number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 68,"A Thief is a Thief (a.k.a. Magnificent Thief)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335215/it-takes-a-thief-1x01-a-thief-is-a-thief-aka-magnificent-thief"
2,1,2,16 Jan 68,"It Takes One to Know One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335216/it-takes-a-thief-1x02-it-takes-one-to-know-one"
3,1,3,30 Jan 68,"When Boy Meets Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335217/it-takes-a-thief-1x03-when-boy-meets-girl"
4,1,4,06 Feb 68,"A Very Warm Reception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335218/it-takes-a-thief-1x04-a-very-warm-reception"
5,1,5,13 Feb 68,"One Illegal Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335219/it-takes-a-thief-1x05-one-illegal-angel"
6,1,6,20 Feb 68,"Totally By Design","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335220/it-takes-a-thief-1x06-totally-by-design"
7,1,7,27 Feb 68,"When Thieves Fall In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335221/it-takes-a-thief-1x07-when-thieves-fall-in"
8,1,8,05 Mar 68,"A Spot of Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335222/it-takes-a-thief-1x08-a-spot-of-trouble"
9,1,9,12 Mar 68,"When Good Friends Get Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335223/it-takes-a-thief-1x09-when-good-friends-get-together"
10,1,10,19 Mar 68,"Birds of a Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335224/it-takes-a-thief-1x10-birds-of-a-feather"
11,1,11,26 Mar 68,"To Steal a Battleship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335225/it-takes-a-thief-1x11-to-steal-a-battleship"
12,1,12,02 Apr 68,"Turnabout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335226/it-takes-a-thief-1x12-turnabout"
13,1,13,09 Apr 68,"The Radomir Miniature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335227/it-takes-a-thief-1x13-the-radomir-miniature"
14,1,14,16 Apr 68,"Locked in the Cradle of the Keep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335228/it-takes-a-thief-1x14-locked-in-the-cradle-of-the-keep"
15,1,15,23 Apr 68,"A Matter of Royal Larceny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335229/it-takes-a-thief-1x15-a-matter-of-royal-larceny"
16,1,16,30 Apr 68,"The Lay of the Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335230/it-takes-a-thief-1x16-the-lay-of-the-land"
17,2,1,24 Sep 68,"One Night on Soledade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335231/it-takes-a-thief-2x01-one-night-on-soledade"
18,2,2,01 Oct 68,"A Sour Note","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335232/it-takes-a-thief-2x02-a-sour-note"
19,2,3,08 Oct 68,"The Bill is in Committee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335233/it-takes-a-thief-2x03-the-bill-is-in-committee"
20,2,4,15 Oct 68,"The Thingamabob Heist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335234/it-takes-a-thief-2x04-the-thingamabob-heist"
21,2,5,22 Oct 68,"Get Me to the Revolution on Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335235/it-takes-a-thief-2x05-get-me-to-the-revolution-on-time"
22,2,6,29 Oct 68,"The Packager","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335236/it-takes-a-thief-2x06-the-packager"
23,2,7,12 Nov 68,"Hans Across the Border (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335237/it-takes-a-thief-2x07-hans-across-the-border-1"
24,2,8,19 Nov 68,"Hans Across the Border (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335238/it-takes-a-thief-2x08-hans-across-the-border-2"
25,2,9,26 Nov 68,"A Case of Red Turnips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335239/it-takes-a-thief-2x09-a-case-of-red-turnips"
26,2,10,03 Dec 68,"The Galloping Skin Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335240/it-takes-a-thief-2x10-the-galloping-skin-game"
27,2,11,17 Dec 68,"Glass Riddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335241/it-takes-a-thief-2x11-glass-riddle"
28,2,12,31 Dec 68,"To Catch a Roaring Lion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335243/it-takes-a-thief-2x12-to-catch-a-roaring-lion"
29,2,13,09 Jan 69,"Guess Who's Coming to Rio?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335244/it-takes-a-thief-2x13-guess-whos-coming-to-rio"
30,2,14,21 Jan 69,"The Artist is for Framing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335245/it-takes-a-thief-2x14-the-artist-is-for-framing"
31,2,15,28 Jan 69,"The Naked Billionaire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335246/it-takes-a-thief-2x15-the-naked-billionaire"
32,2,16,04 Feb 69,"A Matter of Grey Matter (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335247/it-takes-a-thief-2x16-a-matter-of-grey-matter-1"
