number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 00,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47487/gilmore-girls-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,12 Oct 00,"The Lorelais' First Day at Chilton","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47488/gilmore-girls-1x02-the-lorelais-first-day-at-chilton"
3,1,3,19 Oct 00,"Kill Me Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47489/gilmore-girls-1x03-kill-me-now"
4,1,4,26 Oct 00,"The Deer Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47490/gilmore-girls-1x04-the-deer-hunters"
5,1,5,02 Nov 00,"Cinnamon's Wake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47491/gilmore-girls-1x05-cinnamons-wake"
6,1,6,09 Nov 00,"Rory's Birthday Parties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47492/gilmore-girls-1x06-rorys-birthday-parties"
7,1,7,16 Nov 00,"Kiss and Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47493/gilmore-girls-1x07-kiss-and-tell"
8,1,8,14 Dec 00,"Love and War and Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47494/gilmore-girls-1x08-love-and-war-and-snow"
9,1,9,20 Dec 00,"Rory's Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47495/gilmore-girls-1x09-rorys-dance"
10,1,10,21 Dec 00,"Forgiveness and Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47496/gilmore-girls-1x10-forgiveness-and-stuff"
11,1,11,11 Jan 01,"Paris is Burning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47497/gilmore-girls-1x11-paris-is-burning"
12,1,12,18 Jan 01,"Double Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47498/gilmore-girls-1x12-double-date"
13,1,13,15 Feb 01,"Concert Interruptus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47499/gilmore-girls-1x13-concert-interruptus"
14,1,14,22 Feb 01,"That Damn Donna Reed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47500/gilmore-girls-1x14-that-damn-donna-reed"
15,1,15,01 Mar 01,"Christopher Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47501/gilmore-girls-1x15-christopher-returns"
16,1,16,08 Mar 01,"Star-Crossed Lovers and Other Strangers (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47502/gilmore-girls-1x16-star-crossed-lovers-and-other-strangers-1"
17,1,17,15 Mar 01,"The Breakup (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47503/gilmore-girls-1x17-the-breakup-2"
18,1,18,22 Mar 01,"The Third Lorelai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47504/gilmore-girls-1x18-the-third-lorelai"
19,1,19,26 Apr 01,"Emily in Wonderland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47505/gilmore-girls-1x19-emily-in-wonderland"
20,1,20,03 May 01,"P.S. I Lo...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47506/gilmore-girls-1x20-ps-i-lo"
21,1,21,10 May 01,"Love, Daisies and Troubadours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47507/gilmore-girls-1x21-love-daisies-and-troubadours"
22,2,1,09 Oct 01,"Sadie, Sadie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47508/gilmore-girls-2x01-sadie-sadie"
23,2,2,09 Oct 01,"Hammers and Veils","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47509/gilmore-girls-2x02-hammers-and-veils"
24,2,3,16 Oct 01,"Red Light on the Wedding Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47510/gilmore-girls-2x03-red-light-on-the-wedding-night"
25,2,4,23 Oct 01,"The Road Trip to Harvard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47511/gilmore-girls-2x04-the-road-trip-to-harvard"
26,2,5,30 Oct 01,"Nick & Nora / Sid & Nancy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47512/gilmore-girls-2x05-nick-nora-sid-nancy"
27,2,6,06 Nov 01,"Presenting Lorelai Gilmore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47513/gilmore-girls-2x06-presenting-lorelai-gilmore"
28,2,7,13 Nov 01,"Like Mother, Like Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47514/gilmore-girls-2x07-like-mother-like-daughter"
29,2,8,20 Nov 01,"The Ins and Outs of Inns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47515/gilmore-girls-2x08-the-ins-and-outs-of-inns"
30,2,9,27 Nov 01,"Run Away, Little Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47516/gilmore-girls-2x09-run-away-little-boy"
31,2,10,11 Dec 01,"The Bracebridge Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47517/gilmore-girls-2x10-the-bracebridge-dinner"
