number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 15,"Mystery 101","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341525/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x01-mystery-101"
2,1,2,06 Oct 15,"Game of Chicken","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341526/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x02-game-of-chicken"
3,1,3,07 Oct 15,"All Paws on Deck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341527/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x03-all-paws-on-deck"
4,1,4,08 Oct 15,"Poodle Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341528/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x04-poodle-justice"
5,1,5,09 Oct 15,"Grand Scam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341529/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x05-grand-scam"
6,1,6,12 Oct 15,"Trading Chases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341530/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x06-trading-chases"
7,1,7,15 Oct 15,"Be Quiet, Scooby-Doo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341531/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x07-be-quiet-scooby-doo"
8,1,8,19 Oct 15,"Party Like It's 1899","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341532/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x08-party-like-its-1899"
9,1,9,22 Oct 15,"Screama Donna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341533/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x09-screama-donna"
10,1,10,26 Oct 15,"Kitchen Frightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341534/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x10-kitchen-frightmare"
11,1,11,22 Oct 15,"Me, Myself, and A.l.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372724/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x11-me-myself-and-al"
12,1,12,28 Oct 15,"Area 51 Adjacent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341536/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x12-area-51-adjacent"
13,1,13,29 Oct 15,"Where There's a Will, There's a Wraith","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341537/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x13-where-theres-a-will-theres-a-wraith"
14,1,14,10 Dec 15,"Scary Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/460520/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x14-scary-christmas"
15,1,15,06 Feb 16,"If You Can't Scooby-Doo the Time, Don't Scooby-Doo the Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/673740/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x15-if-you-cant-scooby-doo-the-time-dont-scooby-doo-the-crime"
16,1,16,13 Feb 16,"Gremlin on a Plane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601970/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x16-gremlin-on-a-plane"
17,1,17,20 Feb 16,"Sorcerer Snacks Scare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601971/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x17-sorcerer-snacks-scare"
18,1,18,27 Feb 16,"Saga of the Swamp Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601972/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x18-saga-of-the-swamp-beast"
19,1,19,05 Mar 16,"Be Cold, Scooby-Doo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601973/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x19-be-cold-scooby-doo"
20,1,20,12 Mar 16,"Giant Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638868/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x20-giant-problems"
21,1,21,19 Mar 16,"Eating Crow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638871/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x21-eating-crow"
22,1,22,23 Apr 16,"I Scooby Dooby Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/721485/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x22-i-scooby-dooby-do"
23,1,23,30 Apr 16,"El Bandito","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333023/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x23-el-bandito"
24,1,24,17 Sep 16,"Into the Mouth of Madcap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333014/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x24-into-the-mouth-of-madcap"
25,1,25,18 Sep 16,"The Norse Case Scenario","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333020/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x25-the-norse-case-scenario"
26,1,26,24 Sep 16,"The People vs. Fred Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333022/be-cool-scooby-doo-1x26-the-people-vs-fred-jones"
27,2,1,05 May 17,"Some Fred Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333025/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x01-some-fred-time"
28,2,2,12 May 17,"There Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333720/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x02-there-wolf"
29,2,3,19 May 17,"Renn Scare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333721/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x03-renn-scare"
30,2,4,25 May 17,"How to Train your Coward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333722/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x04-how-to-train-your-coward"
31,2,5,26 May 17,"Worst in Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333723/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x05-worst-in-show"
32,2,6,30 May 17,"Mysteries on the Disorient Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333724/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x06-mysteries-on-the-disorient-express"
33,2,7,31 May 17,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333725/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x07-halloween"
34,2,8,02 Jun 17,"The Curse of Kaniaku","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333726/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x08-the-curse-of-kaniaku"
35,2,9,05 Jun 17,"Vote Velma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333727/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x09-vote-velma"
36,2,10,06 Jun 17,"Scroogey Doo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333728/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x10-scroogey-doo"
37,2,11,07 Jun 17,"In Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333729/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x11-in-space"
38,2,12,08 Jun 17,"Doo Not Disturb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333730/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x12-doo-not-disturb"
39,2,13,09 Jun 17,"Silver Scream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333731/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x13-silver-scream"
40,2,14,12 Jun 17,"Fright of Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333732/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x14-fright-of-hand"
41,2,15,13 Jun 17,"Greece is the Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333733/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x15-greece-is-the-word"
42,2,16,19 Jul 17,"American Goth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333734/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x16-american-goth"
43,2,17,20 Jul 17,"Omelettes Are Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333735/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x17-omelettes-are-forever"
44,2,18,21 Jul 17,"Ghost in the Mystery Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333736/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x18-ghost-in-the-mystery-machine"
45,2,19,22 Jul 17,"Naughty or Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333737/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x19-naughty-or-ice"
46,2,20,23 Jul 17,"Night of the Upsetting Shorts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333738/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x20-night-of-the-upsetting-shorts"
47,2,21,24 Jul 17,"Junkyard Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333739/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x21-junkyard-dogs"
48,2,22,25 Jul 17,"Protein Titans 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333740/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x22-protein-titans-2"
49,2,23,26 Jul 17,"World of Witchcraft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333741/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x23-world-of-witchcraft"
50,2,24,         ,"Pizza O'Possum's/The Curse of Half-Beard's Booty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333742/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x24-pizza-opossumsthe-curse-of-half-beards-booty"
51,2,25,14 Sep 17,"Professor Huh: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333743/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x25-professor-huh-part-1"
52,2,26,15 Sep 17,"Professor Huh: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333744/be-cool-scooby-doo-2x26-professor-huh-part-2"
S01,1,0,02 Oct 15,"LEGO Scooby-Doo: Knight Time Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/487805/be-cool-scooby-doo-s01-special-lego-scooby-doo-knight-time-terror"