number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 97,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53435/dharma-greg-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Sep 97,"And the In-Laws Meet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53436/dharma-greg-1x02-and-the-in-laws-meet"
3,1,3,08 Oct 97,"Shower the People You Love With Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53437/dharma-greg-1x03-shower-the-people-you-love-with-love"
4,1,4,15 Oct 97,"And Then There's the Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53438/dharma-greg-1x04-and-then-theres-the-wedding"
5,1,5,22 Oct 97,"The Ex-Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53439/dharma-greg-1x05-the-ex-files"
6,1,6,29 Oct 97,"Yoga and Boo, Boo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53440/dharma-greg-1x06-yoga-and-boo-boo"
7,1,7,05 Nov 97,"Indian Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53441/dharma-greg-1x07-indian-summer"
8,1,8,12 Nov 97,"Mr. Montgomery Goes to Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53442/dharma-greg-1x08-mr-montgomery-goes-to-washington"
9,1,9,19 Nov 97,"He Ain't Heavy, He's My Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53443/dharma-greg-1x09-he-aint-heavy-hes-my-father"
10,1,10,26 Nov 97,"The First Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53444/dharma-greg-1x10-the-first-thanksgiving"
11,1,11,10 Dec 97,"Instant Dharma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53445/dharma-greg-1x11-instant-dharma"
12,1,12,17 Dec 97,"Haus Arrest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53446/dharma-greg-1x12-haus-arrest"
13,1,13,07 Jan 98,"Do You Want Fries With That?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53447/dharma-greg-1x13-do-you-want-fries-with-that"
14,1,14,21 Jan 98,"Old Yeller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53448/dharma-greg-1x14-old-yeller"
15,1,15,04 Feb 98,"The Second Coming of Leonard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53449/dharma-greg-1x15-the-second-coming-of-leonard"
16,1,16,11 Feb 98,"Dharma and Greg's First Romantic Valentine's Day Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53450/dharma-greg-1x16-dharma-and-gregs-first-romantic-valentines-day-weekend"
17,1,17,25 Feb 98,"The Official Dharma & Greg Episode of the 1998 Winter Olympics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53451/dharma-greg-1x17-the-official-dharma-greg-episode-of-the-1998-winter-olympics"
18,1,18,04 Mar 98,"Daughter of the Bride of Finkelstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53452/dharma-greg-1x18-daughter-of-the-bride-of-finkelstein"
19,1,19,11 Mar 98,"Dharma's Tangled Web","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53453/dharma-greg-1x19-dharmas-tangled-web"
20,1,20,01 Apr 98,"The Cat's Out of the Bag","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53454/dharma-greg-1x20-the-cats-out-of-the-bag"
21,1,21,28 Apr 98,"Spring Forward, Fall Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53455/dharma-greg-1x21-spring-forward-fall-down"
22,1,22,13 May 98,"Much Ado During Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53456/dharma-greg-1x22-much-ado-during-nothing"
23,1,23,20 May 98,"Invasion of the Buddy Snatcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53457/dharma-greg-1x23-invasion-of-the-buddy-snatcher"
24,2,1,23 Sep 98,"Ringing Up Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53458/dharma-greg-2x01-ringing-up-baby"
25,2,2,30 Sep 98,"It Takes a Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53459/dharma-greg-2x02-it-takes-a-village"
26,2,3,07 Oct 98,"Turn Turn Turn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53460/dharma-greg-2x03-turn-turn-turn"
27,2,4,14 Oct 98,"The Paper Hat Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53461/dharma-greg-2x04-the-paper-hat-anniversary"
28,2,5,21 Oct 98,"Unarmed and Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53462/dharma-greg-2x05-unarmed-and-dangerous"
29,2,6,28 Oct 98,"A Closet Full of Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53463/dharma-greg-2x06-a-closet-full-of-hell"
