number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Apr 09,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354891/sit-down-shut-up-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Apr 09,"Miracle's Are Real","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354892/sit-down-shut-up-1x02-miracles-are-real"
3,1,3,03 May 09,"World's Greatest Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354893/sit-down-shut-up-1x03-worlds-greatest-teacher"
4,1,4,10 May 09,"Back In Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354894/sit-down-shut-up-1x04-back-in-time"
5,1,5,12 Sep 09,"High School Confidential","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354895/sit-down-shut-up-1x05-high-school-confidential"
6,1,6,19 Sep 09,"Taming of the Dude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354896/sit-down-shut-up-1x06-taming-of-the-dude"
7,1,7,26 Sep 09,"Hurricane Willard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354897/sit-down-shut-up-1x07-hurricane-willard"
8,1,8,03 Oct 09,"Mr. Hofftard Goes to Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354898/sit-down-shut-up-1x08-mr-hofftard-goes-to-washington"
9,1,9,10 Oct 09,"Tackin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354899/sit-down-shut-up-1x09-tackin"
10,1,10,24 Oct 09,"Helen and Sue's High School Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354900/sit-down-shut-up-1x10-helen-and-sues-high-school-reunion"
11,1,11,07 Nov 09,"Math Lab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354901/sit-down-shut-up-1x11-math-lab"
12,1,12,14 Nov 09,"SpEd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354902/sit-down-shut-up-1x12-sped"
13,1,13,21 Nov 09,"High School Musical Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354903/sit-down-shut-up-1x13-high-school-musical-musical"