number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 06,"Pilot (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46536/psych-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Jul 06,"Spellingg Bee (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46537/psych-1x02-spellingg-bee"
3,1,3,21 Jul 06,"Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Piece (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46538/psych-1x03-speak-now-or-forever-hold-your-piece"
4,1,4,28 Jul 06,"Woman Seeking Dead Husband: Smokers Okay, No Pets (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46539/psych-1x04-woman-seeking-dead-husband-smokers-okay-no-pets"
5,1,5,04 Aug 06,"9 Lives (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46540/psych-1x05-9-lives"
6,1,6,11 Aug 06,"Weekend Warriors (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46541/psych-1x06-weekend-warriors"
7,1,7,18 Aug 06,"Who Ya Gonna Call? (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46542/psych-1x07-who-ya-gonna-call"
8,1,8,25 Aug 06,"Shawn vs. the Red Phantom (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46543/psych-1x08-shawn-vs-the-red-phantom"
9,1,9,19 Jan 07,"Forget Me Not (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46544/psych-1x09-forget-me-not"
10,1,10,26 Jan 07,"From the Earth to Starbucks (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46545/psych-1x10-from-the-earth-to-starbucks"
11,1,11,02 Feb 07,"He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me, Oops, He's Dead (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46546/psych-1x11-he-loves-me-he-loves-me-not-he-loves-me-oops-hes-dead"
12,1,12,09 Feb 07,"Cloudy... With a Chance of Murder (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46547/psych-1x12-cloudy-with-a-chance-of-murder"
13,1,13,16 Feb 07,"Game, Set... Muuurder? (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46548/psych-1x13-game-set-muuurder"
14,1,14,23 Feb 07,"Poker? I Barely Know Her (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46549/psych-1x14-poker-i-barely-know-her"
15,1,15,02 Mar 07,"Scary Sherry: Bianca's Toast (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46550/psych-1x15-scary-sherry-biancas-toast"
16,2,1,13 Jul 07,"American Duos (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46551/psych-2x01-american-duos"
17,2,2,20 Jul 07,"Sixty Five Million Years Off (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46552/psych-2x02-sixty-five-million-years-off"
18,2,3,27 Jul 07,"Psy vs. Psy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46553/psych-2x03-psy-vs-psy"
19,2,4,03 Aug 07,"Zero to Murder in Sixty Seconds (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46554/psych-2x04-zero-to-murder-in-sixty-seconds"
20,2,5,10 Aug 07,"And Down the Stretch Comes Murder (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46555/psych-2x05-and-down-the-stretch-comes-murder"
21,2,6,17 Aug 07,"Meat Is Murder, but Murder Is Also Murder (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46556/psych-2x06-meat-is-murder-but-murder-is-also-murder"
22,2,7,24 Aug 07,"If You're So Smart, Then Why Are You Dead? (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46557/psych-2x07-if-youre-so-smart-then-why-are-you-dead"
23,2,8,07 Sep 07,"Rob-a-Bye Baby (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46558/psych-2x08-rob-a-bye-baby"
24,2,9,14 Sep 07,"Bounty Hunters! (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46559/psych-2x09-bounty-hunters"
25,2,10,07 Dec 07,"Gus' Dad May Have Killed an Old Guy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46560/psych-2x10-gus-dad-may-have-killed-an-old-guy"
26,2,11,11 Jan 08,"There's Something About Mira (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46561/psych-2x11-theres-something-about-mira"
27,2,12,18 Jan 08,"The Old and the Restless (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46562/psych-2x12-the-old-and-the-restless"
28,2,13,25 Jan 08,"Lights, Camera... Homicidio (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46563/psych-2x13-lights-camera-homicidio"
29,2,14,01 Feb 08,"Dis-Lodged (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46564/psych-2x14-dis-lodged"
