number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 80,"Metal Mickey Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347991/metal-mickey-1x01-metal-mickey-lives"
2,1,2,13 Sep 80,"School Master Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347992/metal-mickey-1x02-school-master-mickey"
3,1,3,20 Sep 80,"Mickey Makes Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347993/metal-mickey-1x03-mickey-makes-money"
4,1,4,27 Sep 80,"Taking the Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347994/metal-mickey-1x04-taking-the-mickey"
5,1,5,04 Oct 80,"Hiccy Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347995/metal-mickey-1x05-hiccy-mickey"
6,1,6,11 Oct 80,"Top Secret Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347996/metal-mickey-1x06-top-secret-mickey"
7,1,7,18 Oct 80,"Mickey in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347997/metal-mickey-1x07-mickey-in-love"
8,1,8,25 Oct 80,"Music Man Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347998/metal-mickey-1x08-music-man-mickey"
9,2,1,04 Apr 81,"Caveman Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347999/metal-mickey-2x01-caveman-mickey"
10,2,2,11 Apr 81,"The Demon Barber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348000/metal-mickey-2x02-the-demon-barber"
11,2,3,18 Apr 81,"Hard Man Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348001/metal-mickey-2x03-hard-man-mickey"
12,2,4,25 Apr 81,"Many a Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348002/metal-mickey-2x04-many-a-mickey"
13,2,5,02 May 81,"Mickey Plays Cupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348003/metal-mickey-2x05-mickey-plays-cupid"
14,3,1,05 Sep 81,"It Came from Outer Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355801/metal-mickey-3x01-it-came-from-outer-mickey"
15,3,2,12 Sep 81,"A Girlfriend for Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355802/metal-mickey-3x02-a-girlfriend-for-mickey"
16,3,3,19 Sep 81,"Goodbye Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355803/metal-mickey-3x03-goodbye-mickey"
17,3,4,26 Sep 81,"Mickey and the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361829/metal-mickey-3x04-mickey-and-the-future"
18,3,5,03 Oct 81,"Football Crazy Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361830/metal-mickey-3x05-football-crazy-mickey"
19,3,6,10 Oct 81,"Medical Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361831/metal-mickey-3x06-medical-mickey"
20,3,7,17 Oct 81,"Fairy Godmother Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361832/metal-mickey-3x07-fairy-godmother-mickey"
21,3,8,24 Oct 81,"Marshal Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361833/metal-mickey-3x08-marshal-mickey"
22,3,9,19 Dec 81,"Merry Christmas Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361834/metal-mickey-3x09-merry-christmas-mickey"
23,3,10,26 Dec 81,"Panto Mickey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361835/metal-mickey-3x10-panto-mickey"