number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 07,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53161/gossip-girl-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Sep 07,"The Wild Brunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53162/gossip-girl-1x02-the-wild-brunch"
3,1,3,03 Oct 07,"Poison Ivy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53163/gossip-girl-1x03-poison-ivy"
4,1,4,10 Oct 07,"Bad News Blair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53164/gossip-girl-1x04-bad-news-blair"
5,1,5,17 Oct 07,"Dare Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53165/gossip-girl-1x05-dare-devil"
6,1,6,24 Oct 07,"The Handmaiden's Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53166/gossip-girl-1x06-the-handmaidens-tale"
7,1,7,07 Nov 07,"Victor, Victrola","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53167/gossip-girl-1x07-victor-victrola"
8,1,8,14 Nov 07,"Seventeen Candles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53168/gossip-girl-1x08-seventeen-candles"
9,1,9,28 Nov 07,"Blair Waldorf Must Pie!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53169/gossip-girl-1x09-blair-waldorf-must-pie"
10,1,10,05 Dec 07,"Hi, Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53170/gossip-girl-1x10-hi-society"
11,1,11,19 Dec 07,"Roman Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53171/gossip-girl-1x11-roman-holiday"
12,1,12,02 Jan 08,"School Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53172/gossip-girl-1x12-school-lies"
13,1,13,09 Jan 08,"The Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53173/gossip-girl-1x13-the-thin-line-between-chuck-and-nate"
14,1,14,21 Apr 08,"The Blair Bitch Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53174/gossip-girl-1x14-the-blair-bitch-project"
15,1,15,28 Apr 08,"Desperately Seeking Serena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53175/gossip-girl-1x15-desperately-seeking-serena"
16,1,16,05 May 08,"All About My Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53176/gossip-girl-1x16-all-about-my-brother"
17,1,17,12 May 08,"Woman on the Verge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53177/gossip-girl-1x17-woman-on-the-verge"
18,1,18,19 May 08,"Much 'I Do' About Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53178/gossip-girl-1x18-much-i-do-about-nothing"
19,2,1,01 Sep 08,"Summer, Kind of Wonderful","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53179/gossip-girl-2x01-summer-kind-of-wonderful"
20,2,2,08 Sep 08,"Never Been Marcused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53180/gossip-girl-2x02-never-been-marcused"
21,2,3,15 Sep 08,"The Dark Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53181/gossip-girl-2x03-the-dark-night"
22,2,4,22 Sep 08,"The Ex-Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53182/gossip-girl-2x04-the-ex-files"
23,2,5,29 Sep 08,"The Serena Also Rises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53183/gossip-girl-2x05-the-serena-also-rises"
24,2,6,13 Oct 08,"New Haven Can Wait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53184/gossip-girl-2x06-new-haven-can-wait"
25,2,7,20 Oct 08,"Chuck in Real Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53185/gossip-girl-2x07-chuck-in-real-life"
26,2,8,27 Oct 08,"Pret-a-Poor-J","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53186/gossip-girl-2x08-pret-a-poor-j"
27,2,9,03 Nov 08,"There Might Be Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53187/gossip-girl-2x09-there-might-be-blood"
28,2,10,10 Nov 08,"Bonfire of the Vanity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53188/gossip-girl-2x10-bonfire-of-the-vanity"
29,2,11,17 Nov 08,"The Magnificent Archibalds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53189/gossip-girl-2x11-the-magnificent-archibalds"
30,2,12,01 Dec 08,"It's a Wonderful Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53190/gossip-girl-2x12-its-a-wonderful-lie"
31,2,13,08 Dec 08,"O Brother, Where Bart Thou?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53191/gossip-girl-2x13-o-brother-where-bart-thou"
32,2,14,05 Jan 09,"In the Realm of the Basses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53192/gossip-girl-2x14-in-the-realm-of-the-basses"
33,2,15,12 Jan 09,"Gone with the Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53193/gossip-girl-2x15-gone-with-the-will"
34,2,16,19 Jan 09,"You've Got Yale!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53194/gossip-girl-2x16-youve-got-yale"
35,2,17,02 Feb 09,"Carrnal Knowledge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53195/gossip-girl-2x17-carrnal-knowledge"
36,2,18,16 Mar 09,"The Age of Dissonance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53196/gossip-girl-2x18-the-age-of-dissonance"
37,2,19,23 Mar 09,"The Grandfather (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53197/gossip-girl-2x19-the-grandfather-1"
38,2,20,30 Mar 09,"Remains of the J","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53198/gossip-girl-2x20-remains-of-the-j"
39,2,21,20 Apr 09,"Seder Anything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53199/gossip-girl-2x21-seder-anything"
40,2,22,27 Apr 09,"Southern Gentlemen Prefer Blondes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53200/gossip-girl-2x22-southern-gentlemen-prefer-blondes"
41,2,23,04 May 09,"The Wrath of Con","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53201/gossip-girl-2x23-the-wrath-of-con"
