number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Mar 16,"The Rise of Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361249/lab-rats-elite-force-1x01-the-rise-of-five"
2,1,2,09 Mar 16,"Holding Out for a Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622534/lab-rats-elite-force-1x02-holding-out-for-a-hero"
3,1,3,16 Mar 16,"Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622548/lab-rats-elite-force-1x03-power-play"
4,1,4,23 Mar 16,"The Superhero Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622551/lab-rats-elite-force-1x04-the-superhero-code"
5,1,5,30 Mar 16,"Need for Speed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622568/lab-rats-elite-force-1x05-need-for-speed"
6,1,6,06 Apr 16,"Follow the Leader (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647562/lab-rats-elite-force-1x06-follow-the-leader"
7,1,7,13 Apr 16,"The List (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647563/lab-rats-elite-force-1x07-the-list"
8,1,8,25 Jul 16,"Coming Through in the Clutch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/779062/lab-rats-elite-force-1x08-coming-through-in-the-clutch"
9,1,9,10 Sep 16,"The Intruder (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895370/lab-rats-elite-force-1x09-the-intruder"
10,1,10,17 Sep 16,"The Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895375/lab-rats-elite-force-1x10-the-rock"
11,1,11,24 Sep 16,"Home Sweet Home: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895376/lab-rats-elite-force-1x11-home-sweet-home-part-1"
12,1,12,24 Sep 16,"Home Sweet Home: Part 2 (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/941709/lab-rats-elite-force-1x12-home-sweet-home-part-2"
13,1,13,01 Oct 16,"Sheep-Shifting (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/922111/lab-rats-elite-force-1x13-sheep-shifting"
14,1,14,08 Oct 16,"Game of Drones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/922112/lab-rats-elite-force-1x14-game-of-drones"
15,1,15,15 Oct 16,"They Grow Up So Fast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/922113/lab-rats-elite-force-1x15-they-grow-up-so-fast"
16,1,16,22 Oct 16,"The Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/922114/lab-rats-elite-force-1x16-the-attack"