number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jun 12,"There Goes the Neighborhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337367/family-time-1x01-there-goes-the-neighborhood"
2,1,2,25 Jun 12,"No Happy Ending","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337368/family-time-1x02-no-happy-ending"
3,1,3,02 Jul 12,"The Note","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337369/family-time-1x03-the-note"
4,1,4,09 Jul 12,"The Tennis Bracelet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337370/family-time-1x04-the-tennis-bracelet"
5,1,5,16 Jul 12,"When a Woman's Fed Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337371/family-time-1x05-when-a-womans-fed-up"
6,1,6,23 Jul 12,"Gray Area","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337372/family-time-1x06-gray-area"
7,2,1,14 Oct 14,"The First Rule of Fight Night Is You Do Not Talk About Fight Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337373/family-time-2x01-the-first-rule-of-fight-night-is-you-do-not-talk-about-fight-night"
8,2,2,21 Oct 14,"The Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337374/family-time-2x02-the-will"
9,2,3,28 Oct 14,"No New Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337375/family-time-2x03-no-new-friends"
10,2,4,04 Nov 14,"Hospitality","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337376/family-time-2x04-hospitality"
11,2,5,11 Nov 14,"No Lie Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337377/family-time-2x05-no-lie-zone"
12,2,6,18 Nov 14,"Lisa's Leftovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337378/family-time-2x06-lisas-leftovers"
13,2,7,25 Nov 14,"Powering Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337379/family-time-2x07-powering-down"
14,2,8,02 Dec 14,"The Oops Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337380/family-time-2x08-the-oops-baby"
15,2,9,09 Dec 14,"Cut It Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337381/family-time-2x09-cut-it-out"
16,2,10,16 Dec 14,"Hobby Hunters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337382/family-time-2x10-hobby-hunters"
17,3,1,06 Oct 15,"Slide Hustles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337383/family-time-3x01-slide-hustles"
18,3,2,13 Oct 15,"Forbidden Fruits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337384/family-time-3x02-forbidden-fruits"
19,3,3,20 Oct 15,"The Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337385/family-time-3x03-the-help"
20,3,4,27 Oct 15,"Salt N Pepa N Spice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337386/family-time-3x04-salt-n-pepa-n-spice"
21,3,5,03 Nov 15,"What's Ours Is Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426139/family-time-3x05-whats-ours-is-mine"
22,3,6,10 Nov 15,"Troop Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426140/family-time-3x06-troop-dad"
23,3,7,17 Nov 15,"Air RNB","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426141/family-time-3x07-air-rnb"
24,3,8,24 Nov 15,"Kissing Cousins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426142/family-time-3x08-kissing-cousins"
25,3,9,01 Dec 15,"Bright Lights, Big Dusty House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504696/family-time-3x09-bright-lights-big-dusty-house"
26,3,10,08 Dec 15,"What Happens After Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/504697/family-time-3x10-what-happens-after-vegas"
27,4,1,04 Oct 16,"She's Got Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910910/family-time-4x01-shes-got-game"
28,4,2,11 Oct 16,"The Things We Do For Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910911/family-time-4x02-the-things-we-do-for-love"
29,4,3,18 Oct 16,"Pushing Buttons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910912/family-time-4x03-pushing-buttons"
30,4,4,25 Oct 16,"Head Of House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910913/family-time-4x04-head-of-house"
31,4,5,01 Nov 16,"Unhappy Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970007/family-time-4x05-unhappy-anniversary"
32,4,6,08 Nov 16,"Stallworth Vs. Stallworth Vs. Stallworth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970009/family-time-4x06-stallworth-vs-stallworth-vs-stallworth"
33,4,7,15 Nov 16,"No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970010/family-time-4x07-no-place-like-home"
34,4,8,22 Nov 16,"Thanks For Giving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970012/family-time-4x08-thanks-for-giving"
35,4,9,29 Nov 16,"Daddie Donnie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993516/family-time-4x09-daddie-donnie"
36,4,10,06 Dec 16,"Every Cloud Has A Silver Lining","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993517/family-time-4x10-every-cloud-has-a-silver-lining"
37,4,11,13 Dec 16,"Girls Getaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993518/family-time-4x11-girls-getaway"
38,4,12,20 Dec 16,"Merry Kwanzaa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/993519/family-time-4x12-merry-kwanzaa"
39,4,13,27 Dec 16,"Sick Of This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1007917/family-time-4x13-sick-of-this"
40,5,1,02 Oct 17,"Rich Donnie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328894/family-time-5x01-rich-donnie"
41,5,2,09 Oct 17,"Social Media Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1272699/family-time-5x02-social-media-dad"
42,5,3,16 Oct 17,"Reunited And It Feels So Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310553/family-time-5x03-reunited-and-it-feels-so-good"
43,5,4,23 Oct 17,"Let Cheatin' Dogs Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310554/family-time-5x04-let-cheatin-dogs-lie"
44,5,5,30 Oct 17,"Halloween Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340647/family-time-5x05-halloween-time"
45,5,6,06 Nov 17,"They're Shooting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340648/family-time-5x06-theyre-shooting"
46,5,7,13 Nov 17,"Stalking For Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340649/family-time-5x07-stalking-for-love"
47,5,8,20 Nov 17,"No Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1340650/family-time-5x08-no-thanksgiving"