number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 12,"Down in L.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349482/the-la-complex-1x01-down-in-la"
2,1,2,17 Jan 12,"Do Something","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349483/the-la-complex-1x02-do-something"
3,1,3,24 Jan 12,"Who You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349484/the-la-complex-1x03-who-you-know"
4,1,4,31 Jan 12,"Other Side of the Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349485/the-la-complex-1x04-other-side-of-the-door"
5,1,5,07 Feb 12,"Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349486/the-la-complex-1x05-home"
6,1,6,14 Feb 12,"Burn it Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349487/the-la-complex-1x06-burn-it-down"
7,2,1,17 Jul 12,"Vacancy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349488/the-la-complex-2x01-vacancy"
8,2,2,24 Jul 12,"The Contract","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349489/the-la-complex-2x02-the-contract"
9,2,3,31 Jul 12,"Choose Your Battles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349490/the-la-complex-2x03-choose-your-battles"
10,2,4,07 Aug 12,"Be A Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349491/the-la-complex-2x04-be-a-man"
11,2,5,14 Aug 12,"Taking The Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349492/the-la-complex-2x05-taking-the-day"
12,2,6,21 Aug 12,"Rules of Thirds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349493/the-la-complex-2x06-rules-of-thirds"
13,2,7,27 Aug 12,"Half Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349494/the-la-complex-2x07-half-way"
14,2,8,03 Sep 12,"Stay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349495/the-la-complex-2x08-stay"
15,2,9,10 Sep 12,"Help Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349496/the-la-complex-2x09-help-wanted"
16,2,10,17 Sep 12,"Make It Right","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349497/the-la-complex-2x10-make-it-right"
17,2,11,17 Sep 12,"Now Or Never","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349498/the-la-complex-2x11-now-or-never"
18,2,12,24 Sep 12,"Xs and Os","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349499/the-la-complex-2x12-xs-and-os"
19,2,13,24 Sep 12,"Don't Say Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349500/the-la-complex-2x13-dont-say-goodbye"