30,2,15,08 Feb 08,"Black and Tan: A Crime of Fashion (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46565/psych-2x15-black-and-tan-a-crime-of-fashion"
31,2,16,15 Feb 08,"Shawn (and Gus) of the Dead (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46566/psych-2x16-shawn-and-gus-of-the-dead"
32,3,1,18 Jul 08,"Ghosts (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46567/psych-3x01-ghosts"
33,3,2,25 Jul 08,"Murder?... Anyone?... Anyone?... Bueller? (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46568/psych-3x02-murder-anyone-anyone-bueller"
34,3,3,01 Aug 08,"Daredevils! (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46569/psych-3x03-daredevils"
35,3,4,08 Aug 08,"The Greatest Adventure in the History of Basic Cable (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46570/psych-3x04-the-greatest-adventure-in-the-history-of-basic-cable"
36,3,5,15 Aug 08,"Disco Didn't Die. It Was Murdered! (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46571/psych-3x05-disco-didnt-die-it-was-murdered"
37,3,6,22 Aug 08,"There Might Be Blood (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46572/psych-3x06-there-might-be-blood"
38,3,7,05 Sep 08,"Talk Derby to Me (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46573/psych-3x07-talk-derby-to-me"
39,3,8,12 Sep 08,"Gus Walks into a Bank (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46574/psych-3x08-gus-walks-into-a-bank"
40,3,9,28 Nov 08,"Christmas Joy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46575/psych-3x09-christmas-joy"
41,3,10,09 Jan 09,"Six Feet Under the Sea (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46576/psych-3x10-six-feet-under-the-sea"
42,3,11,16 Jan 09,"Lassie Did a Bad, Bad Thing (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46577/psych-3x11-lassie-did-a-bad-bad-thing"
43,3,12,23 Jan 09,"Earth, Wind and... Wait for It (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46578/psych-3x12-earth-wind-and-wait-for-it"
44,3,13,30 Jan 09,"Any Given Friday Night at 10PM, 9PM Central (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46579/psych-3x13-any-given-friday-night-at-10pm-9pm-central"
45,3,14,06 Feb 09,"Truer Lies (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46580/psych-3x14-truer-lies"
46,3,15,13 Feb 09,"Tuesday the 17th (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46581/psych-3x15-tuesday-the-17th"
47,3,16,20 Feb 09,"An Evening with Mr. Yang (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46582/psych-3x16-an-evening-with-mr-yang"
48,4,1,07 Aug 09,"Extradition: British Columbia (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46583/psych-4x01-extradition-british-columbia"
49,4,2,14 Aug 09,"He Dead (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46584/psych-4x02-he-dead"
50,4,3,21 Aug 09,"High Noon-ish (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46585/psych-4x03-high-noon-ish"
51,4,4,28 Aug 09,"The Devil's in the Details... and in the Upstairs Bedroom (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46586/psych-4x04-the-devils-in-the-details-and-in-the-upstairs-bedroom"
52,4,5,11 Sep 09,"Shawn Gets the Yips (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46587/psych-4x05-shawn-gets-the-yips"
53,4,6,18 Sep 09,"Bollywood Homicide (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46588/psych-4x06-bollywood-homicide"
54,4,7,25 Sep 09,"High Top Fade Out (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46589/psych-4x07-high-top-fade-out"
55,4,8,09 Oct 09,"Let's Get Hairy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46590/psych-4x08-lets-get-hairy"
56,4,9,16 Oct 09,"Shawn Takes a Shot in the Dark (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46591/psych-4x09-shawn-takes-a-shot-in-the-dark"
57,4,10,27 Jan 10,"You Can't Handle This Episode (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46592/psych-4x10-you-cant-handle-this-episode"
58,4,11,03 Feb 10,"Thrill Seekers & Hell Raisers (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46593/psych-4x11-thrill-seekers-hell-raisers"
59,4,12,10 Feb 10,"A Very Juliet Episode (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46594/psych-4x12-a-very-juliet-episode"
60,4,13,17 Feb 10,"Death Is in the Air (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46595/psych-4x13-death-is-in-the-air"
