number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jun 12,"There Goes the Neighborhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337367/family-time-1x01-there-goes-the-neighborhood"
2,1,2,25 Jun 12,"No Happy Ending","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337368/family-time-1x02-no-happy-ending"
3,1,3,02 Jul 12,"The Note","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337369/family-time-1x03-the-note"
4,1,4,09 Jul 12,"The Tennis Bracelet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337370/family-time-1x04-the-tennis-bracelet"
5,1,5,16 Jul 12,"When a Woman's Fed Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337371/family-time-1x05-when-a-womans-fed-up"
6,1,6,23 Jul 12,"Gray Area","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337372/family-time-1x06-gray-area"
7,2,1,14 Oct 14,"The First Rule of Fight Night Is You Do Not Talk About Fight Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337373/family-time-2x01-the-first-rule-of-fight-night-is-you-do-not-talk-about-fight-night"
8,2,2,21 Oct 14,"The Will","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337374/family-time-2x02-the-will"
9,2,3,28 Oct 14,"No New Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337375/family-time-2x03-no-new-friends"
10,2,4,04 Nov 14,"Hospitality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337376/family-time-2x04-hospitality"
11,2,5,11 Nov 14,"No Lie Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337377/family-time-2x05-no-lie-zone"
12,2,6,18 Nov 14,"Lisa's Leftovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337378/family-time-2x06-lisas-leftovers"
13,2,7,25 Nov 14,"Powering Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337379/family-time-2x07-powering-down"
14,2,8,02 Dec 14,"The Oops Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337380/family-time-2x08-the-oops-baby"
15,2,9,09 Dec 14,"Cut It Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337381/family-time-2x09-cut-it-out"
16,2,10,16 Dec 14,"Hobby Hunters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337382/family-time-2x10-hobby-hunters"
17,3,1,06 Oct 15,"Slide Hustles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337383/family-time-3x01-slide-hustles"
18,3,2,13 Oct 15,"Forbidden Fruits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337384/family-time-3x02-forbidden-fruits"
19,3,3,20 Oct 15,"The Help","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337385/family-time-3x03-the-help"
20,3,4,27 Oct 15,"Salt N Pepa N Spice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337386/family-time-3x04-salt-n-pepa-n-spice"
21,3,5,03 Nov 15,"What's Ours Is Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426139/family-time-3x05-whats-ours-is-mine"
22,3,6,10 Nov 15,"Troop Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426140/family-time-3x06-troop-dad"
23,3,7,17 Nov 15,"Air RNB","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426141/family-time-3x07-air-rnb"
24,3,8,24 Nov 15,"Kissing Cousins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426142/family-time-3x08-kissing-cousins"
25,3,9,01 Dec 15,"Bright Lights, Big Dusty House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504696/family-time-3x09-bright-lights-big-dusty-house"
26,3,10,08 Dec 15,"What Happens After Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504697/family-time-3x10-what-happens-after-vegas"
27,4,1,04 Oct 16,"She's Got Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910910/family-time-4x01-shes-got-game"
28,4,2,11 Oct 16,"The Things We Do For Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910911/family-time-4x02-the-things-we-do-for-love"
29,4,3,18 Oct 16,"Pushing Buttons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910912/family-time-4x03-pushing-buttons"
30,4,4,25 Oct 16,"Head Of House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910913/family-time-4x04-head-of-house"
31,4,5,01 Nov 16,"Unhappy Anniversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970007/family-time-4x05-unhappy-anniversary"
32,4,6,08 Nov 16,"Stallworth Vs. Stallworth Vs. Stallworth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970009/family-time-4x06-stallworth-vs-stallworth-vs-stallworth"
33,4,7,15 Nov 16,"No Place Like Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970010/family-time-4x07-no-place-like-home"
34,4,8,22 Nov 16,"Thanks For Giving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970012/family-time-4x08-thanks-for-giving"
35,4,9,29 Nov 16,"Daddie Donnie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993516/family-time-4x09-daddie-donnie"
36,4,10,06 Dec 16,"Every Cloud Has A Silver Lining","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993517/family-time-4x10-every-cloud-has-a-silver-lining"
37,4,11,13 Dec 16,"Girls Getaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993518/family-time-4x11-girls-getaway"
38,4,12,20 Dec 16,"Merry Kwanzaa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993519/family-time-4x12-merry-kwanzaa"
39,4,13,27 Dec 16,"Sick Of This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1007917/family-time-4x13-sick-of-this"
40,5,1,02 Oct 17,"Rich Donnie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328894/family-time-5x01-rich-donnie"
41,5,2,09 Oct 17,"Social Media Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272699/family-time-5x02-social-media-dad"
42,5,3,16 Oct 17,"Reunited And It Feels So Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310553/family-time-5x03-reunited-and-it-feels-so-good"
43,5,4,23 Oct 17,"Let Cheatin' Dogs Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310554/family-time-5x04-let-cheatin-dogs-lie"
44,5,5,30 Oct 17,"Halloween Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340647/family-time-5x05-halloween-time"
45,5,6,06 Nov 17,"They're Shooting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340648/family-time-5x06-theyre-shooting"
46,5,7,13 Nov 17,"Stalking For Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340649/family-time-5x07-stalking-for-love"
47,5,8,20 Nov 17,"No Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340650/family-time-5x08-no-thanksgiving"
48,5,9,27 Nov 17,"Cheer Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363548/family-time-5x09-cheer-up"
49,5,10,04 Dec 17,"Cold Feet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363549/family-time-5x10-cold-feet"
50,5,11,11 Dec 17,"Love Tat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1365107/family-time-5x11-love-tat"
51,5,12,18 Dec 17,"College Bound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1365108/family-time-5x12-college-bound"
52,5,13,18 Dec 17,"Secret Stallworth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1365109/family-time-5x13-secret-stallworth"
53,6,1,01 Oct 18,"Black Or White","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533647/family-time-6x01-black-or-white"
54,6,2,08 Oct 18,"The Aftermath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1537095/family-time-6x02-the-aftermath"
55,6,3,15 Oct 18,"Happy Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539409/family-time-6x03-happy-homecoming"
56,6,4,22 Oct 18,"Mancrush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539410/family-time-6x04-mancrush"
57,6,5,29 Oct 18,"The Good Neighbors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539411/family-time-6x05-the-good-neighbors"
58,6,6,05 Nov 18,"Kick Rocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553460/family-time-6x06-kick-rocks"
59,6,7,12 Nov 18,"It's About To Be Lit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1561361/family-time-6x07-its-about-to-be-lit"
60,6,8,19 Nov 18,"Jive Turkey Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1561362/family-time-6x08-jive-turkey-day"