number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 01,"Rumors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360755/lizzie-mcguire-1x01-rumors"
2,1,2,19 Jan 01,"Picture Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360756/lizzie-mcguire-1x02-picture-day"
3,1,3,26 Jan 01,"When Moms Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360757/lizzie-mcguire-1x03-when-moms-attack"
4,1,4,02 Feb 01,"Pool Party (Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360758/lizzie-mcguire-1x04-pool-party-pilot"
5,1,5,09 Feb 01,"I've Got Rhythmic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360759/lizzie-mcguire-1x05-ive-got-rhythmic"
6,1,6,23 Feb 01,"Jack of All Trades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360760/lizzie-mcguire-1x06-jack-of-all-trades"
7,1,7,23 Mar 01,"Aaron Carter's Coming to Town (aka Here Comes Aaron Carter)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360761/lizzie-mcguire-1x07-aaron-carters-coming-to-town-aka-here-comes-aaron-carter"
8,1,8,06 Apr 01,"Misadventures in Babysitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360762/lizzie-mcguire-1x08-misadventures-in-babysitting"
9,1,9,20 Apr 01,"Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360763/lizzie-mcguire-1x09-election"
10,1,10,27 Apr 01,"I Do, I Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360764/lizzie-mcguire-1x10-i-do-i-dont"
11,1,11,04 May 01,"Bad Girl McGuire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360765/lizzie-mcguire-1x11-bad-girl-mcguire"
12,1,12,11 May 01,"Between a Rock and a Bra Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360766/lizzie-mcguire-1x12-between-a-rock-and-a-bra-place"
13,1,13,01 Jun 01,"Come Fly with Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360767/lizzie-mcguire-1x13-come-fly-with-me"
14,1,14,08 Jun 01,"Random Acts of Miranda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360768/lizzie-mcguire-1x14-random-acts-of-miranda"
15,1,15,22 Jun 01,"Lizzie's Nightmares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360769/lizzie-mcguire-1x15-lizzies-nightmares"
16,1,16,29 Jun 01,"Obsession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360770/lizzie-mcguire-1x16-obsession"
17,1,17,03 Aug 01,"Sibling Bonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360771/lizzie-mcguire-1x17-sibling-bonds"
18,1,18,10 Aug 01,"Rated Aargh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360772/lizzie-mcguire-1x18-rated-aargh"
19,1,19,17 Aug 01,"Gordo and the Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360773/lizzie-mcguire-1x19-gordo-and-the-girl"
20,1,20,24 Aug 01,"Educating Ethan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360774/lizzie-mcguire-1x20-educating-ethan"
21,1,21,31 Aug 01,"Lizzie Strikes Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360775/lizzie-mcguire-1x21-lizzie-strikes-out"
22,1,22,21 Sep 01,"The Untitled Stan Jansen Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360776/lizzie-mcguire-1x22-the-untitled-stan-jansen-project"
23,1,23,28 Sep 01,"Last Year's Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360777/lizzie-mcguire-1x23-last-years-model"
24,1,24,05 Oct 01,"Night of the Day of the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360778/lizzie-mcguire-1x24-night-of-the-day-of-the-dead"
25,1,25,12 Oct 01,"Facts of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360779/lizzie-mcguire-1x25-facts-of-life"
26,1,26,09 Nov 01,"Scarlett Larry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360780/lizzie-mcguire-1x26-scarlett-larry"
27,1,27,16 Nov 01,"Gordo and the Dwarves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360781/lizzie-mcguire-1x27-gordo-and-the-dwarves"
28,1,28,30 Nov 01,"Lizzie and Kate's Big Adventure (aka Lizzie and Kate's Excellent Adventure)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360782/lizzie-mcguire-1x28-lizzie-and-kates-big-adventure-aka-lizzie-and-kates-excellent-adventure"
29,1,29,07 Dec 01,"The Courtship of Miranda Sanchez","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360783/lizzie-mcguire-1x29-the-courtship-of-miranda-sanchez"
30,1,30,01 Jan 02,"Gordo's Video","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360784/lizzie-mcguire-1x30-gordos-video"
31,1,31,18 Jan 02,"Gordo's Bar Mitzvah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360785/lizzie-mcguire-1x31-gordos-bar-mitzvah"
32,2,1,08 Feb 02,"First Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360786/lizzie-mcguire-2x01-first-kiss"
33,2,2,22 Feb 02,"El Oro de Montezuma (aka El Oro del Diablo)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360787/lizzie-mcguire-2x02-el-oro-de-montezuma-aka-el-oro-del-diablo"
