number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Sep 74,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333323/chico-and-the-man-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Sep 74,"Second Thoughts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333324/chico-and-the-man-1x02-second-thoughts"
3,1,3,27 Sep 74,"Old Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333325/chico-and-the-man-1x03-old-dog"
4,1,4,04 Oct 74,"New Suit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333326/chico-and-the-man-1x04-new-suit"
5,1,5,11 Oct 74,"Borrowed Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333327/chico-and-the-man-1x05-borrowed-trouble"
6,1,6,25 Oct 74,"E Pluribus Used Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333328/chico-and-the-man-1x06-e-pluribus-used-car"
7,1,7,01 Nov 74,"Lifestyle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333329/chico-and-the-man-1x07-lifestyle"
8,1,8,08 Nov 74,"Veterans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333330/chico-and-the-man-1x08-veterans"
9,1,9,15 Nov 74,"No Room in the Garage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333331/chico-and-the-man-1x09-no-room-in-the-garage"
10,1,10,06 Dec 74,"The Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333332/chico-and-the-man-1x10-the-letter"
11,1,11,20 Dec 74,"Natural Causes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333333/chico-and-the-man-1x11-natural-causes"
12,1,12,27 Dec 74,"The Manuel Who Came to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333334/chico-and-the-man-1x12-the-manuel-who-came-to-dinner"
13,1,13,03 Jan 75,"Garage Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333335/chico-and-the-man-1x13-garage-sale"
14,1,14,17 Jan 75,"Out of Sight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333336/chico-and-the-man-1x14-out-of-sight"
15,1,15,24 Jan 75,"The Beard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333337/chico-and-the-man-1x15-the-beard"
16,1,16,31 Jan 75,"If I Were a Rich Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333338/chico-and-the-man-1x16-if-i-were-a-rich-man"
17,1,17,07 Feb 75,"Ed Steps Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333339/chico-and-the-man-1x17-ed-steps-out"
18,1,18,14 Feb 75,"Sammy Steps In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333340/chico-and-the-man-1x18-sammy-steps-in"
19,1,19,21 Feb 75,"The Doctor Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333341/chico-and-the-man-1x19-the-doctor-story"
20,1,20,28 Feb 75,"The Giveaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333342/chico-and-the-man-1x20-the-giveaway"
21,1,21,07 Mar 75,"Louie's Retirement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333343/chico-and-the-man-1x21-louies-retirement"
22,1,22,14 Mar 75,"Long Live the Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333344/chico-and-the-man-1x22-long-live-the-man"
23,2,1,12 Sep 75,"Paint Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333345/chico-and-the-man-2x01-paint-job"
24,2,2,19 Sep 75,"This Hallowed Garage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333346/chico-and-the-man-2x02-this-hallowed-garage"
25,2,3,26 Sep 75,"Auntie Connie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333347/chico-and-the-man-2x03-auntie-connie"
26,2,4,03 Oct 75,"Play Gypsy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333348/chico-and-the-man-2x04-play-gypsy"
27,2,5,10 Oct 75,"The Disappearance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333349/chico-and-the-man-2x05-the-disappearance"
28,2,6,17 Oct 75,"Chico and the Van","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333350/chico-and-the-man-2x06-chico-and-the-van"
29,2,7,31 Oct 75,"Ms. Liz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333351/chico-and-the-man-2x07-ms-liz"
30,2,8,07 Nov 75,"Mister Butterfly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333352/chico-and-the-man-2x08-mister-butterfly"
31,2,9,14 Nov 75,"Misfortune Teller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333353/chico-and-the-man-2x09-misfortune-teller"
32,2,10,21 Nov 75,"Bird in a Gilded Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333354/chico-and-the-man-2x10-bird-in-a-gilded-cage"
33,2,11,28 Nov 75,"The Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333355/chico-and-the-man-2x11-the-strike"
34,2,12,05 Dec 75,"The Invention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333356/chico-and-the-man-2x12-the-invention"
35,2,13,19 Dec 75,"The Juror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333357/chico-and-the-man-2x13-the-juror"
36,2,14,09 Jan 76,"The Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333358/chico-and-the-man-2x14-the-dream"
37,2,15,16 Jan 76,"The Hypnotist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333359/chico-and-the-man-2x15-the-hypnotist"
38,2,16,23 Jan 76,"Reverand Bemis' Altar Ego","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333360/chico-and-the-man-2x16-reverand-bemis-altar-ego"
39,2,17,28 Jan 76,"The Big Brush-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333361/chico-and-the-man-2x17-the-big-brush-off"
40,2,18,04 Feb 76,"The Accident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333362/chico-and-the-man-2x18-the-accident"
41,2,19,11 Feb 76,"Chico's Cousin Pepe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333363/chico-and-the-man-2x19-chicos-cousin-pepe"
42,2,20,18 Feb 76,"Return of Aunt Connie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333364/chico-and-the-man-2x20-return-of-aunt-connie"
43,2,21,25 Feb 76,"Too Many Crooks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333365/chico-and-the-man-2x21-too-many-crooks"
