number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 90,"The Fresh Prince Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55119/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x01-the-fresh-prince-project"
2,1,2,17 Sep 90,"Bang the Drum, Ashley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55120/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x02-bang-the-drum-ashley"
3,1,3,24 Sep 90,"Clubba Hubba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55121/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x03-clubba-hubba"
4,1,4,01 Oct 90,"Not with My Pig, You Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55122/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x04-not-with-my-pig-you-dont"
5,1,5,08 Oct 90,"Homeboy, Sweet Homeboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55123/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x05-homeboy-sweet-homeboy"
6,1,6,15 Oct 90,"Mistaken Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55124/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x06-mistaken-identity"
7,1,7,22 Oct 90,"Def Poet's Society","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55125/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x07-def-poets-society"
8,1,8,29 Oct 90,"Someday Your Prince Will Be in Effect (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55126/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x08-someday-your-prince-will-be-in-effect-1"
9,1,9,29 Oct 90,"Someday Your Prince Will Be in Effect (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55127/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x09-someday-your-prince-will-be-in-effect-2"
10,1,10,05 Nov 90,"Kiss My Butler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55128/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x10-kiss-my-butler"
11,1,11,12 Nov 90,"Courting Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55129/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x11-courting-disaster"
12,1,12,19 Nov 90,"Talking Turkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55130/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x12-talking-turkey"
13,1,13,26 Nov 90,"Knowledge is Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55131/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x13-knowledge-is-power"
14,1,14,03 Dec 90,"Day Damn One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55132/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x14-day-damn-one"
15,1,15,10 Dec 90,"Deck the Halls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55133/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x15-deck-the-halls"
16,1,16,07 Jan 91,"The Lucky Charm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55134/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x16-the-lucky-charm"
17,1,17,14 Jan 91,"The Ethnic Tip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55135/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x17-the-ethnic-tip"
18,1,18,21 Jan 91,"The Young and the Restless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55136/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x18-the-young-and-the-restless"
19,1,19,04 Feb 91,"It Had to Be You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55137/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x19-it-had-to-be-you"
20,1,20,11 Feb 91,"Nice Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55138/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x20-nice-lady"
21,1,21,18 Feb 91,"Love at First Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55139/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x21-love-at-first-fight"
22,1,22,25 Feb 91,"Banks Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55140/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x22-banks-shot"
23,1,23,11 Mar 91,"72 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55141/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x23-72-hours"
24,1,24,29 Apr 91,"Just Infatuation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55142/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x24-just-infatuation"
25,1,25,06 May 91,"Working It Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55143/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-1x25-working-it-out"
26,2,1,09 Sep 91,"Did the Earth Move for You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55144/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x01-did-the-earth-move-for-you"
27,2,2,16 Sep 91,"The Mother of All Battles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55145/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x02-the-mother-of-all-battles"
28,2,3,23 Sep 91,"Will Gets a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55146/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x03-will-gets-a-job"
29,2,4,30 Sep 91,"PSAT Pstory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55147/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x04-psat-pstory"
30,2,5,07 Oct 91,"Granny Gets Busy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55148/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x05-granny-gets-busy"
31,2,6,14 Oct 91,"Guess Who's Coming to Marry?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55149/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x06-guess-whos-coming-to-marry"
32,2,7,21 Oct 91,"The Big Four-Oh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55150/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x07-the-big-four-oh"
33,2,8,04 Nov 91,"She Ain't Heavy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55151/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x08-she-aint-heavy"
34,2,9,11 Nov 91,"Cased Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55152/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x09-cased-up"
35,2,10,18 Nov 91,"Hi-Ho Silver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55153/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x10-hi-ho-silver"
36,2,11,25 Nov 91,"The Butler Did It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55154/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x11-the-butler-did-it"
37,2,12,09 Dec 91,"Something for Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55155/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x12-something-for-nothing"
38,2,13,16 Dec 91,"Christmas Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55156/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x13-christmas-show"
