number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 80,"Downs and Ups","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360998/keep-it-in-the-family-1x01-downs-and-ups"
2,1,2,14 Jan 80,"One of Those Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360999/keep-it-in-the-family-1x02-one-of-those-days"
3,1,3,21 Jan 80,"All Through the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361000/keep-it-in-the-family-1x03-all-through-the-night"
4,1,4,28 Jan 80,"The Non-Mechanical Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361001/keep-it-in-the-family-1x04-the-non-mechanical-man"
5,1,5,04 Feb 80,"Some Enchanted Evening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361002/keep-it-in-the-family-1x05-some-enchanted-evening"
6,1,6,11 Feb 80,"A Friend in Need","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361003/keep-it-in-the-family-1x06-a-friend-in-need"
7,2,1,01 Sep 80,"Phoney Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361004/keep-it-in-the-family-2x01-phoney-business"
8,2,2,08 Sep 80,"Home is Where the Heat Is","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361005/keep-it-in-the-family-2x02-home-is-where-the-heat-is"
9,2,3,15 Sep 80,"Games People Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361007/keep-it-in-the-family-2x03-games-people-play"
10,2,4,22 Sep 80,"And Not a Drop to Drink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361009/keep-it-in-the-family-2x04-and-not-a-drop-to-drink"
11,2,5,29 Sep 80,"Smoke Without Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361011/keep-it-in-the-family-2x05-smoke-without-fire"
12,2,6,06 Oct 80,"Takeaway Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361013/keep-it-in-the-family-2x06-takeaway-sunday"
13,2,7,13 Oct 80,"The Mouthtrap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361015/keep-it-in-the-family-2x07-the-mouthtrap"
14,3,1,01 Sep 81,"Splitting Headaches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361017/keep-it-in-the-family-3x01-splitting-headaches"
15,3,2,08 Sep 81,"The Judas Goat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361019/keep-it-in-the-family-3x02-the-judas-goat"
16,3,3,15 Sep 81,"A Game of No Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361021/keep-it-in-the-family-3x03-a-game-of-no-chance"
17,3,4,22 Sep 81,"Matter over Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361023/keep-it-in-the-family-3x04-matter-over-mind"
18,3,5,29 Sep 81,"A Matter of Principle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361025/keep-it-in-the-family-3x05-a-matter-of-principle"
19,3,6,06 Oct 81,"The Inferior Decorator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361027/keep-it-in-the-family-3x06-the-inferior-decorator"
20,4,1,19 Oct 82,"In the Camera Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361029/keep-it-in-the-family-4x01-in-the-camera-club"
21,4,2,26 Oct 82,"The Longest Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361031/keep-it-in-the-family-4x02-the-longest-night"
22,4,3,02 Nov 82,"Job References","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361033/keep-it-in-the-family-4x03-job-references"
23,4,4,09 Nov 82,"A Snap Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361035/keep-it-in-the-family-4x04-a-snap-decision"
24,4,5,16 Nov 82,"Piano Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361037/keep-it-in-the-family-4x05-piano-blues"
25,4,6,23 Nov 82,"Alien Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361039/keep-it-in-the-family-4x06-alien-friends"
26,5,1,07 Sep 83,"Too Many Cooks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361041/keep-it-in-the-family-5x01-too-many-cooks"
27,5,2,14 Sep 83,"Trouble Aloft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361043/keep-it-in-the-family-5x02-trouble-aloft"
28,5,3,28 Sep 83,"A Moving Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361045/keep-it-in-the-family-5x03-a-moving-affair"
29,5,4,05 Oct 83,"Room for One on Top","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361047/keep-it-in-the-family-5x04-room-for-one-on-top"
30,5,5,12 Oct 83,"That Old Black Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361049/keep-it-in-the-family-5x05-that-old-black-magic"
31,5,6,19 Oct 83,"A Touch of the Orient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/361051/keep-it-in-the-family-5x06-a-touch-of-the-orient"