number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 16,"The Rising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843459/macgyver-1x01-the-rising"
2,1,2,30 Sep 16,"Metal Saw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920182/macgyver-1x02-metal-saw"
3,1,3,07 Oct 16,"Awl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920183/macgyver-1x03-awl"
4,1,4,14 Oct 16,"Wire Cutter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920184/macgyver-1x04-wire-cutter"
5,1,5,21 Oct 16,"Toothpick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920185/macgyver-1x05-toothpick"
6,1,6,28 Oct 16,"Wrench","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/957063/macgyver-1x06-wrench"
7,1,7,04 Nov 16,"Can Opener","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967447/macgyver-1x07-can-opener"
8,1,8,11 Nov 16,"Corkscrew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963584/macgyver-1x08-corkscrew"
9,1,9,18 Nov 16,"Chisel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974432/macgyver-1x09-chisel"
10,1,10,09 Dec 16,"Pliers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992381/macgyver-1x10-pliers"
11,1,11,16 Dec 16,"Scissors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/996823/macgyver-1x11-scissors"
12,1,12,06 Jan 17,"Screwdriver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998723/macgyver-1x12-screwdriver"
13,1,13,13 Jan 17,"Large Blade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019292/macgyver-1x13-large-blade"
14,1,14,03 Feb 17,"Fish Scaler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016839/macgyver-1x14-fish-scaler"
15,1,15,10 Feb 17,"Magnifying Glass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033204/macgyver-1x15-magnifying-glass"
16,1,16,17 Feb 17,"Hook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033205/macgyver-1x16-hook"
17,1,17,24 Feb 17,"Ruler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044084/macgyver-1x17-ruler"
18,1,18,10 Mar 17,"Flashlight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044086/macgyver-1x18-flashlight"
19,1,19,31 Mar 17,"Compass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096704/macgyver-1x19-compass"
20,1,20,07 Apr 17,"Hole Puncher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044087/macgyver-1x20-hole-puncher"
21,1,21,14 Apr 17,"Cigar Cutter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044088/macgyver-1x21-cigar-cutter"
22,2,1,29 Sep 17,"DIY or DIE","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201875/macgyver-2x01-diy-or-die"
23,2,2,06 Oct 17,"Muscle Car + Paper Clips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302997/macgyver-2x02-muscle-car-paper-clips"
24,2,3,13 Oct 17,"Roulette Wheel + Wire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1262404/macgyver-2x03-roulette-wheel-wire"
25,2,4,20 Oct 17,"X-Ray + Penny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302998/macgyver-2x04-x-ray-penny"
26,2,5,27 Oct 17,"Skull + Electromagnet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302999/macgyver-2x05-skull-electromagnet"
27,2,6,03 Nov 17,"Jet Engine + Pickup Truck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1303000/macgyver-2x06-jet-engine-pickup-truck"
28,2,7,10 Nov 17,"Duct Tape + Jack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328645/macgyver-2x07-duct-tape-jack"
29,2,8,17 Nov 17,"Packing Peanuts + Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328646/macgyver-2x08-packing-peanuts-fire"
30,2,9,01 Dec 17,"CD-ROM + Hoagie Foil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349690/macgyver-2x09-cd-rom-hoagie-foil"
31,2,10,08 Dec 17,"War Room + Ship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356393/macgyver-2x10-war-room-ship"
32,2,11,15 Dec 17,"Bullet + Pen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360657/macgyver-2x11-bullet-pen"
33,2,12,05 Jan 18,"Mac + Jack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372714/macgyver-2x12-mac-jack"
34,2,13,12 Jan 18,"CO2 Sensor + Tree Branch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376856/macgyver-2x13-co2-sensor-tree-branch"
35,2,14,19 Jan 18,"Mardi Gras Beads + Chair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383583/macgyver-2x14-mardi-gras-beads-chair"
36,2,15,02 Feb 18,"Murdoc + Handcuffs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387584/macgyver-2x15-murdoc-handcuffs"
37,2,16,02 Mar 18,"Hammock + Balcony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1404922/macgyver-2x16-hammock-balcony"
38,2,17,09 Mar 18,"Bear Trap + Mob Boss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1404923/macgyver-2x17-bear-trap-mob-boss"
39,2,18,30 Mar 18,"Riley + Airplane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1404924/macgyver-2x18-riley-airplane"
40,2,19,06 Apr 18,"Benjamin Franklin + Grey Duffle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1404925/macgyver-2x19-benjamin-franklin-grey-duffle"
41,2,20,13 Apr 18,"Skyscraper - Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1404926/macgyver-2x20-skyscraper-power"
42,2,21,20 Apr 18,"Wind + Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420772/macgyver-2x21-wind-water"
43,2,22,27 Apr 18,"UFO + Area 51","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420773/macgyver-2x22-ufo-area-51"
44,2,23,04 May 18,"MacGyver + MacGyver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1431772/macgyver-2x23-macgyver-macgyver"
45,3,1,28 Sep 18,"Improvise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1494026/macgyver-3x01-improvise"
46,3,2,05 Oct 18,"Bravo Lead + Loyalty + Friendship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508239/macgyver-3x02-bravo-lead-loyalty-friendship"
47,3,3,12 Oct 18,"Bozer + Booze + Back to School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1517736/macgyver-3x03-bozer-booze-back-to-school"
48,3,4,19 Oct 18,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529332/macgyver-3x04-tba"
49,3,5,26 Oct 18,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529333/macgyver-3x05-tba"
50,3,6,02 Nov 18,"Murdoc + MacGyver + Murdoc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529822/macgyver-3x06-murdoc-macgyver-murdoc"