39,2,14,06 Jan 92,"Hilary Gets a Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55157/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x14-hilary-gets-a-life"
40,2,15,13 Jan 92,"My Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55158/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x15-my-brothers-keeper"
41,2,16,20 Jan 92,"Geoffrey Cleans Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55159/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x16-geoffrey-cleans-up"
42,2,17,03 Feb 92,"Community Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55160/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x17-community-action"
43,2,18,10 Feb 92,"Ill Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55161/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x18-ill-will"
44,2,19,17 Feb 92,"Eyes on the Prize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55162/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x19-eyes-on-the-prize"
45,2,20,24 Feb 92,"Those Were the Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55163/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x20-those-were-the-days"
46,2,21,02 Mar 92,"Vying for Attention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55164/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x21-vying-for-attention"
47,2,22,23 Mar 92,"The Aunt Who Came to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55165/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x22-the-aunt-who-came-to-dinner"
48,2,23,27 Apr 92,"Be My Baby Tonight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55166/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x23-be-my-baby-tonight"
49,2,24,04 May 92,"Strip-Tease for Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55167/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-2x24-strip-tease-for-two"
50,3,1,14 Sep 92,"How I Spent My Summer Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55168/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x01-how-i-spent-my-summer-vacation"
51,3,2,21 Sep 92,"Will Gets Committed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55169/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x02-will-gets-committed"
52,3,3,28 Sep 92,"That's No Lady, That's My Cousin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55170/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x03-thats-no-lady-thats-my-cousin"
53,3,4,05 Oct 92,"Hilary Gets a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55171/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x04-hilary-gets-a-job"
54,3,5,12 Oct 92,"Mama's Baby, Carlton's Maybe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55172/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x05-mamas-baby-carltons-maybe"
55,3,6,24 Oct 92,"P.S. I Love You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55173/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x06-ps-i-love-you"
56,3,7,26 Oct 92,"Here Comes the Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55174/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x07-here-comes-the-judge"
57,3,8,02 Nov 92,"Boyz in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55175/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x08-boyz-in-the-woods"
58,3,9,09 Nov 92,"A Night at the Oprah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55176/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x09-a-night-at-the-oprah"
59,3,10,16 Nov 92,"Asses to Ashes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55177/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x10-asses-to-ashes"
60,3,11,23 Nov 92,"A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55178/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x11-a-funny-thing-happened-on-the-way-to-the-forum"
61,3,12,07 Dec 92,"The Cold War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55179/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x12-the-cold-war"
62,3,13,14 Dec 92,"Mommy Nearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55180/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x13-mommy-nearest"
63,3,14,04 Jan 93,"Winner Takes Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55181/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x14-winner-takes-off"
64,3,15,18 Jan 93,"Robbing the Banks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55182/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x15-robbing-the-banks"
65,3,16,25 Jan 93,"Bundle of Joy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55183/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x16-bundle-of-joy"
66,3,17,01 Feb 93,"The Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55184/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x17-the-best-laid-plans"
67,3,18,08 Feb 93,"The Alma Matter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55185/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x18-the-alma-matter"
68,3,19,15 Feb 93,"Just Say Yo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55186/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x19-just-say-yo"
69,3,20,22 Feb 93,"The Baby Comes Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55187/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x20-the-baby-comes-out"
70,3,21,01 Mar 93,"You Bet Your Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55188/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x21-you-bet-your-life"
71,3,22,12 Apr 93,"Ain't No Business Like Show Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55189/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x22-aint-no-business-like-show-business"
72,3,23,03 May 93,"The Way We Were","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55190/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x23-the-way-we-were"
73,3,24,10 May 93,"Six Degrees of Graduation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55191/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-3x24-six-degrees-of-graduation"
74,4,1,20 Sep 93,"Where There's a Will, There's a Way (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55192/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x01-where-theres-a-will-theres-a-way-1"
75,4,2,20 Sep 93,"Where There's a Will, There's a Way (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55193/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x02-where-theres-a-will-theres-a-way-2"
