number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 05,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53054/ghost-whisperer-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Sep 05,"The Crossing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53055/ghost-whisperer-1x02-the-crossing"
3,1,3,07 Oct 05,"Ghost, Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53056/ghost-whisperer-1x03-ghost-interrupted"
4,1,4,14 Oct 05,"Mended Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53057/ghost-whisperer-1x04-mended-hearts"
5,1,5,21 Oct 05,"Lost Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53058/ghost-whisperer-1x05-lost-boys"
6,1,6,28 Oct 05,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53059/ghost-whisperer-1x06-homecoming"
7,1,7,04 Nov 05,"Hope and Mercy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53060/ghost-whisperer-1x07-hope-and-mercy"
8,1,8,11 Nov 05,"On the Wings of a Dove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53061/ghost-whisperer-1x08-on-the-wings-of-a-dove"
9,1,9,18 Nov 05,"Voices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53062/ghost-whisperer-1x09-voices"
10,1,10,25 Nov 05,"Ghost Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53063/ghost-whisperer-1x10-ghost-bride"
11,1,11,09 Dec 05,"Shadow Boxer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53064/ghost-whisperer-1x11-shadow-boxer"
12,1,12,16 Dec 05,"Undead Comic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53065/ghost-whisperer-1x12-undead-comic"
13,1,13,06 Jan 06,"Friendly Neighborhood Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53066/ghost-whisperer-1x13-friendly-neighborhood-ghost"
14,1,14,13 Jan 06,"Last Execution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53067/ghost-whisperer-1x14-last-execution"
15,1,15,27 Jan 06,"Melinda's First Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53068/ghost-whisperer-1x15-melindas-first-ghost"
16,1,16,03 Feb 06,"Dead Man's Ridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53069/ghost-whisperer-1x16-dead-mans-ridge"
17,1,17,03 Mar 06,"Demon Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53070/ghost-whisperer-1x17-demon-child"
18,1,18,10 Mar 06,"Miss Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53071/ghost-whisperer-1x18-miss-fortune"
19,1,19,31 Mar 06,"Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53072/ghost-whisperer-1x19-fury"
20,1,20,07 Apr 06,"The Vanishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53073/ghost-whisperer-1x20-the-vanishing"
21,1,21,28 Apr 06,"Free Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53074/ghost-whisperer-1x21-free-fall"
22,1,22,05 May 06,"The One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53075/ghost-whisperer-1x22-the-one"
23,2,1,22 Sep 06,"Love Never Dies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53076/ghost-whisperer-2x01-love-never-dies"
24,2,2,29 Sep 06,"Love Still Won't Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53077/ghost-whisperer-2x02-love-still-wont-die"
25,2,3,06 Oct 06,"Drowned Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53078/ghost-whisperer-2x03-drowned-lives"
26,2,4,13 Oct 06,"The Ghost Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53079/ghost-whisperer-2x04-the-ghost-within"
27,2,5,20 Oct 06,"A Grave Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53080/ghost-whisperer-2x05-a-grave-matter"
28,2,6,27 Oct 06,"The Woman of His Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53081/ghost-whisperer-2x06-the-woman-of-his-dreams"
29,2,7,03 Nov 06,"A Vicious Cycle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53082/ghost-whisperer-2x07-a-vicious-cycle"
30,2,8,10 Nov 06,"The Night We Met","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53083/ghost-whisperer-2x08-the-night-we-met"
31,2,9,17 Nov 06,"The Curse of the Ninth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53084/ghost-whisperer-2x09-the-curse-of-the-ninth"
32,2,10,24 Nov 06,"Giving Up The Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53085/ghost-whisperer-2x10-giving-up-the-ghost"
33,2,11,15 Dec 06,"Cat's Claw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53086/ghost-whisperer-2x11-cats-claw"
34,2,12,05 Jan 07,"Dead To Rights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53087/ghost-whisperer-2x12-dead-to-rights"
35,2,13,12 Jan 07,"Deja Boo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53088/ghost-whisperer-2x13-deja-boo"
36,2,14,02 Feb 07,"Speed Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53089/ghost-whisperer-2x14-speed-demon"
