number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 11,"Let's Talk About Jealousy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332677/reed-between-the-lines-1x01-lets-talk-about-jealousy"
2,1,2,11 Oct 11,"Let's Talk About Daddy's Little Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332678/reed-between-the-lines-1x02-lets-talk-about-daddys-little-girl"
3,1,3,18 Oct 11,"Let's Talk About Anger Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332679/reed-between-the-lines-1x03-lets-talk-about-anger-management"
4,1,4,18 Oct 11,"Let's Talk About Hair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332680/reed-between-the-lines-1x04-lets-talk-about-hair"
5,1,5,25 Oct 11,"Let's Talk About Competition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332681/reed-between-the-lines-1x05-lets-talk-about-competition"
6,1,6,25 Oct 11,"Let's Talk About Dishonesty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332682/reed-between-the-lines-1x06-lets-talk-about-dishonesty"
7,1,7,01 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Computer Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332683/reed-between-the-lines-1x07-lets-talk-about-computer-love"
8,1,8,01 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Affairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332684/reed-between-the-lines-1x08-lets-talk-about-affairs"
9,1,9,08 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Boys in Tights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332685/reed-between-the-lines-1x09-lets-talk-about-boys-in-tights"
10,1,10,08 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Scared Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332686/reed-between-the-lines-1x10-lets-talk-about-scared-money"
11,1,11,15 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332687/reed-between-the-lines-1x11-lets-talk-about-change"
12,1,12,15 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Forgiveness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332688/reed-between-the-lines-1x12-lets-talk-about-forgiveness"
13,1,13,22 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Boundaries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332689/reed-between-the-lines-1x13-lets-talk-about-boundaries"
14,1,14,22 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About School Fundraisers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332690/reed-between-the-lines-1x14-lets-talk-about-school-fundraisers"
15,1,15,27 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Ms. Helen's Son, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332691/reed-between-the-lines-1x15-lets-talk-about-ms-helens-son-part-1"
16,1,16,27 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Ms. Helen's Son, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332692/reed-between-the-lines-1x16-lets-talk-about-ms-helens-son-part-2"
17,1,17,29 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Writer's Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332693/reed-between-the-lines-1x17-lets-talk-about-writers-block"
18,1,18,29 Nov 11,"Let's Talk About Performance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332694/reed-between-the-lines-1x18-lets-talk-about-performance"
19,1,19,06 Dec 11,"Let's Talk About Fast Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332695/reed-between-the-lines-1x19-lets-talk-about-fast-girls"
20,1,20,06 Dec 11,"Let's Talk About College Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332696/reed-between-the-lines-1x20-lets-talk-about-college-boys"
21,1,21,13 Dec 11,"Let's Talk About Two Dates for the Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332697/reed-between-the-lines-1x21-lets-talk-about-two-dates-for-the-dance"
22,1,22,13 Dec 11,"Let's Talk About Game Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332698/reed-between-the-lines-1x22-lets-talk-about-game-night"
23,1,23,20 Dec 11,"Let's Talk About My Old Therapist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332699/reed-between-the-lines-1x23-lets-talk-about-my-old-therapist"
24,1,24,20 Dec 11,"Let's Talk About Dating Advice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332700/reed-between-the-lines-1x24-lets-talk-about-dating-advice"
25,1,25,20 Dec 11,"Let's Talk About Talking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332701/reed-between-the-lines-1x25-lets-talk-about-talking"
26,2,1,18 Sep 15,"It's Complicated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332702/reed-between-the-lines-2x01-its-complicated"
27,2,2,18 Sep 15,"It Takes a Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332703/reed-between-the-lines-2x02-it-takes-a-village"
28,2,3,25 Sep 15,"Men And Women Can Be","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332704/reed-between-the-lines-2x03-men-and-women-can-be"
29,2,4,25 Sep 15,"The Truth Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332705/reed-between-the-lines-2x04-the-truth-hurts"
30,2,5,02 Oct 15,"The "C" Is Silent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332706/reed-between-the-lines-2x05-the-c-is-silent"
31,2,6,02 Oct 15,"Sometimes You're Picked, Sometimes You Choose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332707/reed-between-the-lines-2x06-sometimes-youre-picked-sometimes-you-choose"
32,2,7,09 Oct 15,"I'm Not Superhuman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332708/reed-between-the-lines-2x07-im-not-superhuman"
33,2,8,09 Oct 15,"You Have To Let Them Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332709/reed-between-the-lines-2x08-you-have-to-let-them-go"