33,2,17,11 Feb 69,"A Matter of Grey Matter (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335248/it-takes-a-thief-2x17-a-matter-of-grey-matter-2"
34,2,18,18 Feb 69,"Catspaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335249/it-takes-a-thief-2x18-catspaw"
35,2,19,25 Feb 69,"Boom at the Top","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335250/it-takes-a-thief-2x19-boom-at-the-top"
36,2,20,11 Mar 69,"The Funeral is on Mundy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335251/it-takes-a-thief-2x20-the-funeral-is-on-mundy"
37,2,21,18 Mar 69,"The Baranoff Timetable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335252/it-takes-a-thief-2x21-the-baranoff-timetable"
38,2,22,25 Mar 69,"Rock-Bye, Bye, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335253/it-takes-a-thief-2x22-rock-bye-bye-baby"
39,2,23,01 Apr 69,"The Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335254/it-takes-a-thief-2x23-the-family"
40,2,24,08 Apr 69,"38-23-36","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335255/it-takes-a-thief-2x24-38-23-36"
41,2,25,15 Apr 69,"The Great Chess Gambit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335256/it-takes-a-thief-2x25-the-great-chess-gambit"
42,2,26,22 Apr 69,"Mad In Japan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335257/it-takes-a-thief-2x26-mad-in-japan"
43,3,1,25 Sep 69,"Saturday Night in Venice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335258/it-takes-a-thief-3x01-saturday-night-in-venice"
44,3,2,21 Sep 69,"Who'll Bid Two Million Dollars?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335259/it-takes-a-thief-3x02-wholl-bid-two-million-dollars"
45,3,3,09 Oct 69,"The Beautiful People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335260/it-takes-a-thief-3x03-the-beautiful-people"
46,3,4,16 Oct 69,"The Great Casino Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335261/it-takes-a-thief-3x04-the-great-casino-caper"
47,3,5,23 Oct 69,"Flowers From Alexander","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335262/it-takes-a-thief-3x05-flowers-from-alexander"
48,3,6,30 Oct 69,"The Blue, Blue Danube","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335263/it-takes-a-thief-3x06-the-blue-blue-danube"
49,3,7,06 Nov 69,"The Three Virgins of Rome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335264/it-takes-a-thief-3x07-the-three-virgins-of-rome"
50,3,8,13 Nov 69,"Payoff in the Piazza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335265/it-takes-a-thief-3x08-payoff-in-the-piazza"
51,3,9,20 Nov 69,"The King of Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335266/it-takes-a-thief-3x09-the-king-of-thieves"
52,3,10,27 Nov 69,"A Friend in Deed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335267/it-takes-a-thief-3x10-a-friend-in-deed"
53,3,11,04 Dec 69,"The Second Time Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335268/it-takes-a-thief-3x11-the-second-time-around"
54,3,12,11 Dec 69,"The Old Who Came in From the Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335269/it-takes-a-thief-3x12-the-old-who-came-in-from-the-spy"
55,3,13,18 Dec 69,"To Lure a Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335270/it-takes-a-thief-3x13-to-lure-a-man"
56,3,14,25 Dec 69,"The Scorpio Drop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335272/it-takes-a-thief-3x14-the-scorpio-drop"
57,3,15,15 Jan 70,"Nice Girls Marry Stockbrokers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335273/it-takes-a-thief-3x15-nice-girls-marry-stockbrokers"
58,3,16,19 Jan 70,"The Steal-Driving Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335274/it-takes-a-thief-3x16-the-steal-driving-man"
59,3,17,26 Jan 70,"Touch of Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335275/it-takes-a-thief-3x17-touch-of-magic"
60,3,18,02 Feb 70,"Fortune City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335276/it-takes-a-thief-3x18-fortune-city"
61,3,19,09 Feb 70,"Situation Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335277/it-takes-a-thief-3x19-situation-red"
62,3,20,23 Feb 70,"To Sing a Song of Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335278/it-takes-a-thief-3x20-to-sing-a-song-of-murder"
63,3,21,02 Mar 70,"The Suzie Simone Caper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335279/it-takes-a-thief-3x21-the-suzie-simone-caper"
64,3,22,09 Mar 70,"An Evening With Alister Mundy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335280/it-takes-a-thief-3x22-an-evening-with-alister-mundy"
65,3,23,16 Mar 70,"Beyond a Treasonable Doubt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335281/it-takes-a-thief-3x23-beyond-a-treasonable-doubt"
66,3,24,23 Mar 70,"Project X","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/335282/it-takes-a-thief-3x24-project-x"