number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Apr 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55938/bad-teacher-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 May 14,"Daddy Issues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55939/bad-teacher-1x02-daddy-issues"
3,1,3,08 May 14,"Evaluation Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55940/bad-teacher-1x03-evaluation-day"
4,1,4,15 May 14,"Fieldtrippers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55941/bad-teacher-1x04-fieldtrippers"
5,1,5,22 May 14,"The 6th Grade Lock-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55942/bad-teacher-1x05-the-6th-grade-lock-in"
6,1,6,05 Jul 14,"Yearbook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55943/bad-teacher-1x06-yearbook"
7,1,7,05 Jul 14,"Divorced Dudes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55944/bad-teacher-1x07-divorced-dudes"
8,1,8,12 Jul 14,"Nix the Fat Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55945/bad-teacher-1x08-nix-the-fat-week"
9,1,9,12 Jul 14,"Life Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55946/bad-teacher-1x09-life-science"
10,1,10,19 Jul 14,"Found Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55947/bad-teacher-1x10-found-money"
11,1,11,19 Jul 14,"A Little Respect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55948/bad-teacher-1x11-a-little-respect"
12,1,12,26 Jul 14,"The Bottle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55949/bad-teacher-1x12-the-bottle"
13,1,13,26 Jul 14,"What's Old is New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55950/bad-teacher-1x13-whats-old-is-new"