number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 95,"Pilot (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349246/space-above-and-beyond-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,24 Sep 95,"Pilot (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349247/space-above-and-beyond-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,01 Oct 95,"The Farthest Man from Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349248/space-above-and-beyond-1x03-the-farthest-man-from-home"
4,1,4,08 Oct 95,"The Dark Side of the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349249/space-above-and-beyond-1x04-the-dark-side-of-the-sun"
5,1,5,15 Oct 95,"Mutiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349250/space-above-and-beyond-1x05-mutiny"
6,1,6,22 Oct 95,"Ray Butts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349251/space-above-and-beyond-1x06-ray-butts"
7,1,7,05 Nov 95,"Eyes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349252/space-above-and-beyond-1x07-eyes"
8,1,8,12 Nov 95,"The Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349253/space-above-and-beyond-1x08-the-enemy"
9,1,9,19 Nov 95,"Hostile Visit (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349254/space-above-and-beyond-1x09-hostile-visit-1"
10,1,10,26 Nov 95,"Choice or Chance (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349255/space-above-and-beyond-1x10-choice-or-chance-2"
11,1,11,03 Dec 95,"Stay with the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349256/space-above-and-beyond-1x11-stay-with-the-dead"
12,1,12,17 Dec 95,"The River of Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349257/space-above-and-beyond-1x12-the-river-of-stars"
13,1,13,07 Jan 96,"Who Monitors the Birds?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349258/space-above-and-beyond-1x13-who-monitors-the-birds"
14,1,14,14 Jan 96,"Level of Necessity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349259/space-above-and-beyond-1x14-level-of-necessity"
15,1,15,04 Feb 96,"Never No More","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349260/space-above-and-beyond-1x15-never-no-more"
16,1,16,11 Feb 96,"The Angriest Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349261/space-above-and-beyond-1x16-the-angriest-angel"
17,1,17,18 Feb 96,"Toy Soldiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349262/space-above-and-beyond-1x17-toy-soldiers"
18,1,18,03 Mar 96,"Dear Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349263/space-above-and-beyond-1x18-dear-earth"
19,1,19,24 Mar 96,"Pearly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349264/space-above-and-beyond-1x19-pearly"
20,1,20,12 Apr 96,"R & R","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349265/space-above-and-beyond-1x20-r-r"
21,1,21,19 Apr 96,"Stardust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349266/space-above-and-beyond-1x21-stardust"
22,1,22,20 Apr 96,"Sugar Dirt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349267/space-above-and-beyond-1x22-sugar-dirt"
23,1,23,26 May 96,"And If They Lay Us Down to Rest... (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349268/space-above-and-beyond-1x23-and-if-they-lay-us-down-to-rest-1"
24,1,24,02 Jun 96,"...Tell Our Moms We Done Our Best (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349269/space-above-and-beyond-1x24-tell-our-moms-we-done-our-best-2"