number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jul 14,"The Danger Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109580/henry-danger-1x01-the-danger-begins"
2,1,2,13 Sep 14,"Mo' Danger, Mo' Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/56934/henry-danger-1x02-mo-danger-mo-problems"
3,1,3,20 Sep 14,"The Secret Gets Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/56935/henry-danger-1x03-the-secret-gets-out"
4,1,4,27 Sep 14,"Tears of the Jolly Beetle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/56936/henry-danger-1x04-tears-of-the-jolly-beetle"
5,1,5,04 Oct 14,"Substitute Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/56937/henry-danger-1x05-substitute-teacher"
6,1,6,18 Oct 14,"Jasper Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/56938/henry-danger-1x06-jasper-danger"
7,1,7,01 Nov 14,"The Space Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/56939/henry-danger-1x07-the-space-rock"
8,1,8,08 Nov 14,"Birthday Girl Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/56940/henry-danger-1x08-birthday-girl-down"
9,1,9,15 Nov 14,"Too Much Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/56941/henry-danger-1x09-too-much-game"
10,1,10,22 Nov 14,"Henry the Man-Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/56942/henry-danger-1x10-henry-the-man-beast"
11,1,11,10 Jan 15,"Invisible Brad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96549/henry-danger-1x11-invisible-brad"
12,1,12,24 Jan 15,"Spoiler Alert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96550/henry-danger-1x12-spoiler-alert"
13,1,13,31 Jan 15,"Let's Make a Steal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96551/henry-danger-1x13-lets-make-a-steal"
14,1,14,07 Feb 15,"Super Volcano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128615/henry-danger-1x14-super-volcano"
15,1,15,14 Feb 15,"My Phony Valentine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128831/henry-danger-1x15-my-phony-valentine"
16,1,16,28 Feb 15,"Caved In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128832/henry-danger-1x16-caved-in"
17,1,17,07 Mar 15,"Elevator Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142358/henry-danger-1x17-elevator-kiss"
18,1,18,14 Mar 15,"Man of the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142359/henry-danger-1x18-man-of-the-house"
19,1,19,21 Mar 15,"Dream Busters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142360/henry-danger-1x19-dream-busters"
20,1,20,04 Apr 15,"Kid Grounded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151658/henry-danger-1x20-kid-grounded"
21,1,21,11 Apr 15,"Captain Jerk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151689/henry-danger-1x21-captain-jerk"
22,1,22,18 Apr 15,"The Bucket Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151690/henry-danger-1x22-the-bucket-trap"
23,1,23,02 May 15,"Henry and the Bad Girl: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155142/henry-danger-1x23-henry-and-the-bad-girl-part-1"
24,1,24,09 May 15,"Henry and the Bad Girl: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155143/henry-danger-1x24-henry-and-the-bad-girl-part-2"
25,1,25,16 May 15,"Jasper's Real Girlfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155144/henry-danger-1x25-jaspers-real-girlfriend"
26,2,1,12 Sep 15,"The Beat Goes On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207965/henry-danger-2x01-the-beat-goes-on"
27,2,2,19 Sep 15,"One Henry, Three Girls: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207976/henry-danger-2x02-one-henry-three-girls-part-1"
28,2,3,26 Sep 15,"One Henry, Three Girls: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/207977/henry-danger-2x03-one-henry-three-girls-part-2"
29,2,4,03 Oct 15,"Henry and the Woodpeckers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/249957/henry-danger-2x04-henry-and-the-woodpeckers"
30,2,5,10 Oct 15,"Captain Man Goes on Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326714/henry-danger-2x05-captain-man-goes-on-vacation"
31,2,6,07 Nov 15,"The Time Jerker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/368859/henry-danger-2x06-the-time-jerker"
32,2,7,14 Nov 15,"Secret Beef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404093/henry-danger-2x07-secret-beef"
33,2,8,21 Nov 15,"Henry's Jelly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404094/henry-danger-2x08-henrys-jelly"
34,2,9,28 Nov 15,"Christmas Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404095/henry-danger-2x09-christmas-danger"
35,2,10,19 Mar 16,"Indestructible Henry: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627230/henry-danger-2x10-indestructible-henry-part-1"
36,2,11,26 Mar 16,"Indestructible Henry: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627231/henry-danger-2x11-indestructible-henry-part-2"
37,2,12,09 Apr 16,"Text, Lies, & Video","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669850/henry-danger-2x12-text-lies-video"
38,2,13,16 Apr 16,"Opposite Universe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669851/henry-danger-2x13-opposite-universe"
39,2,14,23 Apr 16,"Grave Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669852/henry-danger-2x14-grave-danger"
40,2,15,30 Apr 16,"Ox Pox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669853/henry-danger-2x15-ox-pox"
41,2,16,07 May 16,"Twin Henrys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/738575/henry-danger-2x16-twin-henrys"
