number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 09,"Land of the Giants",""
2,1,2,23 Oct 09,"The Draggers Are Coming",""
3,1,3,30 Oct 09,"Cat and Mouse Game",""
4,1,4,06 Nov 09,"Breaking Point",""
5,1,5,13 Nov 09,"Here Come the Crabs",""
6,1,6,20 Nov 09,"Storm of the Season",""
7,1,7,04 Dec 09,"The Sea Hath No King",""
8,1,8,11 Dec 09,"A Captain for All Seasons",""