32,2,11,22 Jan 02,"Secrets and Loans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47518/gilmore-girls-2x11-secrets-and-loans"
33,2,12,29 Jan 02,"Richard in Stars Hollow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47519/gilmore-girls-2x12-richard-in-stars-hollow"
34,2,13,05 Feb 02,"A-Tisket, A-Tasket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47520/gilmore-girls-2x13-a-tisket-a-tasket"
35,2,14,12 Feb 02,"It Should've Been Lorelai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47521/gilmore-girls-2x14-it-shouldve-been-lorelai"
36,2,15,26 Feb 02,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47522/gilmore-girls-2x15-lost-and-found"
37,2,16,09 Apr 02,"There's the Rub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47523/gilmore-girls-2x16-theres-the-rub"
38,2,17,16 Apr 02,"Dead Uncles and Vegetables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47524/gilmore-girls-2x17-dead-uncles-and-vegetables"
39,2,18,23 Apr 02,"Back in the Saddle Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47525/gilmore-girls-2x18-back-in-the-saddle-again"
40,2,19,30 Apr 02,"Teach Me Tonight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47526/gilmore-girls-2x19-teach-me-tonight"
41,2,20,07 May 02,"Help Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47527/gilmore-girls-2x20-help-wanted"
42,2,21,14 May 02,"Lorelai's Graduation Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47528/gilmore-girls-2x21-lorelais-graduation-day"
43,2,22,21 May 02,"I Can't Get Started","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47529/gilmore-girls-2x22-i-cant-get-started"
44,3,1,24 Sep 02,"Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47530/gilmore-girls-3x01-those-lazy-hazy-crazy-days"
45,3,2,01 Oct 02,"Haunted Leg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47531/gilmore-girls-3x02-haunted-leg"
46,3,3,08 Oct 02,"Application Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47532/gilmore-girls-3x03-application-anxiety"
47,3,4,15 Oct 02,"One's Got Class and the Other One Dyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47533/gilmore-girls-3x04-ones-got-class-and-the-other-one-dyes"
48,3,5,22 Oct 02,"Eight O'Clock at the Oasis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47534/gilmore-girls-3x05-eight-oclock-at-the-oasis"
49,3,6,05 Nov 02,"Take the Deviled Eggs...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47535/gilmore-girls-3x06-take-the-deviled-eggs"
50,3,7,12 Nov 02,"They Shoot Gilmores, Don't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47536/gilmore-girls-3x07-they-shoot-gilmores-dont-they"
51,3,8,19 Nov 02,"Let the Games Begin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47537/gilmore-girls-3x08-let-the-games-begin"
52,3,9,26 Nov 02,"A Deep-Fried Korean Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47538/gilmore-girls-3x09-a-deep-fried-korean-thanksgiving"
53,3,10,14 Jan 03,"That'll Do, Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47539/gilmore-girls-3x10-thatll-do-pig"
54,3,11,21 Jan 03,"I Solemnly Swear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47540/gilmore-girls-3x11-i-solemnly-swear"
55,3,12,28 Jan 03,"Lorelai Out of Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47541/gilmore-girls-3x12-lorelai-out-of-water"
56,3,13,04 Feb 03,"Dear Emily and Richard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47542/gilmore-girls-3x13-dear-emily-and-richard"
57,3,14,11 Feb 03,"Swan Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47543/gilmore-girls-3x14-swan-song"
58,3,15,18 Feb 03,"Face-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47544/gilmore-girls-3x15-face-off"
59,3,16,25 Feb 03,"The Big One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47545/gilmore-girls-3x16-the-big-one"
60,3,17,15 Apr 03,"A Tale of Poes and Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47546/gilmore-girls-3x17-a-tale-of-poes-and-fire"
61,3,18,22 Apr 03,"Happy Birthday, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47547/gilmore-girls-3x18-happy-birthday-baby"
62,3,19,29 Apr 03,"Keg! Max!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47548/gilmore-girls-3x19-keg-max"
63,3,20,06 May 03,"Say Goodnight, Gracie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47549/gilmore-girls-3x20-say-goodnight-gracie"
