number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 05,"Danny Had an Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/329993/breaking-bonaduce-1x01-danny-had-an-affair"
2,1,2,18 Sep 05,"Dangerous Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/329994/breaking-bonaduce-1x02-dangerous-behavior"
3,1,3,25 Sep 05,"Anger Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/329995/breaking-bonaduce-1x03-anger-management"
4,1,4,02 Oct 05,"No Time for Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/329996/breaking-bonaduce-1x04-no-time-for-love"
5,1,5,09 Oct 05,"Out of Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/329997/breaking-bonaduce-1x05-out-of-control"
6,1,6,16 Oct 05,"Leaving Los Angeles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/329998/breaking-bonaduce-1x06-leaving-los-angeles"
7,1,7,23 Oct 05,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/329999/breaking-bonaduce-1x07-tough-love"
8,1,8,30 Oct 05,"Daddy's Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330000/breaking-bonaduce-1x08-daddys-girl"
9,1,9,13 Nov 10,"Home Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330001/breaking-bonaduce-1x09-home-alone"
10,1,10,20 Nov 05,"Party of One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330002/breaking-bonaduce-1x10-party-of-one"
11,1,11,27 Nov 05,"Dannys from Venus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330003/breaking-bonaduce-1x11-dannys-from-venus"
12,2,1,22 Oct 06,"El Gringo Loco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330004/breaking-bonaduce-2x01-el-gringo-loco"
13,2,2,29 Oct 06,"Aching Bonaduce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330005/breaking-bonaduce-2x02-aching-bonaduce"
14,2,3,05 Nov 06,"Honorary Degrees of Separation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330006/breaking-bonaduce-2x03-honorary-degrees-of-separation"
15,2,4,12 Nov 06,"Prescription Strength","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330007/breaking-bonaduce-2x04-prescription-strength"
16,2,5,19 Nov 06,"Anti Chamber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330008/breaking-bonaduce-2x05-anti-chamber"
17,2,6,26 Nov 06,"Stir Crazy for You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330009/breaking-bonaduce-2x06-stir-crazy-for-you"
18,2,7,10 Dec 06,"The Mother of All Daddies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330010/breaking-bonaduce-2x07-the-mother-of-all-daddies"
19,2,8,17 Dec 06,"Cross Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330011/breaking-bonaduce-2x08-cross-road"