30,2,7,04 Nov 98,"Valet Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53464/dharma-greg-2x07-valet-girl"
31,2,8,11 Nov 98,"Like, Dharma's Totally Got a Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53465/dharma-greg-2x08-like-dharmas-totally-got-a-date"
32,2,9,18 Nov 98,"Brought to You in DharmaVision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53466/dharma-greg-2x09-brought-to-you-in-dharmavision"
33,2,10,25 Nov 98,"Yes, We Have No Bananas (or Anything Else for That Matter)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53467/dharma-greg-2x10-yes-we-have-no-bananas-or-anything-else-for-that-matter"
34,2,11,09 Dec 98,"The House That Dharma Built","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53468/dharma-greg-2x11-the-house-that-dharma-built"
35,2,12,16 Dec 98,"Are You Ready for Some Football?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53469/dharma-greg-2x12-are-you-ready-for-some-football"
36,2,13,06 Jan 99,"Death and Violins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53470/dharma-greg-2x13-death-and-violins"
37,2,14,20 Jan 99,"Dharma and Greg on a Hot Tin Roof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53471/dharma-greg-2x14-dharma-and-greg-on-a-hot-tin-roof"
38,2,15,03 Feb 99,"Dharma and the Horse She Rode In On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53472/dharma-greg-2x15-dharma-and-the-horse-she-rode-in-on"
39,2,16,10 Feb 99,"See Dharma Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53473/dharma-greg-2x16-see-dharma-run"
40,2,17,17 Feb 99,"Run, Dharma, Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53474/dharma-greg-2x17-run-dharma-run"
41,2,18,24 Feb 99,"See Dharma Run Amok","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53475/dharma-greg-2x18-see-dharma-run-amok"
42,2,19,03 Mar 99,"Everybody Must Get Stones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53476/dharma-greg-2x19-everybody-must-get-stones"
43,2,20,31 Mar 99,"Dharma Drags Edward Out of Retirement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53477/dharma-greg-2x20-dharma-drags-edward-out-of-retirement"
44,2,21,05 May 99,"It Never Happened One Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53478/dharma-greg-2x21-it-never-happened-one-night"
45,2,22,12 May 99,"Bed, Bath and Beyond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53479/dharma-greg-2x22-bed-bath-and-beyond"
46,2,23,19 May 99,"A Girl Can Dream, Can't She?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53480/dharma-greg-2x23-a-girl-can-dream-cant-she"
47,2,24,26 May 99,"The Dating Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53481/dharma-greg-2x24-the-dating-game"
48,3,1,21 Sep 99,"One Flew Over the Lawyer's Desk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53482/dharma-greg-3x01-one-flew-over-the-lawyers-desk"
49,3,2,28 Sep 99,"Welcome to Hotel Calamari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53483/dharma-greg-3x02-welcome-to-hotel-calamari"
50,3,3,05 Oct 99,"Dharma's Inferno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53484/dharma-greg-3x03-dharmas-inferno"
51,3,4,12 Oct 99,"Play Lady Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53485/dharma-greg-3x04-play-lady-play"
52,3,5,19 Oct 99,"I Did It for You, Kitty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53486/dharma-greg-3x05-i-did-it-for-you-kitty"
53,3,6,26 Oct 99,"The Very Grateful Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53487/dharma-greg-3x06-the-very-grateful-dead"
54,3,7,02 Nov 99,"Fairway to Heaven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53488/dharma-greg-3x07-fairway-to-heaven"
55,3,8,09 Nov 99,"Tie-Dying the Knot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53489/dharma-greg-3x08-tie-dying-the-knot"
56,3,9,16 Nov 99,"Law and Disorder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53490/dharma-greg-3x09-law-and-disorder"
57,3,10,23 Nov 99,"Thanksgiving Until It Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53491/dharma-greg-3x10-thanksgiving-until-it-hurts"
58,3,11,30 Nov 99,"Lawyers, Beer and Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53492/dharma-greg-3x11-lawyers-beer-and-money"