61,4,14,24 Feb 10,"Think Tank (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46596/psych-4x14-think-tank"
62,4,15,03 Mar 10,"The Head, the Tail, the Whole Damn Episode (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46597/psych-4x15-the-head-the-tail-the-whole-damn-episode"
63,4,16,10 Mar 10,"Mr. Yin Presents... (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46598/psych-4x16-mr-yin-presents"
64,5,1,14 Jul 10,"Romeo and Juliet and Juliet (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46599/psych-5x01-romeo-and-juliet-and-juliet"
65,5,2,21 Jul 10,"Feet Don't Kill Me Now (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46600/psych-5x02-feet-dont-kill-me-now"
66,5,3,28 Jul 10,"Not Even Close... Encounters (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46601/psych-5x03-not-even-close-encounters"
67,5,4,04 Aug 10,"Chivalry Is Not Dead... But Someone Is (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46602/psych-5x04-chivalry-is-not-dead-but-someone-is"
68,5,5,11 Aug 10,"Shawn and Gus in Drag (Racing) (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46603/psych-5x05-shawn-and-gus-in-drag-racing"
69,5,6,18 Aug 10,"Viagra Falls (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46604/psych-5x06-viagra-falls"
70,5,7,25 Aug 10,"Ferry Tale (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46605/psych-5x07-ferry-tale"
71,5,8,01 Sep 10,"Shawn 2.0 (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46606/psych-5x08-shawn-20"
72,5,9,08 Sep 10,"One, Maybe Two, Ways Out (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46607/psych-5x09-one-maybe-two-ways-out"
73,5,10,10 Nov 10,"Extradition II: The Actual Extradition Part (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46608/psych-5x10-extradition-ii-the-actual-extradition-part"
74,5,11,17 Nov 10,"In Plain Fright (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46609/psych-5x11-in-plain-fright"
75,5,12,01 Dec 10,"Dual Spires (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46610/psych-5x12-dual-spires"
76,5,13,08 Dec 10,"We'd Like to Thank the Academy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46611/psych-5x13-wed-like-to-thank-the-academy"
77,5,14,15 Dec 10,"The Polarizing Express (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46612/psych-5x14-the-polarizing-express"
78,5,15,15 Dec 10,"Dead Bear Walking (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46613/psych-5x15-dead-bear-walking"
79,5,16,22 Dec 10,"Yang 3 in 2D (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46614/psych-5x16-yang-3-in-2d"
80,6,1,12 Oct 11,"Shawn Rescues Darth Vader (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46615/psych-6x01-shawn-rescues-darth-vader"
81,6,2,19 Oct 11,"Last Night Gus (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46616/psych-6x02-last-night-gus"
82,6,3,26 Oct 11,"This Episode Sucks (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46617/psych-6x03-this-episode-sucks"
83,6,4,02 Nov 11,"The Amazing Psych Man & Tap-Man, Issue #2 (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46618/psych-6x04-the-amazing-psych-man-tap-man-issue-2"
84,6,5,09 Nov 11,"Dead Man's Curve Ball (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46619/psych-6x05-dead-mans-curve-ball"
85,6,6,16 Nov 11,"Shawn, Interrupted (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46620/psych-6x06-shawn-interrupted"
86,6,7,30 Nov 11,"In for a Penny... (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46621/psych-6x07-in-for-a-penny"
87,6,8,07 Dec 11,"The Tao of Gus (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46622/psych-6x08-the-tao-of-gus"
88,6,9,14 Dec 11,"Neil Simon's Lover's Retreat (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46623/psych-6x09-neil-simons-lovers-retreat"
89,6,10,29 Feb 12,"Indiana Shawn and the Temple of the Kinda Crappy, Rusty Old Dagger (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46624/psych-6x10-indiana-shawn-and-the-temple-of-the-kinda-crappy-rusty-old-dagger"
90,6,11,07 Mar 12,"Heeeeere's Lassie (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46625/psych-6x11-heeeeeres-lassie"
91,6,12,14 Mar 12,"Shawn and the Real Girl (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46626/psych-6x12-shawn-and-the-real-girl"
