
61,3,8,10 Jan 14,"Krumping and Crushing (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46475/jessie-3x08-krumping-and-crushing"
62,3,9,21 Feb 14,"Hoedown Showdown (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46476/jessie-3x09-hoedown-showdown"
63,3,10,07 Mar 14,"Snack Attack (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46477/jessie-3x10-snack-attack"
64,3,11,11 Apr 14,"Creepy Connie 3: The Creepening (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46478/jessie-3x11-creepy-connie-3-the-creepening"
65,3,12,27 Apr 14,"Acting with the Frenemy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46479/jessie-3x12-acting-with-the-frenemy"
66,3,13,16 May 14,"From the White House to Our House (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46480/jessie-3x13-from-the-white-house-to-our-house"
67,3,14,13 Jun 14,"Help Not Wanted (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46481/jessie-3x14-help-not-wanted"
68,3,15,20 Jun 14,"Where's Zuri? (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46482/jessie-3x15-wheres-zuri"
69,3,16,27 Jun 14,"Morning Rush (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46483/jessie-3x16-morning-rush"
70,3,17,11 Jul 14,"Lights, Camera, Distraction! (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46484/jessie-3x17-lights-camera-distraction"
71,3,18,25 Jul 14,"Spaced Out (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46485/jessie-3x18-spaced-out"
72,3,19,08 Aug 14,"The Talltale Duck (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46486/jessie-3x19-the-talltale-duck"
73,3,20,22 Aug 14,"Coffee Talk (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46487/jessie-3x20-coffee-talk"
74,3,21,19 Sep 14,"Between the Swoon and New York City (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46488/jessie-3x21-between-the-swoon-and-new-york-city"
75,3,22,26 Sep 14,"No Money, Mo' Problems (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46489/jessie-3x22-no-money-mo-problems"
76,3,23,02 Oct 14,"The Runaway Bride of Frankenstein (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46490/jessie-3x23-the-runaway-bride-of-frankenstein"
77,3,24,10 Oct 14,"There Goes the Bride (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46491/jessie-3x24-there-goes-the-bride"
78,3,25,21 Nov 14,"Ride to Riches (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46492/jessie-3x25-ride-to-riches"
79,3,26,28 Nov 14,"Jessie's Aloha-Holidays with Parker and Joey (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46493/jessie-3x26-jessies-aloha-holidays-with-parker-and-joey"
80,4,1,09 Jan 15,"But Africa Is So... Fari (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96545/jessie-4x01-but-africa-is-so-fari"
81,4,2,16 Jan 15,"A Close Shave (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96546/jessie-4x02-a-close-shave"
82,4,3,06 Feb 15,"Four Broke Kids (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120758/jessie-4x03-four-broke-kids"
83,4,4,20 Feb 15,"Moby & Scoby (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120759/jessie-4x04-moby-scoby"
84,4,5,27 Mar 15,"Karate Kid-tastrophe (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140696/jessie-4x05-karate-kid-tastrophe"
85,4,6,28 Mar 15,"Basket Case (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140697/jessie-4x06-basket-case"
86,4,7,31 Mar 15,"Capture the Nag (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144551/jessie-4x07-capture-the-nag"
87,4,8,17 Apr 15,"What a Steal (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144550/jessie-4x08-what-a-steal"
88,4,9,24 Apr 15,"Driving Miss Crazy (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151816/jessie-4x09-driving-miss-crazy"
89,4,10,15 May 15,"Bye-Bye Bertie (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154530/jessie-4x10-bye-bye-bertie"
90,4,11,05 Jun 15,"Rossed at Sea (1) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157232/jessie-4x11-rossed-at-sea-1"
91,4,12,06 Jun 15,"Rossed at Sea (2) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157233/jessie-4x12-rossed-at-sea-2"
92,4,13,07 Jun 15,"Rossed at Sea (3) (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/157234/jessie-4x13-rossed-at-sea-3"
93,4,14,10 Jul 15,"Dance, Dance, Resolution (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167652/jessie-4x14-dance-dance-resolution"
94,4,15,24 Jul 15,"Someone Has Tou-pay (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167653/jessie-4x15-someone-has-tou-pay"
95,4,16,11 Sep 15,"Identity Thieves (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204037/jessie-4x16-identity-thieves"
96,4,17,18 Sep 15,"Katch Kipling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/204038/jessie-4x17-katch-kipling"
97,4,18,02 Oct 15,"The Ghostess with the Mostest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220064/jessie-4x18-the-ghostess-with-the-mostest"
98,4,19,09 Oct 15,"The Fear in Our Stars (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220065/jessie-4x19-the-fear-in-our-stars"
99,4,20,16 Oct 15,"Jessie Goes to Hollywood (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/220066/jessie-4x20-jessie-goes-to-hollywood"