number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 16,"The Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843459/macgyver-1x01-the-rising"
2,1,2,30 Sep 16,"Metal Saw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920182/macgyver-1x02-metal-saw"
3,1,3,07 Oct 16,"Awl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920183/macgyver-1x03-awl"
4,1,4,14 Oct 16,"Wire Cutter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920184/macgyver-1x04-wire-cutter"
5,1,5,21 Oct 16,"Toothpick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920185/macgyver-1x05-toothpick"
6,1,6,28 Oct 16,"Wrench","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/957063/macgyver-1x06-wrench"
7,1,7,04 Nov 16,"Can Opener","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967447/macgyver-1x07-can-opener"
8,1,8,11 Nov 16,"Corkscrew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/963584/macgyver-1x08-corkscrew"
9,1,9,18 Nov 16,"Chisel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974432/macgyver-1x09-chisel"
10,1,10,09 Dec 16,"Pliers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992381/macgyver-1x10-pliers"
11,1,11,16 Dec 16,"Scissors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/996823/macgyver-1x11-scissors"
12,1,12,06 Jan 17,"Screwdriver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/998723/macgyver-1x12-screwdriver"
13,1,13,13 Jan 17,"Large Blade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019292/macgyver-1x13-large-blade"
14,1,14,03 Feb 17,"Fish Scaler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016839/macgyver-1x14-fish-scaler"
15,1,15,10 Feb 17,"Magnifying Glass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033204/macgyver-1x15-magnifying-glass"
16,1,16,17 Feb 17,"Hook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033205/macgyver-1x16-hook"
17,1,17,24 Feb 17,"Ruler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044084/macgyver-1x17-ruler"
18,1,18,10 Mar 17,"Flashlight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044086/macgyver-1x18-flashlight"
19,1,19,31 Mar 17,"Compass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096704/macgyver-1x19-compass"
20,1,20,07 Apr 17,"Hole Puncher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044087/macgyver-1x20-hole-puncher"
21,1,21,14 Apr 17,"Cigar Cutter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044088/macgyver-1x21-cigar-cutter"
22,2,1,29 Sep 17,"DIY or DIE","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201875/macgyver-2x01-diy-or-die"
23,2,2,06 Oct 17,"Muscle Car + Paper Clips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302997/macgyver-2x02-muscle-car-paper-clips"
24,2,3,13 Oct 17,"Roulette Wheel + Wire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1262404/macgyver-2x03-roulette-wheel-wire"
25,2,4,20 Oct 17,"X-Ray + Penny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302998/macgyver-2x04-x-ray-penny"
26,2,5,27 Oct 17,"Skull + Electromagnet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1302999/macgyver-2x05-skull-electromagnet"
27,2,6,03 Nov 17,"Jet Engine + Pickup Truck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1303000/macgyver-2x06-jet-engine-pickup-truck"
28,2,7,10 Nov 17,"Duct Tape + Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328645/macgyver-2x07-duct-tape-jack"
29,2,8,17 Nov 17,"Packing Peanuts + Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328646/macgyver-2x08-packing-peanuts-fire"
30,2,9,01 Dec 17,"CD-ROM + Hoagie Foil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349690/macgyver-2x09-cd-rom-hoagie-foil"
31,2,10,08 Dec 17,"War Room + Ship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356393/macgyver-2x10-war-room-ship"