59,3,12,14 Dec 99,"Looking for the Goodbars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53493/dharma-greg-3x12-looking-for-the-goodbars"
60,3,13,11 Jan 00,"Drop Dead Gorgeous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53494/dharma-greg-3x13-drop-dead-gorgeous"
61,3,14,25 Jan 00,"Good Cop, Bad Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53495/dharma-greg-3x14-good-cop-bad-daughter"
62,3,15,08 Feb 00,"The Trouble with Troubadour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53496/dharma-greg-3x15-the-trouble-with-troubadour"
63,3,16,15 Feb 00,"Weekend at Larry's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53497/dharma-greg-3x16-weekend-at-larrys"
64,3,17,22 Feb 00,"The Spy Who Said He Loved Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53498/dharma-greg-3x17-the-spy-who-said-he-loved-me"
65,3,18,29 Feb 00,"A Night to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53499/dharma-greg-3x18-a-night-to-remember"
66,3,19,14 Mar 00,"The Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53500/dharma-greg-3x19-the-best-laid-plans"
67,3,20,28 Mar 00,"Talkin' About My Regeneration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53501/dharma-greg-3x20-talkin-about-my-regeneration"
68,3,21,11 Apr 00,"Big Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53502/dharma-greg-3x21-big-daddy"
69,3,22,02 May 00,"Your Place or Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53503/dharma-greg-3x22-your-place-or-mine"
70,3,23,09 May 00,"Hell to the Chief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53504/dharma-greg-3x23-hell-to-the-chief"
71,3,24,16 May 00,"Be My Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53505/dharma-greg-3x24-be-my-baby"
72,4,1,10 Oct 00,"Mother and Daughter Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53506/dharma-greg-4x01-mother-and-daughter-reunion"
73,4,2,24 Oct 00,"Love, Honor & Olé!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53507/dharma-greg-4x02-love-honor-ole"
74,4,3,31 Oct 00,"Playing the Field","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53508/dharma-greg-4x03-playing-the-field"
75,4,4,14 Nov 00,"Hell No, Greg Can't Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53509/dharma-greg-4x04-hell-no-greg-cant-go"
76,4,5,21 Nov 00,"Midwife Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53510/dharma-greg-4x05-midwife-crisis"
77,4,6,28 Nov 00,"Sleepless in San Francisco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53511/dharma-greg-4x06-sleepless-in-san-francisco"
78,4,7,05 Dec 00,"Mad Secretaries and Englishmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53512/dharma-greg-4x07-mad-secretaries-and-englishmen"
79,4,8,12 Dec 00,"Charma Loves Greb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53513/dharma-greg-4x08-charma-loves-greb"
80,4,9,19 Dec 00,"Boxing Dharma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53514/dharma-greg-4x09-boxing-dharma"
81,4,10,09 Jan 01,"Dutch Treat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53515/dharma-greg-4x10-dutch-treat"
82,4,11,16 Jan 01,"The Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53516/dharma-greg-4x11-the-box"
83,4,12,30 Jan 01,"Let's Get Fiscal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53517/dharma-greg-4x12-lets-get-fiscal"
84,4,13,06 Feb 01,"Educating Dharma (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53518/dharma-greg-4x13-educating-dharma-1"
85,4,14,13 Feb 01,"Educating Dharma (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53519/dharma-greg-4x14-educating-dharma-2"
86,4,15,20 Feb 01,"Dharma Does Dallas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53520/dharma-greg-4x15-dharma-does-dallas"
87,4,16,13 Mar 01,"Judy & Greg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53521/dharma-greg-4x16-judy-greg"
88,4,17,27 Mar 01,"Do the Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53522/dharma-greg-4x17-do-the-hustle"
89,4,18,03 Apr 01,"For Pete's Sake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53523/dharma-greg-4x18-for-petes-sake"
90,4,19,10 Apr 01,"Kitty Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53524/dharma-greg-4x19-kitty-dearest"