92,6,13,21 Mar 12,"Let's Doo-Wop It Again (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46627/psych-6x13-lets-doo-wop-it-again"
93,6,14,28 Mar 12,"Autopsy Turvy (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46628/psych-6x14-autopsy-turvy"
94,6,15,04 Apr 12,"True Grits (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46629/psych-6x15-true-grits"
95,6,16,11 Apr 12,"Santabarbaratown (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46630/psych-6x16-santabarbaratown"
96,7,1,27 Feb 13,"Santabarbaratown 2 (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46631/psych-7x01-santabarbaratown-2"
97,7,2,06 Mar 13,"Juliet Takes a Luvvah (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46632/psych-7x02-juliet-takes-a-luvvah"
98,7,3,13 Mar 13,"Lassie Jerky (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46633/psych-7x03-lassie-jerky"
99,7,4,20 Mar 13,"No Country for Two Old Men (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46634/psych-7x04-no-country-for-two-old-men"
100,7,5,27 Mar 13,"100 Clues (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46635/psych-7x05-100-clues"
101,7,6,03 Apr 13,"Cirque du Soul (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46636/psych-7x06-cirque-du-soul"
102,7,7,10 Apr 13,"Deez Nups (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46637/psych-7x07-deez-nups"
103,7,8,17 Apr 13,"Right Turn or Left for Dead (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46638/psych-7x08-right-turn-or-left-for-dead"
104,7,9,24 Apr 13,"Juliet Wears the Pantsuit (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46639/psych-7x09-juliet-wears-the-pantsuit"
105,7,10,01 May 13,"Santa Barbarian Candidate (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46640/psych-7x10-santa-barbarian-candidate"
106,7,11,08 May 13,"Office Space (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46641/psych-7x11-office-space"
107,7,12,15 May 13,"Dead Air (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46642/psych-7x12-dead-air"
108,7,13,22 May 13,"Nip and Suck It (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46643/psych-7x13-nip-and-suck-it"
109,7,14,29 May 13,"No Trout About It (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46644/psych-7x14-no-trout-about-it"
110,7,15,15 Dec 13,"Psych: The Musical (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46645/psych-7x15-psych-the-musical"
111,7,16,15 Dec 13,"Psych: The Musical (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46646/psych-7x16-psych-the-musical"
112,8,1,08 Jan 14,"Lock, Stock, Some Smoking Barrels and Burton Guster's Goblet of Fire (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46647/psych-8x01-lock-stock-some-smoking-barrels-and-burton-gusters-goblet-of-fire"
113,8,2,15 Jan 14,"S.E.I.Z.E. the Day (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46648/psych-8x02-seize-the-day"
114,8,3,22 Jan 14,"Remake A.K.A. Cloudy... With a Chance of Improvement (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46649/psych-8x03-remake-aka-cloudy-with-a-chance-of-improvement"
115,8,4,29 Jan 14,"Someone's Got a Woody (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46650/psych-8x04-someones-got-a-woody"
116,8,5,05 Feb 14,"Cog Blocked (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46651/psych-8x05-cog-blocked"
117,8,6,26 Feb 14,"1967: A Psych Odyssey (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46652/psych-8x06-1967-a-psych-odyssey"
118,8,7,05 Mar 14,"Shawn and Gus Truck Things Up (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46653/psych-8x07-shawn-and-gus-truck-things-up"
119,8,8,12 Mar 14,"A Touch of Sweevil (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46654/psych-8x08-a-touch-of-sweevil"
120,8,9,19 Mar 14,"A Nightmare on State Street (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46655/psych-8x09-a-nightmare-on-state-street"
121,8,10,26 Mar 14,"The Break Up (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46656/psych-8x10-the-break-up"
S08,8,0,26 Mar 14,"Psych After Pshow (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46657/psych-s08-special-psych-after-pshow"
S08,8,0,07 Dec 17,"Psych: The Movie (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327417/psych-s08-special-psych-the-movie"