number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 58,"Yogi Bear's Big Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347112/the-yogi-bear-show-1x01-yogi-bears-big-break"
2,1,2,09 Oct 58,"Slumber Party Smarty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347113/the-yogi-bear-show-1x02-slumber-party-smarty"
3,1,3,16 Oct 58,"Pie Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347114/the-yogi-bear-show-1x03-pie-pirates"
4,1,4,23 Oct 58,"Big Bad Bully","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347115/the-yogi-bear-show-1x04-big-bad-bully"
5,1,5,30 Oct 58,"Foxy Hound Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347116/the-yogi-bear-show-1x05-foxy-hound-dog"
6,1,6,06 Nov 58,"The Brave Little Brave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347117/the-yogi-bear-show-1x06-the-brave-little-brave"
7,1,7,13 Nov 58,"Tally Ho Ho Ho","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347118/the-yogi-bear-show-1x07-tally-ho-ho-ho"
8,1,8,20 Nov 58,"High Fly Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347119/the-yogi-bear-show-1x08-high-fly-guy"
9,1,9,27 Nov 58,"Baffled Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347120/the-yogi-bear-show-1x09-baffled-bear"
10,1,10,04 Dec 58,"Big Brave Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347121/the-yogi-bear-show-1x10-big-brave-bear"
11,1,11,18 Dec 58,"The Stout Trout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347122/the-yogi-bear-show-1x11-the-stout-trout"
12,1,12,25 Dec 58,"The Buzzin' Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347123/the-yogi-bear-show-1x12-the-buzzin-bear"
13,1,13,08 Jan 59,"The Runaway Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347124/the-yogi-bear-show-1x13-the-runaway-bear"
14,1,14,15 Jan 59,"Be My Guest Pest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347125/the-yogi-bear-show-1x14-be-my-guest-pest"
15,1,15,29 Jan 59,"Duck in Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347126/the-yogi-bear-show-1x15-duck-in-luck"
16,1,16,05 Feb 59,"Bear on a Picnic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347127/the-yogi-bear-show-1x16-bear-on-a-picnic"
17,1,17,19 Feb 59,"Prize Fight Fright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347128/the-yogi-bear-show-1x17-prize-fight-fright"
18,1,18,26 Feb 59,"Brainy Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347129/the-yogi-bear-show-1x18-brainy-bear"
19,1,19,05 Mar 59,"Robin Hood Yogi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347130/the-yogi-bear-show-1x19-robin-hood-yogi"
20,1,20,12 Mar 59,"Daffy Daddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347131/the-yogi-bear-show-1x20-daffy-daddy"
21,1,21,19 Mar 59,"Scooter Looter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347132/the-yogi-bear-show-1x21-scooter-looter"
22,1,22,26 Mar 59,"Hide and Go Peek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347133/the-yogi-bear-show-1x22-hide-and-go-peek"
23,1,23,19 Sep 59,"Lullabye-Bye Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347134/the-yogi-bear-show-1x23-lullabye-bye-bear"
24,1,24,26 Sep 59,"Bare Face Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347135/the-yogi-bear-show-1x24-bare-face-bear"
25,1,25,13 Oct 58,"Show Biz Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347136/the-yogi-bear-show-1x25-show-biz-bear"
26,1,26,26 Oct 59,"Papa Yogi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347137/the-yogi-bear-show-1x26-papa-yogi"
27,1,27,02 Nov 59,"Stranger Ranger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347138/the-yogi-bear-show-1x27-stranger-ranger"
28,1,28,07 Nov 59,"Wound-up Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347139/the-yogi-bear-show-1x28-wound-up-bear"
29,1,29,21 Nov 59,"Hoodwinked Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347140/the-yogi-bear-show-1x29-hoodwinked-bear"
30,1,30,23 Nov 59,"Rah Rah Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347141/the-yogi-bear-show-1x30-rah-rah-bear"
31,1,31,30 Nov 59,"Bear for Punishment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347142/the-yogi-bear-show-1x31-bear-for-punishment"
32,1,32,12 Dec 59,"Oinks and Boinks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347143/the-yogi-bear-show-1x32-oinks-and-boinks"
33,1,33,21 Dec 59,"Nowhere Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347144/the-yogi-bear-show-1x33-nowhere-bear"
34,1,34,18 Jan 60,"Bewitched Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347145/the-yogi-bear-show-1x34-bewitched-bear"