64,3,21,13 May 03,"Here Comes the Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47550/gilmore-girls-3x21-here-comes-the-son"
65,3,22,20 May 03,"Those Are Strings, Pinocchio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47551/gilmore-girls-3x22-those-are-strings-pinocchio"
66,4,1,23 Sep 03,"Ballrooms and Biscotti","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47552/gilmore-girls-4x01-ballrooms-and-biscotti"
67,4,2,30 Sep 03,"The Lorelais' First Day at Yale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47553/gilmore-girls-4x02-the-lorelais-first-day-at-yale"
68,4,3,07 Oct 03,"The Hobbit, the Sofa, and Digger Stiles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47554/gilmore-girls-4x03-the-hobbit-the-sofa-and-digger-stiles"
69,4,4,14 Oct 03,"Chicken or Beef?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47555/gilmore-girls-4x04-chicken-or-beef"
70,4,5,21 Oct 03,"The Fundamental Things Apply","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47556/gilmore-girls-4x05-the-fundamental-things-apply"
71,4,6,28 Oct 03,"An Affair to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47557/gilmore-girls-4x06-an-affair-to-remember"
72,4,7,04 Nov 03,"The Festival of Living Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47558/gilmore-girls-4x07-the-festival-of-living-art"
73,4,8,11 Nov 03,"Die, Jerk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47559/gilmore-girls-4x08-die-jerk"
74,4,9,18 Nov 03,"Ted Koppel's Big Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47560/gilmore-girls-4x09-ted-koppels-big-night-out"
75,4,10,20 Jan 04,"The Nanny and the Professor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47561/gilmore-girls-4x10-the-nanny-and-the-professor"
76,4,11,27 Jan 04,"In the Clamor and the Clangor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47562/gilmore-girls-4x11-in-the-clamor-and-the-clangor"
77,4,12,03 Feb 04,"A Family Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47563/gilmore-girls-4x12-a-family-matter"
78,4,13,10 Feb 04,"Nag Hammadi is Where They Found the Gnostic Gospels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47564/gilmore-girls-4x13-nag-hammadi-is-where-they-found-the-gnostic-gospels"
79,4,14,17 Feb 04,"The Incredible Sinking Lorelais","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47565/gilmore-girls-4x14-the-incredible-sinking-lorelais"
80,4,15,24 Feb 04,"Scene in a Mall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47566/gilmore-girls-4x15-scene-in-a-mall"
81,4,16,02 Mar 04,"The Reigning Lorelai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47567/gilmore-girls-4x16-the-reigning-lorelai"
82,4,17,13 Apr 04,"Girls in Bikinis, Boys Doin' the Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47568/gilmore-girls-4x17-girls-in-bikinis-boys-doin-the-twist"
83,4,18,20 Apr 04,"Tick, Tick, Tick, Boom!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47569/gilmore-girls-4x18-tick-tick-tick-boom"
84,4,19,27 Apr 04,"Afterboom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47570/gilmore-girls-4x19-afterboom"
85,4,20,04 May 04,"Luke Can See Her Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47571/gilmore-girls-4x20-luke-can-see-her-face"
86,4,21,11 May 04,"Last Week Fights, This Week Tights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47572/gilmore-girls-4x21-last-week-fights-this-week-tights"
87,4,22,18 May 04,"Raincoats and Recipes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47573/gilmore-girls-4x22-raincoats-and-recipes"
88,5,1,21 Sep 04,"Say Goodbye to Daisy Miller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47574/gilmore-girls-5x01-say-goodbye-to-daisy-miller"
89,5,2,28 Sep 04,"A Messenger, Nothing More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47575/gilmore-girls-5x02-a-messenger-nothing-more"
90,5,3,05 Oct 04,"Written in the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47576/gilmore-girls-5x03-written-in-the-stars"
91,5,4,12 Oct 04,"Tippecanoe and Taylor, Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47577/gilmore-girls-5x04-tippecanoe-and-taylor-too"
92,5,5,19 Oct 04,"We Got Us a Pippi Virgin!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47578/gilmore-girls-5x05-we-got-us-a-pippi-virgin"
