number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 99,"Mysterious Shadow ( a.k.a. The Mysterious Shadow )","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338850/cybersix-1x01-mysterious-shadow-aka-the-mysterious-shadow"
2,1,2,13 Sep 99,"Data 7 & Julian ( a.k.a. Data7 & Julian)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338851/cybersix-1x02-data-7-julian-aka-data7-julian"
3,1,3,20 Sep 99,"Terra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338852/cybersix-1x03-terra"
4,1,4,27 Sep 99,"Yashimoto, Private Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338853/cybersix-1x04-yashimoto-private-eye"
5,1,5,04 Oct 99,"Lori Is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338854/cybersix-1x05-lori-is-missing"
6,1,6,11 Oct 99,"Blue Birds of Horror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338855/cybersix-1x06-blue-birds-of-horror"
7,1,7,18 Oct 99,"Brainwashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338856/cybersix-1x07-brainwashed"
8,1,8,25 Oct 99,"Gone with the Wings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338857/cybersix-1x08-gone-with-the-wings"
9,1,9,01 Nov 99,"The Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338858/cybersix-1x09-the-eye"
10,1,10,08 Nov 99,"Full Moon Fascination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338859/cybersix-1x10-full-moon-fascination"
11,1,11,15 Nov 99,"The Greatest Show in Meridiana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338860/cybersix-1x11-the-greatest-show-in-meridiana"
12,1,12,22 Nov 99,"Daylight Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338861/cybersix-1x12-daylight-devil"
13,1,13,29 Nov 99,"The Final Confrontation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338862/cybersix-1x13-the-final-confrontation"