76,4,3,27 Sep 93,"All Guts, No Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55194/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x03-all-guts-no-glory"
77,4,4,04 Oct 93,"Father of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55195/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x04-father-of-the-year"
78,4,5,11 Oct 93,"It's Better to Have Loved and Lost It...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55196/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x05-its-better-to-have-loved-and-lost-it"
79,4,6,18 Oct 93,"Will Goes a-Courtin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55197/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x06-will-goes-a-courtin"
80,4,7,25 Oct 93,"Hex and the Single Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55198/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x07-hex-and-the-single-guy"
81,4,8,01 Nov 93,"Blood is Thicker Than Mud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55199/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x08-blood-is-thicker-than-mud"
82,4,9,08 Nov 93,"Fresh Prince After Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55200/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x09-fresh-prince-after-dark"
83,4,10,15 Nov 93,"Home is Where the Heart Attack Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55201/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x10-home-is-where-the-heart-attack-is"
84,4,11,22 Nov 93,"Take My Cousin -- Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55202/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x11-take-my-cousin-please"
85,4,12,29 Nov 93,"You've Got to Be a Football Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55203/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x12-youve-got-to-be-a-football-hero"
86,4,13,20 Dec 93,"'Twas the Night Before Christening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55204/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x13-twas-the-night-before-christening"
87,4,14,03 Jan 94,"Sleepless in Bel-Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55205/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x14-sleepless-in-bel-air"
88,4,15,10 Jan 94,"Who's the Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55206/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x15-whos-the-boss"
89,4,16,24 Jan 94,"I Know Why the Caged Bird Screams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55207/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x16-i-know-why-the-caged-bird-screams"
90,4,17,31 Jan 94,"When You Hit Upon a Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55208/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x17-when-you-hit-upon-a-star"
91,4,18,14 Feb 94,"Stop Will! In the Name of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55209/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x18-stop-will-in-the-name-of-love"
92,4,19,21 Feb 94,"You'd Better Shop Around","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55210/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x19-youd-better-shop-around"
93,4,20,28 Feb 94,"The Ol' Ball and Chain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55211/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x20-the-ol-ball-and-chain"
94,4,21,14 Mar 94,"The Harder They Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55212/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x21-the-harder-they-fall"
95,4,22,25 Apr 94,"M is for the Many Things She Gave Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55213/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x22-m-is-for-the-many-things-she-gave-me"
96,4,23,02 May 94,"Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55214/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x23-mothers-day"
97,4,24,09 May 94,"Papa's Got a Brand-New Excuse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55215/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x24-papas-got-a-brand-new-excuse"
98,4,25,16 May 94,"For Sale by Owner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55216/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x25-for-sale-by-owner"
99,4,26,23 May 94,"The Philadelphia Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55217/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-4x26-the-philadelphia-story"
100,5,1,19 Sep 94,"What's Will Got to Do with It? (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55218/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x01-whats-will-got-to-do-with-it-1"
101,5,2,19 Sep 94,"The Client (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55219/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x02-the-client-2"
102,5,3,26 Sep 94,"Reality Bites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55220/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x03-reality-bites"
103,5,4,03 Oct 94,"Grumpy Young Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55221/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x04-grumpy-young-men"
104,5,5,10 Oct 94,"Fresh Prince: The Movie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55222/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x05-fresh-prince-the-movie"
105,5,6,17 Oct 94,"Will's Misery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55223/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x06-wills-misery"
106,5,7,24 Oct 94,"Father Knows Best","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55224/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x07-father-knows-best"
107,5,8,07 Nov 94,"Sooooooooul Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55225/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x08-sooooooooul-train"
108,5,9,14 Nov 94,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55226/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x09-love-hurts"
109,5,10,21 Nov 94,"Will's Up a Dirt Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55227/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x10-wills-up-a-dirt-road"
110,5,11,28 Nov 94,"Will Steps Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55228/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x11-will-steps-out"
111,5,12,12 Dec 94,"Same Game, Next Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55229/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x12-same-game-next-season"
