number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Sep 15,"Stormy Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393773/miraculous-ladybug-1x01-stormy-weather"
2,1,2,08 Sep 15,"The Bubbler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393774/miraculous-ladybug-1x02-the-bubbler"
3,1,3,15 Sep 15,"Copycat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393775/miraculous-ladybug-1x03-copycat"
4,1,4,22 Sep 15,"Timebreaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393776/miraculous-ladybug-1x04-timebreaker"
5,1,5,29 Sep 15,"Mr. Pigeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393777/miraculous-ladybug-1x05-mr-pigeon"
6,1,6,06 Oct 15,"Lady Wifi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393778/miraculous-ladybug-1x06-lady-wifi"
7,1,7,13 Oct 15,"The Pharaoh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393779/miraculous-ladybug-1x07-the-pharaoh"
8,1,8,20 Oct 15,"Rogercop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409567/miraculous-ladybug-1x08-rogercop"
9,1,9,27 Oct 15,"The Evillustrator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411438/miraculous-ladybug-1x09-the-evillustrator"
10,1,10,03 Nov 15,"Dark Cupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411439/miraculous-ladybug-1x10-dark-cupid"
11,1,11,10 Nov 15,"Horrificator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425309/miraculous-ladybug-1x11-horrificator"
12,1,12,17 Nov 15,"Darkblade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506057/miraculous-ladybug-1x12-darkblade"
13,1,13,24 Nov 15,"The Mime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506058/miraculous-ladybug-1x13-the-mime"
14,1,14,10 Jan 16,"Kung Food","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630736/miraculous-ladybug-1x14-kung-food"
15,1,15,17 Jan 16,"The Gamer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630737/miraculous-ladybug-1x15-the-gamer"
16,1,16,24 Jan 16,"Animan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630738/miraculous-ladybug-1x16-animan"
17,1,17,31 Jan 16,"Antibug","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630739/miraculous-ladybug-1x17-antibug"
18,1,18,07 Feb 16,"The Puppeteer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630740/miraculous-ladybug-1x18-the-puppeteer"
19,1,19,21 Feb 16,"Reflekta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630741/miraculous-ladybug-1x19-reflekta"
20,1,20,28 Feb 16,"Guitar Villain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633868/miraculous-ladybug-1x20-guitar-villain"
21,1,21,03 Mar 16,"Pixelator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635579/miraculous-ladybug-1x21-pixelator"
22,1,22,06 Mar 16,"Jackady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635580/miraculous-ladybug-1x22-jackady"
23,1,23,13 Mar 16,"Princesse Fragrance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641458/miraculous-ladybug-1x23-princesse-fragrance"
24,1,24,19 Mar 16,"Volpina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641459/miraculous-ladybug-1x24-volpina"
25,1,25,04 Mar 16,"The Birth of Ladybug, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666123/miraculous-ladybug-1x25-the-birth-of-ladybug-part-1"
26,1,26,05 Mar 16,"The Birth of Ladybug, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666124/miraculous-ladybug-1x26-the-birth-of-ladybug-part-2"
27,2,1,21 Oct 17,"The Collector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329223/miraculous-ladybug-2x01-the-collector"
28,2,2,21 Oct 17,"Doudou Vilain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329224/miraculous-ladybug-2x02-doudou-vilain"
29,2,3,25 Oct 17,"Audimatrix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329225/miraculous-ladybug-2x03-audimatrix"
30,2,4,30 Oct 17,"La Befana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329226/miraculous-ladybug-2x04-la-befana"
31,2,5,01 Nov 17,"Robostus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329227/miraculous-ladybug-2x05-robostus"
32,2,6,02 Nov 17,"Riposte","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329228/miraculous-ladybug-2x06-riposte"
33,2,7,26 Nov 17,"The Black Owl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357682/miraculous-ladybug-2x07-the-black-owl"
34,2,8,10 Dec 17,"Dark Owl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367559/miraculous-ladybug-2x08-dark-owl"
35,2,9,13 Dec 17,"Gogotor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368268/miraculous-ladybug-2x09-gogotor"
36,2,10,17 Dec 17,"Rossignoble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1368269/miraculous-ladybug-2x10-rossignoble"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Cat Noir eyes Marinette (2 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899246/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-cat-noir-eyes-marinette"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette and Adrien (2 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924474/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinette-and-adrien"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette's double life (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924475/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinettes-double-life"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"My birthday (1 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924476/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-my-birthday"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette and Alia (2 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955373/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinette-and-alia"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette and Paris (2 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955374/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinette-and-paris"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette and fashion (2 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955378/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinette-and-fashion"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Ladyblog (2 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955379/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-ladyblog"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Adriene's double life (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955380/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-adrienes-double-life"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Ladybug seen by Adrien (2 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019192/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-ladybug-seen-by-adrien"
S01,1,0,11 Dec 16,"Pire Noël (22 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019194/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-pire-noel"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Mothers day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1030977/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-mothers-day"