93,5,6,26 Oct 04,"Norman Mailer, I'm Pregnant!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47579/gilmore-girls-5x06-norman-mailer-im-pregnant"
94,5,7,02 Nov 04,"You Jump, I Jump, Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47580/gilmore-girls-5x07-you-jump-i-jump-jack"
95,5,8,09 Nov 04,"The Party's Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47581/gilmore-girls-5x08-the-partys-over"
96,5,9,16 Nov 04,"Emily Says Hello","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47582/gilmore-girls-5x09-emily-says-hello"
97,5,10,30 Nov 04,"But Not as Cute as Pushkin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47583/gilmore-girls-5x10-but-not-as-cute-as-pushkin"
98,5,11,25 Jan 05,"Women of Questionable Morals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47584/gilmore-girls-5x11-women-of-questionable-morals"
99,5,12,01 Feb 05,"Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47585/gilmore-girls-5x12-come-home"
100,5,13,08 Feb 05,"Wedding Bell Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47586/gilmore-girls-5x13-wedding-bell-blues"
101,5,14,15 Feb 05,"Say Something","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47587/gilmore-girls-5x14-say-something"
102,5,15,22 Feb 05,"Jews and Chinese Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47588/gilmore-girls-5x15-jews-and-chinese-food"
103,5,16,01 Mar 05,"So... Good Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47589/gilmore-girls-5x16-so-good-talk"
104,5,17,08 Mar 05,"Pulp Friction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47590/gilmore-girls-5x17-pulp-friction"
105,5,18,19 Apr 05,"To Live and Let Diorama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47591/gilmore-girls-5x18-to-live-and-let-diorama"
106,5,19,26 Apr 05,"But I'm a Gilmore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47592/gilmore-girls-5x19-but-im-a-gilmore"
107,5,20,03 May 05,"How Many Kropogs to Cape Cod?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47593/gilmore-girls-5x20-how-many-kropogs-to-cape-cod"
108,5,21,10 May 05,"Blame Booze and Melville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47594/gilmore-girls-5x21-blame-booze-and-melville"
109,5,22,17 May 05,"A House is Not a Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47595/gilmore-girls-5x22-a-house-is-not-a-home"
110,6,1,13 Sep 05,"New and Improved Lorelai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47596/gilmore-girls-6x01-new-and-improved-lorelai"
111,6,2,20 Sep 05,"Fight Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47597/gilmore-girls-6x02-fight-face"
112,6,3,27 Sep 05,"The UnGraduate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47598/gilmore-girls-6x03-the-ungraduate"
113,6,4,04 Oct 05,"Always a Godmother, Never a God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47599/gilmore-girls-6x04-always-a-godmother-never-a-god"
114,6,5,11 Oct 05,"We've Got Magic to Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47600/gilmore-girls-6x05-weve-got-magic-to-do"
115,6,6,18 Oct 05,"Welcome to the Doll House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47601/gilmore-girls-6x06-welcome-to-the-doll-house"
116,6,7,25 Oct 05,"Twenty-One is the Loneliest Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47602/gilmore-girls-6x07-twenty-one-is-the-loneliest-number"
117,6,8,08 Nov 05,"Let Me Hear Your Balalaikas Ringing Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47603/gilmore-girls-6x08-let-me-hear-your-balalaikas-ringing-out"
118,6,9,15 Nov 05,"The Prodigal Daughter Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47604/gilmore-girls-6x09-the-prodigal-daughter-returns"
119,6,10,22 Nov 05,"He's Slippin' 'Em Bread...Dig?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47605/gilmore-girls-6x10-hes-slippin-em-breaddig"
120,6,11,10 Jan 06,"The Perfect Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47606/gilmore-girls-6x11-the-perfect-dress"
121,6,12,17 Jan 06,"Just Like Gwen and Gavin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47607/gilmore-girls-6x12-just-like-gwen-and-gavin"
122,6,13,31 Jan 06,"Friday Night's Alright for Fighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47608/gilmore-girls-6x13-friday-nights-alright-for-fighting"
