number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Jul 14,"The Quest Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355085/the-quest-1x01-the-quest-begins"
2,1,2,07 Aug 14,"Tournament for the Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355086/the-quest-1x02-tournament-for-the-queen"
3,1,3,14 Aug 14,"Save the Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355087/the-quest-1x03-save-the-queen"
4,1,4,21 Aug 14,"Battle Dome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355088/the-quest-1x04-battle-dome"
5,1,5,28 Aug 14,"Under Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355089/the-quest-1x05-under-siege"
6,1,6,28 Aug 14,"A Traitor in Sanctum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355090/the-quest-1x06-a-traitor-in-sanctum"
7,1,7,04 Sep 14,"Verlox Attacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355091/the-quest-1x07-verlox-attacks"
8,1,8,04 Sep 14,"The Dragon's Lair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355092/the-quest-1x08-the-dragons-lair"
9,1,9,11 Sep 14,"Escape From Rana Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355093/the-quest-1x09-escape-from-rana-village"
10,1,10,11 Sep 14,"One True Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/355094/the-quest-1x10-one-true-hero"