42,2,17,18 Jun 16,"Danger & Thunder (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879846/henry-danger-2x17-danger-thunder"
43,2,18,17 Jul 16,"I Know Your Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/849686/henry-danger-2x18-i-know-your-secret"
44,3,1,17 Sep 16,"A PiƱata Full of Death Bugs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905490/henry-danger-3x01-a-pinata-full-of-death-bugs"
45,3,2,24 Sep 16,"Love Muffin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905491/henry-danger-3x02-love-muffin"
46,3,3,01 Oct 16,"Scream Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/931749/henry-danger-3x03-scream-machine"
47,3,4,08 Oct 16,"Mouth Candy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936837/henry-danger-3x04-mouth-candy"
48,3,5,05 Nov 16,"The Trouble with Frittles (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968612/henry-danger-3x05-the-trouble-with-frittles"
49,3,6,11 Nov 16,"Hour of Power (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/939581/henry-danger-3x06-hour-of-power"
50,3,7,03 Dec 16,"Dodging Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977014/henry-danger-3x07-dodging-danger"
51,3,8,11 Feb 17,"Double Date Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1005586/henry-danger-3x08-double-date-danger"
52,3,9,11 Mar 17,"Space Invaders: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073004/henry-danger-3x09-space-invaders-part-1"
53,3,10,18 Mar 17,"Space Invaders: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073005/henry-danger-3x10-space-invaders-part-2"
54,3,11,25 Mar 17,"Gas or Fail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084860/henry-danger-3x11-gas-or-fail"
55,3,12,08 Apr 17,"Jam Session","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116555/henry-danger-3x12-jam-session"
56,3,13,15 Apr 17,"License to Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116556/henry-danger-3x13-license-to-fly"
57,3,14,22 Apr 17,"Green Fingers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116557/henry-danger-3x14-green-fingers"
58,3,15,29 Apr 17,"Stuck in Two Holes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116558/henry-danger-3x15-stuck-in-two-holes"
59,3,16,16 Sep 17,"Live & Dangerous: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1280570/henry-danger-3x16-live-dangerous-part-1"
60,3,17,23 Sep 17,"Live & Dangerous: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289459/henry-danger-3x17-live-dangerous-part-2"
61,3,18,30 Sep 17,"Balloons of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1291291/henry-danger-3x18-balloons-of-doom"
62,3,19,07 Oct 17,"Swellview's Got Talent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319548/henry-danger-3x19-swellviews-got-talent"
63,4,1,21 Oct 17,"Sick & Wired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1320440/henry-danger-4x01-sick-wired"
64,4,2,04 Nov 17,"Brawl in the Hall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1324854/henry-danger-4x02-brawl-in-the-hall"
65,4,3,11 Nov 17,"The Rock Box Dump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341878/henry-danger-4x03-the-rock-box-dump"
66,4,4,25 Nov 17,"Danger Games (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339575/henry-danger-4x04-danger-games"
67,4,5,15 Jan 18,"Toon In for Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373855/henry-danger-4x05-toon-in-for-danger"
68,4,6,10 Feb 18,"Meet Cute Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1399341/henry-danger-4x06-meet-cute-crush"
69,4,7,24 Mar 18,"Back to the Danger: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405371/henry-danger-4x07-back-to-the-danger-part-1"
70,4,8,31 Mar 18,"Back to the Danger: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405372/henry-danger-4x08-back-to-the-danger-part-2"
71,4,9,07 Apr 18,"Budget Cuts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424078/henry-danger-4x09-budget-cuts"
72,4,10,14 Apr 18,"Diamonds Are for Heather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435984/henry-danger-4x10-diamonds-are-for-heather"
73,4,11,28 Apr 18,"Car Trek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437176/henry-danger-4x11-car-trek"
74,4,12,05 May 18,"Toddler Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448299/henry-danger-4x12-toddler-invasion"
75,4,13,12 May 18,"Captain Man-kini","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461615/henry-danger-4x13-captain-man-kini"
76,4,14,19 May 18,"Saturday Night Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1461616/henry-danger-4x14-saturday-night-lies"
77,4,15,22 Sep 18,"Henry's Frittle Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1499409/henry-danger-4x15-henrys-frittle-problem"
78,4,16,29 Sep 18,"Spelling Bee Hard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1499410/henry-danger-4x16-spelling-bee-hard"
79,4,17,06 Oct 18,"Up the Stairs!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533778/henry-danger-4x17-up-the-stairs"
80,4,18,08 Oct 18,"Danger Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536084/henry-danger-4x18-danger-things"
81,4,19,13 Oct 18,"Rubber Duck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536085/henry-danger-4x19-rubber-duck"
82,4,20,20 Oct 18,"Flabber Gassed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536086/henry-danger-4x20-flabber-gassed"
83,5,1,03 Nov 18,"Henry's Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538249/henry-danger-5x01-henrys-birthday"