123,6,14,07 Feb 06,"You've Been Gilmored","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47609/gilmore-girls-6x14-youve-been-gilmored"
124,6,15,14 Feb 06,"A Vineyard Valentine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47610/gilmore-girls-6x15-a-vineyard-valentine"
125,6,16,28 Feb 06,"Bridesmaids Revisited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47611/gilmore-girls-6x16-bridesmaids-revisited"
126,6,17,04 Apr 06,"I'm OK, You're OK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47612/gilmore-girls-6x17-im-ok-youre-ok"
127,6,18,11 Apr 06,"The Real Paul Anka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47613/gilmore-girls-6x18-the-real-paul-anka"
128,6,19,18 Apr 06,"I Get a Sidekick Out of You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47614/gilmore-girls-6x19-i-get-a-sidekick-out-of-you"
129,6,20,25 Apr 06,"Super Cool Party People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47615/gilmore-girls-6x20-super-cool-party-people"
130,6,21,02 May 06,"Driving Miss Gilmore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47616/gilmore-girls-6x21-driving-miss-gilmore"
131,6,22,09 May 06,"Partings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47617/gilmore-girls-6x22-partings"
132,7,1,26 Sep 06,"The Long Morrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47618/gilmore-girls-7x01-the-long-morrow"
133,7,2,03 Oct 06,"That's What You Get, Folks, for Makin' Whoopee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47619/gilmore-girls-7x02-thats-what-you-get-folks-for-makin-whoopee"
134,7,3,10 Oct 06,"Lorelai's First Cotillion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47620/gilmore-girls-7x03-lorelais-first-cotillion"
135,7,4,17 Oct 06,"'S Wonderful, 'S Marvelous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47621/gilmore-girls-7x04-s-wonderful-s-marvelous"
136,7,5,24 Oct 06,"The Great Stink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47622/gilmore-girls-7x05-the-great-stink"
137,7,6,07 Nov 06,"Go, Bulldogs!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47623/gilmore-girls-7x06-go-bulldogs"
138,7,7,14 Nov 06,"French Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47624/gilmore-girls-7x07-french-twist"
139,7,8,21 Nov 06,"Introducing Lorelai Planetarium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47625/gilmore-girls-7x08-introducing-lorelai-planetarium"
140,7,9,28 Nov 06,"Knit, People, Knit!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47626/gilmore-girls-7x09-knit-people-knit"
141,7,10,05 Dec 06,"Merry Fisticuffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47627/gilmore-girls-7x10-merry-fisticuffs"
142,7,11,23 Jan 07,"Santa's Secret Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47628/gilmore-girls-7x11-santas-secret-stuff"
143,7,12,30 Jan 07,"To Whom It May Concern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47629/gilmore-girls-7x12-to-whom-it-may-concern"
144,7,13,06 Feb 07,"I'd Rather Be in Philadelphia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47630/gilmore-girls-7x13-id-rather-be-in-philadelphia"
145,7,14,13 Feb 07,"Farewell, My Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47631/gilmore-girls-7x14-farewell-my-pet"
146,7,15,20 Feb 07,"I'm a Kayak, Hear Me Roar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47632/gilmore-girls-7x15-im-a-kayak-hear-me-roar"
147,7,16,27 Feb 07,"Will You Be My Lorelai Gilmore?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47633/gilmore-girls-7x16-will-you-be-my-lorelai-gilmore"
148,7,17,06 Mar 07,"Gilmore Girls Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47634/gilmore-girls-7x17-gilmore-girls-only"
149,7,18,17 Apr 07,"Hay Bale Maze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47635/gilmore-girls-7x18-hay-bale-maze"
150,7,19,24 Apr 07,"It's Just Like Riding a Bike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47636/gilmore-girls-7x19-its-just-like-riding-a-bike"
151,7,20,01 May 07,"Lorelai? Lorelai?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47637/gilmore-girls-7x20-lorelai-lorelai"
152,7,21,08 May 07,"Unto the Breach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47638/gilmore-girls-7x21-unto-the-breach"
153,7,22,15 May 07,"Bon Voyage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47639/gilmore-girls-7x22-bon-voyage"