number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 16,"Insecure as F**k","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881339/insecure-1x01-insecure-as-fk"
2,1,2,16 Oct 16,"Messy as F**k","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920892/insecure-1x02-messy-as-fk"
3,1,3,23 Oct 16,"Racist as F**k","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920893/insecure-1x03-racist-as-fk"
4,1,4,30 Oct 16,"Thirsty as F**k","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920894/insecure-1x04-thirsty-as-fk"
5,1,5,06 Nov 16,"Shady as F**k","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/935648/insecure-1x05-shady-as-fk"
6,1,6,13 Nov 16,"Guilty as F**k","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938498/insecure-1x06-guilty-as-fk"
7,1,7,20 Nov 16,"Real as F**k","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948289/insecure-1x07-real-as-fk"
8,1,8,27 Nov 16,"Broken as F**k","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/948291/insecure-1x08-broken-as-fk"
9,2,1,23 Jul 17,"Hella Great","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098889/insecure-2x01-hella-great"
10,2,2,30 Jul 17,"Hella Questions (35 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233372/insecure-2x02-hella-questions"
11,2,3,06 Aug 17,"Hella Open","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241572/insecure-2x03-hella-open"
12,2,4,13 Aug 17,"Hella La","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1241573/insecure-2x04-hella-la"
13,2,5,20 Aug 17,"Hella Shook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1247552/insecure-2x05-hella-shook"
14,2,6,27 Aug 17,"Hella Blows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1247553/insecure-2x06-hella-blows"
15,2,7,03 Sep 17,"Hella Disrespectful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257653/insecure-2x07-hella-disrespectful"
16,2,8,10 Sep 17,"Hella Perspective (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257654/insecure-2x08-hella-perspective"
17,3,1,12 Aug 18,"Better-Like","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468502/insecure-3x01-better-like"
18,3,2,19 Aug 18,"Familiar-Like","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495078/insecure-3x02-familiar-like"
19,3,3,26 Aug 18,"Backwards-Like","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507499/insecure-3x03-backwards-like"
20,3,4,02 Sep 18,"Fresh-Like","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507500/insecure-3x04-fresh-like"
21,3,5,09 Sep 18,"High-Like","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507501/insecure-3x05-high-like"
22,3,6,16 Sep 18,"Ready-Like","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1510249/insecure-3x06-ready-like"
23,3,7,23 Sep 18,"Obsessed-Like","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1514619/insecure-3x07-obsessed-like"
24,3,8,30 Sep 18,"Ghost-Like (35 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524493/insecure-3x08-ghost-like"
25,4,1,12 Apr 20,"Lowkey Feelin' Myself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1790654/insecure-4x01-lowkey-feelin-myself"
26,4,2,19 Apr 20,"Lowkey Distant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1813731/insecure-4x02-lowkey-distant"
27,4,3,26 Apr 20,"Lowkey Thankful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816604/insecure-4x03-lowkey-thankful"
28,4,4,03 May 20,"Lowkey Losin' It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816605/insecure-4x04-lowkey-losin-it"
29,4,5,10 May 20,"Lowkey Movin' On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1821079/insecure-4x05-lowkey-movin-on"
30,4,6,17 May 20,"Lowkey Done","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830511/insecure-4x06-lowkey-done"
31,4,7,24 May 20,"Lowkey Trippin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830512/insecure-4x07-lowkey-trippin"
32,4,8,31 May 20,"Lowkey Happy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830513/insecure-4x08-lowkey-happy"
33,4,9,07 Jun 20,"Lowkey Trying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830515/insecure-4x09-lowkey-trying"
34,4,10,14 Jun 20,"Lowkey Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830516/insecure-4x10-lowkey-lost"