84,5,2,10 Nov 18,"Whistlin' Susie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1552052/henry-danger-5x02-whistlin-susie"
85,5,3,17 Nov 18,"Thumb War (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1550179/henry-danger-5x03-thumb-war-part-1"
86,5,4,17 Nov 18,"Thumb War (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1566695/henry-danger-5x04-thumb-war-part-2"
87,5,5,24 Nov 18,"The Great Cactus Con","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1552053/henry-danger-5x05-the-great-cactus-con"
88,5,6,05 Jan 19,"Part 1: A New Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582952/henry-danger-5x06-part-1-a-new-evil"
89,5,7,12 Jan 19,"Part 2: A New Darkness (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584384/henry-danger-5x07-part-2-a-new-darkness"
90,5,8,19 Jan 19,"Part 3: A New Hero (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584385/henry-danger-5x08-part-3-a-new-hero"
91,5,9,26 Jan 19,"Broken Armed and Dangerous (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1586338/henry-danger-5x09-broken-armed-and-dangerous"
92,5,10,02 Feb 19,"Knight & Danger (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1593729/henry-danger-5x10-knight-danger"
93,5,11,16 Feb 19,"Grand Theft Otto (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600681/henry-danger-5x11-grand-theft-otto"
94,5,12,23 Feb 19,"The Whole Bilsky Family (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600682/henry-danger-5x12-the-whole-bilsky-family"
95,5,13,02 Mar 19,"Secret Room (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613183/henry-danger-5x13-secret-room"
96,5,14,09 Mar 19,"My Dinner with Bigfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615212/henry-danger-5x14-my-dinner-with-bigfoot"
97,5,15,16 Mar 19,"Charlotte Gets Ghosted (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1617474/henry-danger-5x15-charlotte-gets-ghosted"
98,5,16,23 Mar 19,"I Dream of Danger (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618757/henry-danger-5x16-i-dream-of-danger"
99,5,17,15 Jun 19,"Holey Moley (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660728/henry-danger-5x17-holey-moley"
100,5,18,22 Jun 19,"Love Bytes (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662470/henry-danger-5x18-love-bytes"
101,5,19,29 Jun 19,"Double-O Danger (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662471/henry-danger-5x19-double-o-danger"
102,5,20,13 Jul 19,"Massage Chair (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675072/henry-danger-5x20-massage-chair"
103,5,21,27 Jul 19,"Henry Danger: The Musical (48 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675074/henry-danger-5x21-henry-danger-the-musical"
104,5,22,21 Sep 19,"Sister Twister Part 1 (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1702470/henry-danger-5x22-sister-twister-part-1"
105,5,23,28 Sep 19,"Sister Twister Part 2 (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1702471/henry-danger-5x23-sister-twister-part-2"
106,5,24,05 Oct 19,"A Tale of Two Pipers (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1718071/henry-danger-5x24-a-tale-of-two-pipers"
107,5,25,12 Oct 19,"Story Tank (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1725710/henry-danger-5x25-story-tank"
108,5,26,02 Nov 19,"Captain Mom (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1734360/henry-danger-5x26-captain-mom"
109,5,27,09 Nov 19,"Visible Brad (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749414/henry-danger-5x27-visible-brad"
110,5,28,16 Nov 19,"EnvyGram Wall (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749800/henry-danger-5x28-envygram-wall"
111,5,29,30 Nov 19,"Holiday Punch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1756720/henry-danger-5x29-holiday-punch"
112,5,30,11 Jan 20,"Mr. Nice Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1781547/henry-danger-5x30-mr-nice-guy"
113,5,31,18 Jan 20,"Theranos Boot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782551/henry-danger-5x31-theranos-boot"
114,5,32,25 Jan 20,"Rumblr","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782552/henry-danger-5x32-rumblr"
115,5,33,01 Feb 20,"Cave the Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785866/henry-danger-5x33-cave-the-date"
116,5,34,08 Feb 20,"Escape Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785868/henry-danger-5x34-escape-room"
117,5,35,15 Feb 20,"Game of Phones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785867/henry-danger-5x35-game-of-phones"
118,5,36,22 Feb 20,"Remember the Crimes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794078/henry-danger-5x36-remember-the-crimes"
119,5,37,29 Feb 20,"The Beginning of the End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794079/henry-danger-5x37-the-beginning-of-the-end"
120,5,38,07 Mar 20,"Captain Drex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808133/henry-danger-5x38-captain-drex"
121,5,39,14 Mar 20,"The Fate of Danger: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808134/henry-danger-5x39-the-fate-of-danger-part-1"
122,5,40,21 Mar 20,"The Fate of Danger: Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808135/henry-danger-5x40-the-fate-of-danger-part-ii"
S05,5,0,03 Aug 19,"Henry Danger: The Musical Sing-A-Long (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690208/henry-danger-s05-special-henry-danger-the-musical-sing-a-long"