number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 05,"More Than Meets The Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320949/afterlife-1x01-more-than-meets-the-eye"
2,1,2,01 Oct 05,"Lower Than Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320950/afterlife-1x02-lower-than-bones"
3,1,3,08 Oct 05,"Daniel One & Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320951/afterlife-1x03-daniel-one-two"
4,1,4,15 Oct 05,"Misdirection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320952/afterlife-1x04-misdirection"
5,1,5,22 Oct 05,"Sleeping With the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320953/afterlife-1x05-sleeping-with-the-dead"
6,1,6,29 Oct 05,"The 7:59 Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320954/afterlife-1x06-the-759-club"
7,2,1,16 Sep 06,"Roadside Bouquets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320955/afterlife-2x01-roadside-bouquets"
8,2,2,23 Sep 06,"The Rat Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320956/afterlife-2x02-the-rat-man"
9,2,3,30 Sep 06,"Lullaby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320957/afterlife-2x03-lullaby"
10,2,4,07 Oct 06,"Your Hand in Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320958/afterlife-2x04-your-hand-in-mine"
11,2,5,21 Oct 06,"Mirrorball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320959/afterlife-2x05-mirrorball"
12,2,6,28 Oct 06,"Mind the Bugs Don't Bite","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320960/afterlife-2x06-mind-the-bugs-dont-bite"
13,2,7,04 Nov 06,"Things Forgotten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320961/afterlife-2x07-things-forgotten"
14,2,8,11 Nov 06,"A Name Written in Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320962/afterlife-2x08-a-name-written-in-water"