37,2,15,09 Feb 07,"Mean Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53090/ghost-whisperer-2x15-mean-ghost"
38,2,16,16 Feb 07,"The Cradle Will Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53091/ghost-whisperer-2x16-the-cradle-will-rock"
39,2,17,23 Feb 07,"The Walk-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53092/ghost-whisperer-2x17-the-walk-in"
40,2,18,30 Mar 07,"Children Of Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53093/ghost-whisperer-2x18-children-of-ghosts"
41,2,19,06 Apr 07,"Delia's First Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53094/ghost-whisperer-2x19-delias-first-ghost"
42,2,20,27 Apr 07,"The Collector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53095/ghost-whisperer-2x20-the-collector"
43,2,21,04 May 07,"The Prophet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53096/ghost-whisperer-2x21-the-prophet"
44,2,22,11 May 07,"The Gathering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53097/ghost-whisperer-2x22-the-gathering"
45,3,1,28 Sep 07,"The Underneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53098/ghost-whisperer-3x01-the-underneath"
46,3,2,05 Oct 07,"Don't Try This At Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53099/ghost-whisperer-3x02-dont-try-this-at-home"
47,3,3,12 Oct 07,"Haunted Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53100/ghost-whisperer-3x03-haunted-hero"
48,3,4,19 Oct 07,"No Safe Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53101/ghost-whisperer-3x04-no-safe-place"
49,3,5,26 Oct 07,"Weight of What Was","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53102/ghost-whisperer-3x05-weight-of-what-was"
50,3,6,02 Nov 07,"Double Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53103/ghost-whisperer-3x06-double-exposure"
51,3,7,09 Nov 07,"Unhappy Medium","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53104/ghost-whisperer-3x07-unhappy-medium"
52,3,8,16 Nov 07,"Bad Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53105/ghost-whisperer-3x08-bad-blood"
53,3,9,23 Nov 07,"All Ghosts Lead to Grandview","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53106/ghost-whisperer-3x09-all-ghosts-lead-to-grandview"
54,3,10,14 Dec 07,"Holiday Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53107/ghost-whisperer-3x10-holiday-spirit"
55,3,11,11 Jan 08,"Slam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53108/ghost-whisperer-3x11-slam"
56,3,12,18 Jan 08,"First Do No Harm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53109/ghost-whisperer-3x12-first-do-no-harm"
57,3,13,04 Apr 08,"Home But Not Alone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53110/ghost-whisperer-3x13-home-but-not-alone"
58,3,14,11 Apr 08,"The Gravesitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53111/ghost-whisperer-3x14-the-gravesitter"
59,3,15,25 Apr 08,"Horror Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53112/ghost-whisperer-3x15-horror-show"
60,3,16,02 May 08,"Deadbeat Dads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53113/ghost-whisperer-3x16-deadbeat-dads"
61,3,17,09 May 08,"Stranglehold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53114/ghost-whisperer-3x17-stranglehold"
62,3,18,16 May 08,"Pater Familias","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53115/ghost-whisperer-3x18-pater-familias"
63,4,1,03 Oct 08,"Firestarter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53116/ghost-whisperer-4x01-firestarter"
64,4,2,10 Oct 08,"Big Chills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53117/ghost-whisperer-4x02-big-chills"
65,4,3,17 Oct 08,"Ghost In The Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53118/ghost-whisperer-4x03-ghost-in-the-machine"
66,4,4,24 Oct 08,"Save Our Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53119/ghost-whisperer-4x04-save-our-souls"
67,4,5,31 Oct 08,"Bloodline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53120/ghost-whisperer-4x05-bloodline"
68,4,6,07 Nov 08,"Imaginary Friends and Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53121/ghost-whisperer-4x06-imaginary-friends-and-enemies"
69,4,7,14 Nov 08,"Threshold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53122/ghost-whisperer-4x07-threshold"
70,4,8,21 Nov 08,"Heart & Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53123/ghost-whisperer-4x08-heart-soul"
71,4,9,05 Dec 08,"Pieces of You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53124/ghost-whisperer-4x09-pieces-of-you"
