number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jan 11,"Future? What Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338595/blackstone-1x01-future-what-future"
2,1,2,01 Feb 11,"A New Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338596/blackstone-1x02-a-new-beginning"
3,1,3,08 Feb 11,"White Bread Red Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338597/blackstone-1x03-white-bread-red-class"
4,1,4,15 Feb 11,"Suffer the Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338598/blackstone-1x04-suffer-the-children"
5,1,5,22 Feb 11,"Ditch Monkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338599/blackstone-1x05-ditch-monkey"
6,1,6,01 Mar 11,"Daddy's Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338600/blackstone-1x06-daddys-home"
7,1,7,08 Mar 11,"Bingo Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338601/blackstone-1x07-bingo-night"
8,1,8,15 Mar 11,"Push Pull Twist Turn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338602/blackstone-1x08-push-pull-twist-turn"
9,1,9,22 Mar 11,"Time's Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338603/blackstone-1x09-times-up"
10,2,1,11 Jan 12,"Blood is Thicker Than Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338604/blackstone-2x01-blood-is-thicker-than-water"
11,2,2,18 Jan 12,"By Their Sins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338605/blackstone-2x02-by-their-sins"
12,2,3,25 Jan 12,"A Girl Walks Into a Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338606/blackstone-2x03-a-girl-walks-into-a-bar"
13,2,4,01 Feb 12,"50/50","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338607/blackstone-2x04-5050"
14,2,5,08 Feb 12,"Hitchin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338608/blackstone-2x05-hitchin"
15,2,6,15 Feb 12,"Forgiveness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338609/blackstone-2x06-forgiveness"
16,2,7,22 Feb 12,"I'm Not a Racist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338610/blackstone-2x07-im-not-a-racist"
17,2,8,29 Feb 12,"Human","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338611/blackstone-2x08-human"
18,3,1,25 Sep 13,"Some Things Never Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338612/blackstone-3x01-some-things-never-change"
19,3,2,02 Oct 13,"Bull in a China Shop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338613/blackstone-3x02-bull-in-a-china-shop"
20,3,3,09 Oct 13,"Reap What You Sow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338614/blackstone-3x03-reap-what-you-sow"
21,3,4,16 Oct 13,"Never Gonna Stop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338615/blackstone-3x04-never-gonna-stop"
22,3,5,23 Oct 13,"Still My Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338616/blackstone-3x05-still-my-kid"
23,3,6,30 Oct 13,"Burn Baby Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338617/blackstone-3x06-burn-baby-burn"
24,4,1,11 Nov 14,"Payback's a Bitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338618/blackstone-4x01-paybacks-a-bitch"
25,4,2,18 Nov 14,"Deeper & Deeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338619/blackstone-4x02-deeper-deeper"
26,4,3,25 Nov 14,"Sext Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338620/blackstone-4x03-sext-me"
27,4,4,02 Dec 14,"Truth or Dare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338621/blackstone-4x04-truth-or-dare"
28,4,5,09 Dec 14,"Where There's Smoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338622/blackstone-4x05-where-theres-smoke"
29,4,6,16 Dec 14,"Wolves vs. Sheep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338623/blackstone-4x06-wolves-vs-sheep"
30,4,7,23 Dec 14,"Discovery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338624/blackstone-4x07-discovery"
31,4,8,30 Dec 14,"There Will Be Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338625/blackstone-4x08-there-will-be-blood"
32,5,1,03 Nov 15,"Beginning of the End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/408642/blackstone-5x01-beginning-of-the-end"
33,5,2,10 Nov 15,"Super Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426092/blackstone-5x02-super-dad"
34,5,3,17 Nov 15,"The Worm Has Turned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426093/blackstone-5x03-the-worm-has-turned"
35,5,4,24 Nov 15,"Back in the Saddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426094/blackstone-5x04-back-in-the-saddle"
36,5,5,01 Dec 15,"The River's Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508416/blackstone-5x05-the-rivers-edge"
37,5,6,08 Dec 15,"Retribution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508417/blackstone-5x06-retribution"
38,5,7,15 Dec 15,"Bottle Caps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508418/blackstone-5x07-bottle-caps"
39,5,8,22 Dec 15,"Flat Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/536055/blackstone-5x08-flat-line"