number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 14,"Stepping Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122/chicago-pd-1x01-stepping-stone"
2,1,2,15 Jan 14,"Wrong Side of the Bars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2123/chicago-pd-1x02-wrong-side-of-the-bars"
3,1,3,22 Jan 14,"Chin Check","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2124/chicago-pd-1x03-chin-check"
4,1,4,29 Jan 14,"Now Is Always Temporary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2125/chicago-pd-1x04-now-is-always-temporary"
5,1,5,05 Feb 14,"Thirty Balloons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2126/chicago-pd-1x05-thirty-balloons"
6,1,6,26 Feb 14,"Conventions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127/chicago-pd-1x06-conventions"
7,1,7,05 Mar 14,"The Price We Pay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2128/chicago-pd-1x07-the-price-we-pay"
8,1,8,12 Mar 14,"Different Mistakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2129/chicago-pd-1x08-different-mistakes"
9,1,9,19 Mar 14,"A Material Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2130/chicago-pd-1x09-a-material-witness"
10,1,10,02 Apr 14,"At Least It's Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2131/chicago-pd-1x10-at-least-its-justice"
11,1,11,09 Apr 14,"Turn the Light Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132/chicago-pd-1x11-turn-the-light-off"
12,1,12,30 Apr 14,"8:30 PM","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133/chicago-pd-1x12-830-pm"
13,1,13,07 May 14,"My Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2134/chicago-pd-1x13-my-way"
14,1,14,14 May 14,"The Docks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135/chicago-pd-1x14-the-docks"
15,1,15,21 May 14,"A Beautiful Friendship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2136/chicago-pd-1x15-a-beautiful-friendship"
16,2,1,24 Sep 14,"Call It Macaroni","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2137/chicago-pd-2x01-call-it-macaroni"
17,2,2,01 Oct 14,"Get My Cigarettes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2138/chicago-pd-2x02-get-my-cigarettes"
18,2,3,08 Oct 14,"The Weigh Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2139/chicago-pd-2x03-the-weigh-station"
19,2,4,15 Oct 14,"Chicken, Dynamite, Chainsaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2140/chicago-pd-2x04-chicken-dynamite-chainsaw"
20,2,5,22 Oct 14,"An Honest Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141/chicago-pd-2x05-an-honest-woman"
21,2,6,05 Nov 14,"Prison Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142/chicago-pd-2x06-prison-ball"
22,2,7,12 Nov 14,"They'll Have to Go Through Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6920/chicago-pd-2x07-theyll-have-to-go-through-me"
23,2,8,19 Nov 14,"Assignment of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/28363/chicago-pd-2x08-assignment-of-the-year"
24,2,9,10 Dec 14,"Called in Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/46971/chicago-pd-2x09-called-in-dead"
25,2,10,07 Jan 15,"Shouldn't Have Been Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57565/chicago-pd-2x10-shouldnt-have-been-alone"
26,2,11,14 Jan 15,"We Don't Work Together Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107045/chicago-pd-2x11-we-dont-work-together-anymore"
27,2,12,21 Jan 15,"Disco Bob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/107046/chicago-pd-2x12-disco-bob"
28,2,13,04 Feb 15,"A Little Devil Complex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109548/chicago-pd-2x13-a-little-devil-complex"
29,2,14,11 Feb 15,"Erin's Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117531/chicago-pd-2x14-erins-mom"
30,2,15,18 Feb 15,"What Do You Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117532/chicago-pd-2x15-what-do-you-do"
31,2,16,25 Feb 15,"What Puts You on That Ledge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117533/chicago-pd-2x16-what-puts-you-on-that-ledge"
32,2,17,25 Mar 15,"Say Her Real Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139550/chicago-pd-2x17-say-her-real-name"
33,2,18,01 Apr 15,"Get Back to Even","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144326/chicago-pd-2x18-get-back-to-even"
34,2,19,08 Apr 15,"The Three G's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144327/chicago-pd-2x19-the-three-gs"
35,2,20,29 Apr 15,"The Number Of Rats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152995/chicago-pd-2x20-the-number-of-rats"
36,2,21,06 May 15,"There's My Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152996/chicago-pd-2x21-theres-my-girl"
37,2,22,13 May 15,"Push the Pain Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142329/chicago-pd-2x22-push-the-pain-away"
38,2,23,20 May 15,"Born Into Bad News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153263/chicago-pd-2x23-born-into-bad-news"
39,3,1,30 Sep 15,"Life Is Fluid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181897/chicago-pd-3x01-life-is-fluid"
40,3,2,07 Oct 15,"Natural Born Storyteller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206505/chicago-pd-3x02-natural-born-storyteller"
41,3,3,14 Oct 15,"Actual Physical Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206506/chicago-pd-3x03-actual-physical-violence"
42,3,4,21 Oct 15,"Debts of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206507/chicago-pd-3x04-debts-of-the-past"
43,3,5,28 Oct 15,"Climbing Into Bed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/206508/chicago-pd-3x05-climbing-into-bed"
44,3,6,28 Oct 15,"You Never Know Who's Who","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260876/chicago-pd-3x06-you-never-know-whos-who"
45,3,7,04 Nov 15,"A Dead Kid, a Notebook and a Lot of Maybes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260880/chicago-pd-3x07-a-dead-kid-a-notebook-and-a-lot-of-maybes"
46,3,8,11 Nov 15,"Forget My Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260881/chicago-pd-3x08-forget-my-name"
47,3,9,18 Nov 15,"Never Forget I Love You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/362939/chicago-pd-3x09-never-forget-i-love-you"
48,3,10,06 Jan 16,"Now I'm God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526411/chicago-pd-3x10-now-im-god"
