number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Apr 85,"Goodbye Jenny Wren","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356159/cats-eyes-1x01-goodbye-jenny-wren"
2,1,2,19 Apr 85,"The Black Magic Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356160/cats-eyes-1x02-the-black-magic-man"
3,1,3,26 Apr 85,"With Vinegar and Brown Paper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356161/cats-eyes-1x03-with-vinegar-and-brown-paper"
4,1,4,03 May 85,"Under Plain Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356162/cats-eyes-1x04-under-plain-cover"
5,1,5,10 May 85,"Something Nasty Down Below","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356163/cats-eyes-1x05-something-nasty-down-below"
6,1,6,17 May 85,"Cross My Palm with Silver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356164/cats-eyes-1x06-cross-my-palm-with-silver"
7,1,7,24 May 85,"Frightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356165/cats-eyes-1x07-frightmare"
8,1,8,31 May 85,"The Double Dutch Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356166/cats-eyes-1x08-the-double-dutch-deal"
9,1,9,07 Jun 85,"My Father Knew Lloyd Mbotu Terence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356167/cats-eyes-1x09-my-father-knew-lloyd-mbotu-terence"
10,1,10,14 Jun 85,"Love Byte","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356168/cats-eyes-1x10-love-byte"
11,1,11,21 Jun 85,"Fingers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356169/cats-eyes-1x11-fingers"
12,1,12,28 Jun 85,"Blue for Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356170/cats-eyes-1x12-blue-for-danger"
13,2,1,05 Apr 86,"One Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356171/cats-eyes-2x01-one-away"
14,2,2,12 Apr 86,"Powerline","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356172/cats-eyes-2x02-powerline"
15,2,3,19 Apr 86,"Hit List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356173/cats-eyes-2x03-hit-list"
16,2,4,26 Apr 86,"Good As New","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356174/cats-eyes-2x04-good-as-new"
17,2,5,03 May 86,"Rough Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356175/cats-eyes-2x05-rough-trip"
18,2,6,10 May 86,"Passage Hawk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356176/cats-eyes-2x06-passage-hawk"
19,2,7,17 May 86,"Freezeheat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356177/cats-eyes-2x07-freezeheat"
20,2,8,24 May 86,"Fit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356178/cats-eyes-2x08-fit"
21,2,9,31 May 86,"Honeytrap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356179/cats-eyes-2x09-honeytrap"
22,2,10,07 Jun 86,"Crack-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356180/cats-eyes-2x10-crack-up"
23,2,11,14 Jun 86,"Tranmere Dan and Tokyo Joe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356181/cats-eyes-2x11-tranmere-dan-and-tokyo-joe"
24,3,1,25 Apr 87,"Twelve Bar Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356182/cats-eyes-3x01-twelve-bar-blues"
25,3,2,02 May 87,"Carrier Pigeon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356183/cats-eyes-3x02-carrier-pigeon"
26,3,3,09 May 87,"Country Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356184/cats-eyes-3x03-country-weekend"
27,3,4,16 May 87,"The Big Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356185/cats-eyes-3x04-the-big-burn"
28,3,5,23 May 87,"A Naval Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356186/cats-eyes-3x05-a-naval-affair"
29,3,6,30 May 87,"Family Tradition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356187/cats-eyes-3x06-family-tradition"
30,3,7,06 Jun 87,"Backlash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/356188/cats-eyes-3x07-backlash"