91,4,20,24 Apr 01,"The Story of K","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53525/dharma-greg-4x20-the-story-of-k"
92,4,21,01 May 01,"Pride and Prejudice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53526/dharma-greg-4x21-pride-and-prejudice"
93,4,22,08 May 01,"How This Happened","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53527/dharma-greg-4x22-how-this-happened"
94,4,23,15 May 01,"The End of the Innocence (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53528/dharma-greg-4x23-the-end-of-the-innocence-1"
95,4,24,22 May 01,"The End of the Innocence (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53529/dharma-greg-4x24-the-end-of-the-innocence-2"
96,5,1,25 Sep 01,"Intensive Caring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53530/dharma-greg-5x01-intensive-caring"
97,5,2,25 Sep 01,"With a Little Help From My Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53531/dharma-greg-5x02-with-a-little-help-from-my-friend"
98,5,3,02 Oct 01,"Papa Was Almost a Rolling Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53532/dharma-greg-5x03-papa-was-almost-a-rolling-stone"
99,5,4,09 Oct 01,"Sexual Healing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53533/dharma-greg-5x04-sexual-healing"
100,5,5,16 Oct 01,"Without Reservations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53534/dharma-greg-5x05-without-reservations"
101,5,6,23 Oct 01,"Try to Remember This Kind of September","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53535/dharma-greg-5x06-try-to-remember-this-kind-of-september"
102,5,7,30 Oct 01,"Used Karma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53536/dharma-greg-5x07-used-karma"
103,5,8,13 Nov 01,"Home is Where the Art Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53537/dharma-greg-5x08-home-is-where-the-art-is"
104,5,9,20 Nov 01,"Wish We Weren't Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53538/dharma-greg-5x09-wish-we-werent-here"
105,5,10,27 Nov 01,"Dream A Little Dream of Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53539/dharma-greg-5x10-dream-a-little-dream-of-her"
106,5,11,04 Dec 01,"A Fish Tale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53540/dharma-greg-5x11-a-fish-tale"
107,5,12,11 Dec 01,"Previously on "Dharma & Greg"","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53541/dharma-greg-5x12-previously-on-dharma-greg"
108,5,13,08 Jan 02,"Protecting the Ego-System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53542/dharma-greg-5x13-protecting-the-ego-system"
109,5,14,05 Mar 02,"Near-Death of a Salesman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53543/dharma-greg-5x14-near-death-of-a-salesman"
110,5,15,12 Mar 02,"It's a Bird, It's a Plane, It's ... My Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53544/dharma-greg-5x15-its-a-bird-its-a-plane-its-my-wife"
111,5,16,19 Mar 02,"I Think, Therefore I Am in Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53545/dharma-greg-5x16-i-think-therefore-i-am-in-trouble"
112,5,17,26 Mar 02,"She's with the Band","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53546/dharma-greg-5x17-shes-with-the-band"
113,5,18,02 Apr 02,"Mission: Implausible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53547/dharma-greg-5x18-mission-implausible"
114,5,19,02 Apr 02,"This Diamond Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53548/dharma-greg-5x19-this-diamond-ring"
115,5,20,09 Apr 02,"The Tooth Is Out There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53549/dharma-greg-5x20-the-tooth-is-out-there"
116,5,21,16 Apr 02,"The Parent Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53550/dharma-greg-5x21-the-parent-trap"
117,5,22,23 Apr 02,"Tuesday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53551/dharma-greg-5x22-tuesdays-child"
118,5,23,30 Apr 02,"The Mamas and the Papas (a.k.a. Finale) (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53552/dharma-greg-5x23-the-mamas-and-the-papas-aka-finale-1"
119,5,24,30 Apr 02,"The Mamas and the Papas (a.k.a. Finale) (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53553/dharma-greg-5x24-the-mamas-and-the-papas-aka-finale-2"