49,3,11,13 Jan 16,"Knocked the Family Right Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541977/chicago-pd-3x11-knocked-the-family-right-out"
50,3,12,20 Jan 16,"Looking Out for Stateville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549806/chicago-pd-3x12-looking-out-for-stateville"
51,3,13,03 Feb 16,"Hit Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567161/chicago-pd-3x13-hit-me"
52,3,14,10 Feb 16,"The Song of Gregory Williams Yates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/577010/chicago-pd-3x14-the-song-of-gregory-williams-yates"
53,3,15,17 Feb 16,"A Night Owl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585212/chicago-pd-3x15-a-night-owl"
54,3,16,24 Feb 16,"The Cases That Need to Be Solved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/596856/chicago-pd-3x16-the-cases-that-need-to-be-solved"
55,3,17,02 Mar 16,"Forty-Caliber Bread Crumb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608543/chicago-pd-3x17-forty-caliber-bread-crumb"
56,3,18,23 Mar 16,"Kasual with a K","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633513/chicago-pd-3x18-kasual-with-a-k"
57,3,19,30 Mar 16,"If We Were Normal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644508/chicago-pd-3x19-if-we-were-normal"
58,3,20,04 May 16,"In a Duffel Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650455/chicago-pd-3x20-in-a-duffel-bag"
59,3,21,11 May 16,"Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650456/chicago-pd-3x21-justice"
60,3,22,18 May 16,"She's Got Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666137/chicago-pd-3x22-shes-got-us"
61,3,23,25 May 16,"Start Digging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666138/chicago-pd-3x23-start-digging"
62,4,1,21 Sep 16,"The Silos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/806726/chicago-pd-4x01-the-silos"
63,4,2,28 Sep 16,"Made a Wrong Turn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854960/chicago-pd-4x02-made-a-wrong-turn"
64,4,3,05 Oct 16,"All Cylinders Firing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929395/chicago-pd-4x03-all-cylinders-firing"
65,4,4,12 Oct 16,"Big Friends, Big Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854962/chicago-pd-4x04-big-friends-big-enemies"
66,4,5,26 Oct 16,"A War Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854961/chicago-pd-4x05-a-war-zone"
67,4,6,09 Nov 16,"Some Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/980980/chicago-pd-4x06-some-friend"
68,4,7,16 Nov 16,"300,000 Likes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939013/chicago-pd-4x07-300000-likes"
69,4,8,16 Nov 16,"A Shot Heard Round the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952246/chicago-pd-4x08-a-shot-heard-round-the-world"
70,4,9,03 Jan 17,"Don't Bury This Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1006522/chicago-pd-4x09-dont-bury-this-case"
71,4,10,04 Jan 17,"Don't Read the News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981757/chicago-pd-4x10-dont-read-the-news"
72,4,11,11 Jan 17,"You Wish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981758/chicago-pd-4x11-you-wish"
73,4,12,18 Jan 17,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981759/chicago-pd-4x12-sanctuary"
74,4,13,08 Feb 17,"I Remember Her Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1043710/chicago-pd-4x13-i-remember-her-now"
75,4,14,15 Feb 17,"Seven Indictments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044218/chicago-pd-4x14-seven-indictments"
76,4,15,22 Feb 17,"Favor, Affection, Malice or Ill-Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044219/chicago-pd-4x15-favor-affection-malice-or-ill-will"
77,4,16,01 Mar 17,"Emotional Proximity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044217/chicago-pd-4x16-emotional-proximity"
78,4,17,22 Mar 17,"Remember the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071391/chicago-pd-4x17-remember-the-devil"
79,4,18,29 Mar 17,"Little Bit of Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1071392/chicago-pd-4x18-little-bit-of-light"
80,4,19,05 Apr 17,"Last Minute Resistance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098528/chicago-pd-4x19-last-minute-resistance"
81,4,20,26 Apr 17,"Grasping for Salvation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098592/chicago-pd-4x20-grasping-for-salvation"
82,4,21,03 May 17,"Fagin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098593/chicago-pd-4x21-fagin"
83,4,22,10 May 17,"Army of One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098594/chicago-pd-4x22-army-of-one"
84,4,23,17 May 17,"Fork in the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098595/chicago-pd-4x23-fork-in-the-road"
85,5,1,27 Sep 17,"Reform","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1217480/chicago-pd-5x01-reform"
86,5,2,04 Oct 17,"The Thing About Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231667/chicago-pd-5x02-the-thing-about-heroes"
87,5,3,11 Oct 17,"Promise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315221/chicago-pd-5x03-promise"
88,5,4,18 Oct 17,"Snitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231668/chicago-pd-5x04-snitch"
89,5,5,25 Oct 17,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231669/chicago-pd-5x05-home"
90,5,6,08 Nov 17,"Fallen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284879/chicago-pd-5x06-fallen"
91,5,7,15 Nov 17,"Care Under Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333447/chicago-pd-5x07-care-under-fire"
92,5,8,29 Nov 17,"Politics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333448/chicago-pd-5x08-politics"
93,5,9,06 Dec 17,"Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352186/chicago-pd-5x09-monster"
94,5,10,03 Jan 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352589/chicago-pd-5x10-tba"
95,5,11,10 Jan 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352590/chicago-pd-5x11-tba"
96,5,12,17 Jan 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352591/chicago-pd-5x12-tba"
97,5,13,24 Jan 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352592/chicago-pd-5x13-tba"
98,5,14,31 Jan 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352593/chicago-pd-5x14-tba"
99,5,15,07 Feb 18,"TBA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357532/chicago-pd-5x15-tba"