42,2,24,11 May 09,"Valley Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53202/gossip-girl-2x24-valley-girls"
43,2,25,18 May 09,"The Goodbye Gossip Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53203/gossip-girl-2x25-the-goodbye-gossip-girl"
44,3,1,14 Sep 09,"Reversals of Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53204/gossip-girl-3x01-reversals-of-fortune"
45,3,2,21 Sep 09,"The Freshman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53205/gossip-girl-3x02-the-freshman"
46,3,3,28 Sep 09,"The Lost Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53206/gossip-girl-3x03-the-lost-boy"
47,3,4,05 Oct 09,"Dan de Fleurette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53207/gossip-girl-3x04-dan-de-fleurette"
48,3,5,12 Oct 09,"Rufus Getting Married","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53208/gossip-girl-3x05-rufus-getting-married"
49,3,6,19 Oct 09,"Enough about Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53209/gossip-girl-3x06-enough-about-eve"
50,3,7,26 Oct 09,"How to Succeed in Bassness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53210/gossip-girl-3x07-how-to-succeed-in-bassness"
51,3,8,02 Nov 09,"The Grandfather (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53211/gossip-girl-3x08-the-grandfather-2"
52,3,9,09 Nov 09,"They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53212/gossip-girl-3x09-they-shoot-humphreys-dont-they"
53,3,10,16 Nov 09,"The Last Days of Disco Stick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53213/gossip-girl-3x10-the-last-days-of-disco-stick"
54,3,11,30 Nov 09,"The Treasure of Serena Madre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53214/gossip-girl-3x11-the-treasure-of-serena-madre"
55,3,12,07 Dec 09,"The Debarted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53215/gossip-girl-3x12-the-debarted"
56,3,13,08 Mar 10,"The Hurt Locket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53216/gossip-girl-3x13-the-hurt-locket"
57,3,14,15 Mar 10,"The Lady Vanished","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53217/gossip-girl-3x14-the-lady-vanished"
58,3,15,22 Mar 10,"The Sixteen Year Old Virgin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53218/gossip-girl-3x15-the-sixteen-year-old-virgin"
59,3,16,29 Mar 10,"The Empire Strikes Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53219/gossip-girl-3x16-the-empire-strikes-jack"
60,3,17,05 Apr 10,"Inglourious Bassterds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53220/gossip-girl-3x17-inglourious-bassterds"
61,3,18,12 Apr 10,"The Unblairable Lightness of Being","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53221/gossip-girl-3x18-the-unblairable-lightness-of-being"
62,3,19,26 Apr 10,"Dr. Estrangeloved","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53222/gossip-girl-3x19-dr-estrangeloved"
63,3,20,03 May 10,"It's a Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53223/gossip-girl-3x20-its-a-dad-dad-dad-dad-world"
64,3,21,10 May 10,"Ex-Husbands and Wives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53224/gossip-girl-3x21-ex-husbands-and-wives"
65,3,22,17 May 10,"Last Tango, Then Paris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53225/gossip-girl-3x22-last-tango-then-paris"
66,4,1,13 Sep 10,"Belles de Jour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53226/gossip-girl-4x01-belles-de-jour"
67,4,2,20 Sep 10,"Double Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53227/gossip-girl-4x02-double-identity"
68,4,3,27 Sep 10,"The Undergraduates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53228/gossip-girl-4x03-the-undergraduates"
69,4,4,04 Oct 10,"Touch of Eva","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53229/gossip-girl-4x04-touch-of-eva"
70,4,5,11 Oct 10,"Goodbye, Columbia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53230/gossip-girl-4x05-goodbye-columbia"
71,4,6,25 Oct 10,"Easy J","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53231/gossip-girl-4x06-easy-j"
72,4,7,01 Nov 10,"War at the Roses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53232/gossip-girl-4x07-war-at-the-roses"
73,4,8,08 Nov 10,"Juliet Doesn't Live Here Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53233/gossip-girl-4x08-juliet-doesnt-live-here-anymore"
74,4,9,15 Nov 10,"The Witches of Bushwick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53234/gossip-girl-4x09-the-witches-of-bushwick"
75,4,10,29 Nov 10,"Gaslit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53235/gossip-girl-4x10-gaslit"
76,4,11,06 Dec 10,"The Townie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53236/gossip-girl-4x11-the-townie"
77,4,12,24 Jan 11,"The Kids are not All Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53237/gossip-girl-4x12-the-kids-are-not-all-right"
78,4,13,31 Jan 11,"Damien Darko","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53238/gossip-girl-4x13-damien-darko"
79,4,14,07 Feb 11,"Panic Roommate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53239/gossip-girl-4x14-panic-roommate"
80,4,15,14 Feb 11,"It-Girl Happened One Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53240/gossip-girl-4x15-it-girl-happened-one-night"
81,4,16,21 Feb 11,"While You Weren't Sleeping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53241/gossip-girl-4x16-while-you-werent-sleeping"
82,4,17,28 Feb 11,"Empire of the Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53242/gossip-girl-4x17-empire-of-the-son"
