number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Nov 85,"The Celebration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337249/the-colbys-1x01-the-celebration"
2,1,2,27 Nov 85,"Conspiracy of Silence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337250/the-colbys-1x02-conspiracy-of-silence"
3,1,3,28 Nov 85,"Moment of Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337251/the-colbys-1x03-moment-of-truth"
4,1,4,05 Dec 85,"The Family Album","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337252/the-colbys-1x04-the-family-album"
5,1,5,12 Dec 85,"Shadow of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337253/the-colbys-1x05-shadow-of-the-past"
6,1,6,19 Dec 85,"A House Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337254/the-colbys-1x06-a-house-divided"
7,1,7,26 Dec 85,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337255/the-colbys-1x07-the-reunion"
8,1,8,02 Jan 86,"Fallen Idol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337256/the-colbys-1x08-fallen-idol"
9,1,9,09 Jan 86,"The Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337257/the-colbys-1x09-the-letter"
10,1,10,16 Jan 86,"The Turning Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337258/the-colbys-1x10-the-turning-point"
11,1,11,30 Jan 86,"Thursday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337259/the-colbys-1x11-thursdays-child"
12,1,12,06 Feb 86,"The Pact","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337260/the-colbys-1x12-the-pact"
13,1,13,13 Feb 86,"Fallon's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337261/the-colbys-1x13-fallons-choice"
14,1,14,20 Feb 86,"The Trial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337262/the-colbys-1x14-the-trial"
15,1,15,27 Feb 86,"Burden of Proof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337263/the-colbys-1x15-burden-of-proof"
16,1,16,06 Mar 86,"My Father's House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337264/the-colbys-1x16-my-fathers-house"
17,1,17,13 Mar 86,"The Outcast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337265/the-colbys-1x17-the-outcast"
18,1,18,20 Mar 86,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337266/the-colbys-1x18-the-wedding"
19,1,19,27 Mar 86,"The Honeymoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337267/the-colbys-1x19-the-honeymoon"
20,1,20,10 Apr 86,"Double Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337268/the-colbys-1x20-double-jeopardy"
21,1,21,17 Apr 86,"A Family Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337269/the-colbys-1x21-a-family-affair"
22,1,22,01 May 86,"The Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337270/the-colbys-1x22-the-reckoning"
23,1,23,15 May 86,"Anniversary Waltz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337271/the-colbys-1x23-anniversary-waltz"
24,1,24,22 May 86,"Checkmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337272/the-colbys-1x24-checkmate"
25,2,1,24 Sep 86,"The Gathering Storm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337273/the-colbys-2x01-the-gathering-storm"
26,2,2,25 Sep 86,"No Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337274/the-colbys-2x02-no-exit"
27,2,3,02 Oct 86,"Jason's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337275/the-colbys-2x03-jasons-choice"
28,2,4,16 Oct 86,"The Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337276/the-colbys-2x04-the-matchmaker"
29,2,5,23 Oct 86,"Something Old, Something New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337277/the-colbys-2x05-something-old-something-new"
30,2,6,30 Oct 86,"The Gala","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337278/the-colbys-2x06-the-gala"
31,2,7,06 Nov 86,"Bloodlines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337279/the-colbys-2x07-bloodlines"
32,2,8,13 Nov 86,"Deceptions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337280/the-colbys-2x08-deceptions"
33,2,9,27 Nov 86,"And Baby Makes Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337281/the-colbys-2x09-and-baby-makes-four"
34,2,10,04 Dec 86,"Bid for Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337282/the-colbys-2x10-bid-for-freedom"
35,2,11,11 Dec 86,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337283/the-colbys-2x11-sanctuary"
36,2,12,18 Dec 86,"Reaching Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337284/the-colbys-2x12-reaching-out"
37,2,13,01 Jan 87,"Power Plays","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337285/the-colbys-2x13-power-plays"
38,2,14,07 Jan 87,"The Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337286/the-colbys-2x14-the-legacy"
39,2,15,15 Jan 87,"The Home-Wrecker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337287/the-colbys-2x15-the-home-wrecker"
40,2,16,22 Jan 87,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337288/the-colbys-2x16-manhunt"
41,2,17,29 Jan 87,"All Fall Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337289/the-colbys-2x17-all-fall-down"
42,2,18,05 Feb 87,"Guilty Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337290/the-colbys-2x18-guilty-party"
43,2,19,12 Feb 87,"Fallon's Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337291/the-colbys-2x19-fallons-baby"
44,2,20,26 Feb 87,"Answered Prayers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337292/the-colbys-2x20-answered-prayers"
45,2,21,05 Mar 87,"Return Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337293/the-colbys-2x21-return-engagement"
46,2,22,12 Mar 87,"Devil's Advocate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337294/the-colbys-2x22-devils-advocate"
47,2,23,19 Mar 87,"Betrayals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337295/the-colbys-2x23-betrayals"
48,2,24,25 Mar 87,"The Dead End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337296/the-colbys-2x24-the-dead-end"
49,2,25,26 Mar 87,"Crossroads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337297/the-colbys-2x25-crossroads"