72,4,10,19 Dec 08,"Ball & Chain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53125/ghost-whisperer-4x10-ball-chain"
73,4,11,09 Jan 09,"Life on the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53126/ghost-whisperer-4x11-life-on-the-line"
74,4,12,16 Jan 09,"This Joint's Haunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53127/ghost-whisperer-4x12-this-joints-haunted"
75,4,13,23 Jan 09,"Body of Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53128/ghost-whisperer-4x13-body-of-water"
76,4,14,06 Feb 09,"Slow Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53129/ghost-whisperer-4x14-slow-burn"
77,4,15,13 Feb 09,"Greek Tragedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53130/ghost-whisperer-4x15-greek-tragedy"
78,4,16,27 Feb 09,"Ghost Busted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53131/ghost-whisperer-4x16-ghost-busted"
79,4,17,06 Mar 09,"Delusion of Grandview","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53132/ghost-whisperer-4x17-delusion-of-grandview"
80,4,18,13 Mar 09,"Leap of Faith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53133/ghost-whisperer-4x18-leap-of-faith"
81,4,19,10 Apr 09,"Thrilled To Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53134/ghost-whisperer-4x19-thrilled-to-death"
82,4,20,24 Apr 09,"Stage Fright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53135/ghost-whisperer-4x20-stage-fright"
83,4,21,01 May 09,"Cursed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53136/ghost-whisperer-4x21-cursed"
84,4,22,08 May 09,"Endless Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53137/ghost-whisperer-4x22-endless-love"
85,4,23,15 May 09,"The Book Of Changes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53138/ghost-whisperer-4x23-the-book-of-changes"
86,5,1,25 Sep 09,"Birthday Presence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53139/ghost-whisperer-5x01-birthday-presence"
87,5,2,02 Oct 09,"See No Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53140/ghost-whisperer-5x02-see-no-evil"
88,5,3,09 Oct 09,"Till Death Do Us Start","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53141/ghost-whisperer-5x03-till-death-do-us-start"
89,5,4,16 Oct 09,"Do Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53142/ghost-whisperer-5x04-do-over"
90,5,5,23 Oct 09,"Cause for Alarm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53143/ghost-whisperer-5x05-cause-for-alarm"
91,5,6,30 Oct 09,"Head Over Heels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53144/ghost-whisperer-5x06-head-over-heels"
92,5,7,06 Nov 09,"Devil's Bargain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53145/ghost-whisperer-5x07-devils-bargain"
93,5,8,13 Nov 09,"Dead Listing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53146/ghost-whisperer-5x08-dead-listing"
94,5,9,20 Nov 09,"Lost in the Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53147/ghost-whisperer-5x09-lost-in-the-shadows"
95,5,10,04 Dec 09,"Excessive Forces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53148/ghost-whisperer-5x10-excessive-forces"
96,5,11,08 Jan 10,"Dead Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53149/ghost-whisperer-5x11-dead-air"
97,5,12,15 Jan 10,"Blessings in Disguise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53150/ghost-whisperer-5x12-blessings-in-disguise"
98,5,13,29 Jan 10,"Living Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53151/ghost-whisperer-5x13-living-nightmare"
99,5,14,05 Feb 10,"Dead to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53152/ghost-whisperer-5x14-dead-to-me"
100,5,15,05 Mar 10,"Implosion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53153/ghost-whisperer-5x15-implosion"
101,5,16,12 Mar 10,"Old Sins Cast Long Shadows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53154/ghost-whisperer-5x16-old-sins-cast-long-shadows"
102,5,17,02 Apr 10,"On Thin Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53155/ghost-whisperer-5x17-on-thin-ice"
103,5,18,09 Apr 10,"Dead Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53156/ghost-whisperer-5x18-dead-eye"
104,5,19,30 Apr 10,"Lethal Combination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53157/ghost-whisperer-5x19-lethal-combination"
105,5,20,07 May 10,"Blood Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53158/ghost-whisperer-5x20-blood-money"
106,5,21,14 May 10,"Dead Ringer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53159/ghost-whisperer-5x21-dead-ringer"
107,5,22,21 May 10,"The Children's Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53160/ghost-whisperer-5x22-the-childrens-parade"