83,4,18,18 Apr 11,"The Kids Stay in the Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53243/gossip-girl-4x18-the-kids-stay-in-the-picture"
84,4,19,25 Apr 11,"Petty in Pink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53244/gossip-girl-4x19-petty-in-pink"
85,4,20,02 May 11,"The Princesses and the Frog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53245/gossip-girl-4x20-the-princesses-and-the-frog"
86,4,21,09 May 11,"Shattered Bass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53246/gossip-girl-4x21-shattered-bass"
87,4,22,16 May 11,"The Wrong Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53247/gossip-girl-4x22-the-wrong-goodbye"
88,5,1,26 Sep 11,"Yes, then Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53248/gossip-girl-5x01-yes-then-zero"
89,5,2,03 Oct 11,"Beauty and the Feast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53249/gossip-girl-5x02-beauty-and-the-feast"
90,5,3,10 Oct 11,"The Jewel of Denial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53250/gossip-girl-5x03-the-jewel-of-denial"
91,5,4,17 Oct 11,"Memoirs of an Invisible Dan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53251/gossip-girl-5x04-memoirs-of-an-invisible-dan"
92,5,5,24 Oct 11,"The Fasting and the Furious","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53252/gossip-girl-5x05-the-fasting-and-the-furious"
93,5,6,07 Nov 11,"I am Number Nine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53253/gossip-girl-5x06-i-am-number-nine"
94,5,7,14 Nov 11,"The Big Sleep No More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53254/gossip-girl-5x07-the-big-sleep-no-more"
95,5,8,21 Nov 11,"All the Pretty Sources","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53255/gossip-girl-5x08-all-the-pretty-sources"
96,5,9,28 Nov 11,"Rhodes to Perdition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53256/gossip-girl-5x09-rhodes-to-perdition"
97,5,10,05 Dec 11,"Riding in Town Cars with Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53257/gossip-girl-5x10-riding-in-town-cars-with-boys"
98,5,11,16 Jan 12,"The End of the Affair?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53258/gossip-girl-5x11-the-end-of-the-affair"
99,5,12,23 Jan 12,"Father and the Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53259/gossip-girl-5x12-father-and-the-bride"
100,5,13,30 Jan 12,"G.G.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53260/gossip-girl-5x13-gg"
101,5,14,06 Feb 12,"The Backup Dan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53261/gossip-girl-5x14-the-backup-dan"
102,5,15,13 Feb 12,"Crazy, Cupid, Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53262/gossip-girl-5x15-crazy-cupid-love"
103,5,16,20 Feb 12,"Cross Rhodes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53263/gossip-girl-5x16-cross-rhodes"
104,5,17,27 Feb 12,"The Princess Dowry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53264/gossip-girl-5x17-the-princess-dowry"
105,5,18,02 Apr 12,"Con Heir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53265/gossip-girl-5x18-con-heir"
106,5,19,09 Apr 12,"It Girl, Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53266/gossip-girl-5x19-it-girl-interrupted"
107,5,20,16 Apr 12,"Salon of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53267/gossip-girl-5x20-salon-of-the-dead"
108,5,21,23 Apr 12,"Despicable B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53268/gossip-girl-5x21-despicable-b"
109,5,22,30 Apr 12,"Raiders of the Lost Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53269/gossip-girl-5x22-raiders-of-the-lost-art"
110,5,23,07 May 12,"The Fugitives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53270/gossip-girl-5x23-the-fugitives"
111,5,24,14 May 12,"The Return of the Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53271/gossip-girl-5x24-the-return-of-the-ring"
112,6,1,08 Oct 12,"Gone Maybe Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53272/gossip-girl-6x01-gone-maybe-gone"
113,6,2,15 Oct 12,"High Infidelity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53273/gossip-girl-6x02-high-infidelity"
114,6,3,22 Oct 12,"Dirty Rotten Scandals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53274/gossip-girl-6x03-dirty-rotten-scandals"
115,6,4,05 Nov 12,"Portrait of a Lady Alexander","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53275/gossip-girl-6x04-portrait-of-a-lady-alexander"
116,6,5,12 Nov 12,"Monstrous Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53276/gossip-girl-6x05-monstrous-ball"
117,6,6,19 Nov 12,"Where the Vile Things Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53277/gossip-girl-6x06-where-the-vile-things-are"
118,6,7,26 Nov 12,"Save the Last Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53278/gossip-girl-6x07-save-the-last-chance"
119,6,8,03 Dec 12,"It's Really Complicated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53279/gossip-girl-6x08-its-really-complicated"
120,6,9,10 Dec 12,"The Revengers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53280/gossip-girl-6x09-the-revengers"
121,6,10,17 Dec 12,"New York, I Love You XOXO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53281/gossip-girl-6x10-new-york-i-love-you-xoxo"
S01,1,0,28 Jan 08,"Gossip Girl: Revealed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53282/gossip-girl-s01-special-gossip-girl-revealed"
S06,6,0,17 Dec 12,"Gossip Girl: XOXO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53283/gossip-girl-s06-special-gossip-girl-xoxo"