35,1,35,15 Feb 60,"Snow White Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347146/the-yogi-bear-show-1x35-snow-white-bear"
36,1,36,22 Feb 60,"Space Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347147/the-yogi-bear-show-1x36-space-bear"
37,2,1,06 Feb 61,"Booby Trapped Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347148/the-yogi-bear-show-2x01-booby-trapped-bear"
38,2,2,13 Feb 61,"Gleesome Threesome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347149/the-yogi-bear-show-2x02-gleesome-threesome"
39,2,3,20 Feb 61,"A Bear Pair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347150/the-yogi-bear-show-2x03-a-bear-pair"
40,2,4,27 Feb 61,"Spy Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347151/the-yogi-bear-show-2x04-spy-guy"
41,2,5,06 Mar 61,"Do or Diet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347152/the-yogi-bear-show-2x05-do-or-diet"
42,2,6,13 Mar 61,"Bears and Bees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347153/the-yogi-bear-show-2x06-bears-and-bees"
43,2,7,20 Mar 61,"Biggest Show Off on Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347154/the-yogi-bear-show-2x07-biggest-show-off-on-earth"
44,2,8,27 Mar 61,"Genial Genie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347155/the-yogi-bear-show-2x08-genial-genie"
45,2,9,03 Apr 61,"Cub Scout Boo Boo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347156/the-yogi-bear-show-2x09-cub-scout-boo-boo"
46,2,10,10 Apr 61,"Home-Sweet Jellystone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347157/the-yogi-bear-show-2x10-home-sweet-jellystone"
47,2,11,17 Apr 61,"Love-Bugged Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347158/the-yogi-bear-show-2x11-love-bugged-bear"
48,2,12,24 Apr 61,"Bearface Disguise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347159/the-yogi-bear-show-2x12-bearface-disguise"
49,2,13,01 May 61,"Slap Happy Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347160/the-yogi-bear-show-2x13-slap-happy-birthday"
50,2,14,08 May 61,"A Bear Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347161/the-yogi-bear-show-2x14-a-bear-living"
51,2,15,15 May 61,"Disguise and Gals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347162/the-yogi-bear-show-2x15-disguise-and-gals"
52,2,16,16 Sep 61,"Touch and Go-Go-Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347163/the-yogi-bear-show-2x16-touch-and-go-go-go"
53,2,17,23 Sep 61,"Acrobatty Yogi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347164/the-yogi-bear-show-2x17-acrobatty-yogi"
54,2,18,30 Sep 61,"Ring-a-Ding Picnic Basket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347165/the-yogi-bear-show-2x18-ring-a-ding-picnic-basket"
55,2,19,07 Oct 61,"Iron Hand Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347166/the-yogi-bear-show-2x19-iron-hand-jones"
56,2,20,14 Oct 61,"Yogi's Pest Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347167/the-yogi-bear-show-2x20-yogis-pest-guest"
57,2,21,21 Oct 61,"Missile Bound Yogi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347168/the-yogi-bear-show-2x21-missile-bound-yogi"
58,2,22,28 Oct 61,"Loco Locomotive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347169/the-yogi-bear-show-2x22-loco-locomotive"
59,2,23,04 Nov 61,"Missle Bound Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347170/the-yogi-bear-show-2x23-missle-bound-bear"
60,2,24,11 Nov 61,"A Wooin Bruin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347171/the-yogi-bear-show-2x24-a-wooin-bruin"
61,2,25,18 Nov 61,"Yogi in the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347172/the-yogi-bear-show-2x25-yogi-in-the-city"
62,2,26,25 Nov 61,"Queen Bee for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347173/the-yogi-bear-show-2x26-queen-bee-for-a-day"
63,2,27,02 Dec 61,"Batty Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347174/the-yogi-bear-show-2x27-batty-bear"
64,2,28,09 Dec 61,"Droop-a-Long Yogi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347175/the-yogi-bear-show-2x28-droop-a-long-yogi"
65,2,29,16 Dec 61,"Threadbare Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347176/the-yogi-bear-show-2x29-threadbare-bear"
66,2,30,23 Dec 61,"Ice Box Raider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347177/the-yogi-bear-show-2x30-ice-box-raider"
67,2,31,30 Dec 61,"Bear Foot Soldiers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347178/the-yogi-bear-show-2x31-bear-foot-soldiers"
68,2,32,06 Jan 62,"Yogi's Birthday Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347179/the-yogi-bear-show-2x32-yogis-birthday-party"