112,5,13,09 Jan 95,"Three's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55230/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x13-threes-a-crowd"
113,5,14,23 Jan 95,"It's a Wonderful Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55231/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x14-its-a-wonderful-lie"
114,5,15,06 Feb 95,"Bullets Over Bel-Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55232/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x15-bullets-over-bel-air"
115,5,16,13 Feb 95,"A Decent Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55233/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x16-a-decent-proposal"
116,5,17,20 Feb 95,"Will is from Mars...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55234/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x17-will-is-from-mars"
117,5,18,27 Feb 95,"The Wedding Show (Psyche!)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55235/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x18-the-wedding-show-psyche"
118,5,19,13 Mar 95,"Slum Like It ... Not!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55236/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x19-slum-like-it-not"
119,5,20,10 Apr 95,"As the Will Turns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55237/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x20-as-the-will-turns"
120,5,21,17 Apr 95,"Save the Last Trance for Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55238/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x21-save-the-last-trance-for-me"
121,5,22,24 Apr 95,"To Thine Own Self Be Blue ... and Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55239/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x22-to-thine-own-self-be-blue-and-gold"
122,5,23,01 May 95,"Cold Feet, Hot Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55240/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x23-cold-feet-hot-body"
123,5,24,08 May 95,"Love in an Elevator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55241/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x24-love-in-an-elevator"
124,5,25,15 May 95,"For Whom the Wedding Bells Toll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55242/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-5x25-for-whom-the-wedding-bells-toll"
125,6,1,18 Sep 95,"Burnin' Down the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55243/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x01-burnin-down-the-house"
126,6,2,25 Sep 95,"Get a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55244/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x02-get-a-job"
127,6,3,02 Oct 95,"Stress Related","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55245/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x03-stress-related"
128,6,4,09 Oct 95,"Bourgie Sings the Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55246/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x04-bourgie-sings-the-blues"
129,6,5,16 Oct 95,"The Script Formerly Known As","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55247/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x05-the-script-formerly-known-as"
130,6,6,23 Oct 95,"Not, I Barbecue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55248/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x06-not-i-barbecue"
131,6,7,06 Nov 95,"Not With My Cousin You Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55249/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x07-not-with-my-cousin-you-dont"
132,6,8,13 Nov 95,"Viva Lost Wages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55250/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x08-viva-lost-wages"
133,6,9,20 Nov 95,"There's the Rub (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55251/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x09-theres-the-rub-1"
134,6,10,20 Nov 95,"There's the Rub (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55252/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x10-theres-the-rub-2"
135,6,11,11 Dec 95,"I, Ooh, Baby, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55253/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x11-i-ooh-baby-baby"
136,6,12,08 Jan 96,"Boxing Helena","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55254/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x12-boxing-helena"
137,6,13,15 Jan 96,"I, Clownius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55255/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x13-i-clownius"
138,6,14,12 Feb 96,"Breaking Up is Hard to Do (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55256/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x14-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do-1"
139,6,15,19 Feb 96,"Breaking Up is Hard to Do (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55257/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x15-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do-2"
140,6,16,26 Feb 96,"I, Bowl Buster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55258/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x16-i-bowl-buster"
141,6,17,18 Mar 96,"The Butler's Son Did It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55259/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x17-the-butlers-son-did-it"
142,6,18,08 Apr 96,"Hare Today...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55260/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x18-hare-today"
143,6,19,15 Apr 96,"I, Whoops, There It Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55261/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x19-i-whoops-there-it-is"
144,6,20,22 Apr 96,"I, Stank Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55262/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x20-i-stank-horse"
145,6,21,06 May 96,"I, Stank Hole in One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55263/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x21-i-stank-hole-in-one"
146,6,22,13 May 96,"Eye, Tooth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55264/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x22-eye-tooth"
147,6,23,20 May 96,"I, Done (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55265/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x23-i-done-1"
148,6,24,20 May 96,"I, Done (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55266/the-fresh-prince-of-bel-air-6x24-i-done-2"