34,2,3,08 Mar 02,"Mom's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360788/lizzie-mcguire-2x03-moms-best-friend"
35,2,4,15 Mar 02,"The Rise and Fall of Kate (aka The Rise and Fall of the Kate Empire)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360789/lizzie-mcguire-2x04-the-rise-and-fall-of-kate-aka-the-rise-and-fall-of-the-kate-empire"
36,2,5,29 Mar 02,"Working Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360790/lizzie-mcguire-2x05-working-girl"
37,2,6,26 Apr 02,"And the Winner Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360791/lizzie-mcguire-2x06-and-the-winner-is"
38,2,7,17 May 02,"The Longest Yard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360792/lizzie-mcguire-2x07-the-longest-yard"
39,2,8,14 Jun 02,"Just Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360793/lizzie-mcguire-2x08-just-friends"
40,2,9,28 Jun 02,"Those Freaky McGuires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360794/lizzie-mcguire-2x09-those-freaky-mcguires"
41,2,10,05 Jul 02,"In Miranda Lizzie Does Not Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360795/lizzie-mcguire-2x10-in-miranda-lizzie-does-not-trust"
42,2,11,12 Jul 02,"Over the Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360796/lizzie-mcguire-2x11-over-the-hill"
43,2,12,19 Jul 02,"Best Dressed for Much Less (aka Kiss My Budget)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360797/lizzie-mcguire-2x12-best-dressed-for-much-less-aka-kiss-my-budget"
44,2,13,26 Jul 02,"You're a Good Man, Lizzie McGuire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360798/lizzie-mcguire-2x13-youre-a-good-man-lizzie-mcguire"
45,2,14,09 Aug 02,"Just Like Lizzie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360799/lizzie-mcguire-2x14-just-like-lizzie"
46,2,15,23 Aug 02,"Lizzie in the Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360800/lizzie-mcguire-2x15-lizzie-in-the-middle"
47,2,16,30 Aug 02,"Inner Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360801/lizzie-mcguire-2x16-inner-beauty"
48,2,17,13 Sep 02,"Movin' On Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360802/lizzie-mcguire-2x17-movin-on-up"
49,2,18,20 Sep 02,"Party Over Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360803/lizzie-mcguire-2x18-party-over-here"
50,2,19,22 Nov 02,"She Said, He Said, She Said","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360804/lizzie-mcguire-2x19-she-said-he-said-she-said"
51,2,20,06 Dec 02,"Xtreme Xmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360805/lizzie-mcguire-2x20-xtreme-xmas"
52,2,21,01 Jan 03,"Lizzie's Eleven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360806/lizzie-mcguire-2x21-lizzies-eleven"
53,2,22,24 Jan 03,"Dear Lizzie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360807/lizzie-mcguire-2x22-dear-lizzie"
54,2,23,31 Jan 03,"Clue-Less","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360808/lizzie-mcguire-2x23-clue-less"
55,2,24,07 Feb 03,"Bye, Bye Hillridge Junior High","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360809/lizzie-mcguire-2x24-bye-bye-hillridge-junior-high"
56,2,25,21 Feb 03,"Bunkies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360810/lizzie-mcguire-2x25-bunkies"
57,2,26,28 Feb 03,"A Gordo Story (aka Inner Beauty II: A Gordo Story)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360811/lizzie-mcguire-2x26-a-gordo-story-aka-inner-beauty-ii-a-gordo-story"
58,2,27,14 Mar 03,"Grubby Longjohn's Olde Tyme Revue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360812/lizzie-mcguire-2x27-grubby-longjohns-olde-tyme-revue"
59,2,28,21 Mar 03,"The Greatest Crush of All (aka My Love Is a Red Red Chimp)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360813/lizzie-mcguire-2x28-the-greatest-crush-of-all-aka-my-love-is-a-red-red-chimp"
60,2,29,04 Apr 03,"Grand Ole Grandma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360814/lizzie-mcguire-2x29-grand-ole-grandma"
61,2,30,16 May 03,"My Fair Larry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360815/lizzie-mcguire-2x30-my-fair-larry"
62,2,31,13 Jun 03,"The Gordo Shuffle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360816/lizzie-mcguire-2x31-the-gordo-shuffle"
63,2,32,15 Aug 03,"My Dinner with Dig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360817/lizzie-mcguire-2x32-my-dinner-with-dig"
64,2,33,21 Nov 03,"One of the Guys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360818/lizzie-mcguire-2x33-one-of-the-guys"
65,2,34,14 Feb 04,"Magic Train (aka Lizzie and Miranda's Magic Train)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360819/lizzie-mcguire-2x34-magic-train-aka-lizzie-and-mirandas-magic-train"