44,2,22,03 Mar 76,"The Face Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333366/chico-and-the-man-2x22-the-face-job"
45,3,1,01 Oct 76,"Della Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333367/chico-and-the-man-3x01-della-moves-in"
46,3,2,08 Oct 76,"Second Coming of Della","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333368/chico-and-the-man-3x02-second-coming-of-della"
47,3,3,22 Oct 76,"Chico Packs His Bags","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333369/chico-and-the-man-3x03-chico-packs-his-bags"
48,3,4,05 Nov 76,"Chico's Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333370/chico-and-the-man-3x04-chicos-problem"
49,3,5,12 Nov 76,"In Your Hat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333371/chico-and-the-man-3x05-in-your-hat"
50,3,6,19 Nov 76,"Ed's Recuperation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333372/chico-and-the-man-3x06-eds-recuperation"
51,3,7,26 Nov 76,"Ed Brown vs. the IRS","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333373/chico-and-the-man-3x07-ed-brown-vs-the-irs"
52,3,9,10 Dec 76,"Mucho Macho Ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333374/chico-and-the-man-3x09-mucho-macho-ed"
53,3,10,17 Dec 76,"Old is Old","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333375/chico-and-the-man-3x10-old-is-old"
54,3,11,24 Dec 76,"Ready When You Are, CB","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333376/chico-and-the-man-3x11-ready-when-you-are-cb"
55,3,12,07 Jan 77,"The Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333377/chico-and-the-man-3x12-the-dress"
56,3,13,14 Jan 77,"Minority of One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333378/chico-and-the-man-3x13-minority-of-one"
57,3,14,28 Jan 77,"Champs Ain't Chumps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333379/chico-and-the-man-3x14-champs-aint-chumps"
58,3,15,04 Feb 77,"Chico's Padre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333380/chico-and-the-man-3x15-chicos-padre"
59,3,16,18 Feb 77,"Matchmaker, Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333381/chico-and-the-man-3x16-matchmaker-matchmaker"
60,3,17,25 Feb 77,"Black Tie Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333382/chico-and-the-man-3x17-black-tie-blues"
61,3,18,04 Mar 77,"Ed Talks to God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333383/chico-and-the-man-3x18-ed-talks-to-god"
62,3,19,18 Mar 77,"Gregory Peck Is a Rooster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333384/chico-and-the-man-3x19-gregory-peck-is-a-rooster"
63,3,20,01 Apr 77,"Louie's Can-Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333385/chico-and-the-man-3x20-louies-can-can"
64,3,21,08 Apr 77,"Uncle Sunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333386/chico-and-the-man-3x21-uncle-sunny"
65,4,1,16 Sep 77,"Who's Been Sleeping in My Car?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333387/chico-and-the-man-4x01-whos-been-sleeping-in-my-car"
66,4,2,23 Sep 77,"Su Casa, Mi Casa?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333388/chico-and-the-man-4x02-su-casa-mi-casa"
67,4,3,30 Sep 77,"Take Me, I'm Yours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333389/chico-and-the-man-4x03-take-me-im-yours"
68,4,4,14 Oct 77,"The Third Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333390/chico-and-the-man-4x04-the-third-letter"
69,4,5,21 Oct 77,"The Bed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333391/chico-and-the-man-4x05-the-bed"
70,4,6,04 Nov 77,"The Matter of Privacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333392/chico-and-the-man-4x06-the-matter-of-privacy"
71,4,7,11 Nov 77,"The Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333393/chico-and-the-man-4x07-the-proposal"
72,4,8,18 Nov 77,"Aunt Charo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333394/chico-and-the-man-4x08-aunt-charo"
73,4,9,02 Dec 77,"Charo Takes Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333395/chico-and-the-man-4x09-charo-takes-over"
74,4,10,09 Dec 77,"Ed, the Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333396/chico-and-the-man-4x10-ed-the-hero"
75,4,11,30 Dec 77,"Ed's Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333397/chico-and-the-man-4x11-eds-team"
76,4,12,06 Jan 78,"The Americanization of Charo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333398/chico-and-the-man-4x12-the-americanization-of-charo"
77,4,13,20 Jan 78,"Raul Runs Away (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333399/chico-and-the-man-4x13-raul-runs-away-1"
78,4,14,20 Jan 78,"Raul Runs Away (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333400/chico-and-the-man-4x14-raul-runs-away-2"
79,4,15,27 Jan 78,"Charo and the Matador","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333401/chico-and-the-man-4x15-charo-and-the-matador"
80,4,16,02 Jun 78,"A New Girl in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333402/chico-and-the-man-4x16-a-new-girl-in-town"
81,4,17,09 Jun 78,"Ed Brown's Car Wash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333403/chico-and-the-man-4x17-ed-browns-car-wash"
82,4,18,30 Jun 78,"Della and Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333404/chico-and-the-man-4x18-della-and-son"
83,4,19,07 Jul 78,"Help Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333405/chico-and-the-man-4x19-help-wanted"
84,4,20,14 Jul 78,"The Peeping Tom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333406/chico-and-the-man-4x20-the-peeping-tom"
85,4,21,21 Jul 78,"The Hot Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333407/chico-and-the-man-4x21-the-hot-rock"
86,4,23,16 Jun 78,"Buenas Dias, Mr. President","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333408/chico-and-the-man-4x23-buenas-dias-mr-president"